DI SENDER SEH CRYPT KEEPERS

24 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH CRYPT KEEPERS

1. she stay ugly ,she dryout ,hotta fire lando use and spit out, she and har sister Claudette walk and f**k dun Bronx ,dem ago Jamaica now go f**k dun too ,met she oldddddd

2. Tell me she no reach past 35 that’s a young girl consider not over 40 . Poor girl night life and no good nutrition plus no proper skin care abuses alcohol makes she look old with her fine calves .

3. She is over 40, not sure of the exact age but she is a big woman. She actually dresses pretty well, but just always has those bags under her eyes. I think is the bleaching mash up har face n skin.

4. Look at her chicken foot. She stay bad. She did her body and still. Look badd. I heard they gal want tina man. Tina hate her and her sister like dof

5. Look at her chicken foot. She stay bad. She did her body and still. Look badd. I heard they gal want tina man. Tina hate her and her sister like dof

6. The man love Tina. Him dont want no tired gal. Look she run every year to Jamaica to f**k all them young boy who dont know better. Tina make sure u watch her and your man before she bring disease.

7. Gal go sit down u look so tired. Londo say you keep calling him because u want pay him to f**k u. Gal u not a shame of yourself. Why dont u spend the money on your ugly kids instead off a man. Its so bad u like walk and f**k. I heard u did surgery on your big pussy and still cant keep no man.

8. Claudette is so fat and f**k up and a walk and f**k ppl man. Mi heard she f**k amd changed man like her panty. But the man them complain about belly that they have to liff it up and feel for her pussyy. I dont know why she dont go do herr body so she can look twisted like her sister.twinssssss

9. Haters will always be haters at the end of the day you batch are not stopping nothing they still going to go out have fun travel take as much dick as they want so you might as well just stop give up your day job

10. Dwl at the comments, they all sound like it’s the same person commenting… Anyways I can’t stand her and her tuff rubber looking sister tho… And this one acts like she think ar shit can meck patty… This woman past 40 long, long time, and it’s true them ah f**ka gal dem nuh ramp fi teck gal man… dwl

11. These stupid people that’s making these comments can’t even spell, they live in party too much instead of going to school. Shame on them.