mi sey mi want GUCCI start sue dem fi tarnish the brand so badly. I no longer wanna caary my Gucci pocket books or wear anything Gucci because of these frauds
Kmft even if a fake/real the f**g gal still a win she never say Gucci this r f**g dat kmft hey termite hole gal find something constructive FI send in u stupid bitch old nastiness all wen a fake the gal a wear she still look f**g better Dan u…….yes my girl lead ur pack yes sender go look a life a sad u pick she never pick it bun mi FI sum a UNO u c kmft
She carried the bag to the printer and he printed the bag, duh!
I caan manage this 1
Girl sit your self down. What pack. You look like Heng pon nail. Stop it. Humble youself.
Dung a town!!!! :ngakak …. God know is a material store mi woulda open dung a yawd. Things a gwan!
mi sey mi want GUCCI start sue dem fi tarnish the brand so badly. I no longer wanna caary my Gucci pocket books or wear anything Gucci because of these frauds
Typo *carry
Senda go get a work
Sender sad nf kmt uno badmind the gal
Kmft even if a fake/real the f**g gal still a win she never say Gucci this r f**g dat kmft hey termite hole gal find something constructive FI send in u stupid bitch old nastiness all wen a fake the gal a wear she still look f**g better Dan u…….yes my girl lead ur pack yes sender go look a life a sad u pick she never pick it bun mi FI sum a UNO u c kmft
Like she decided to go to work with that bag and shoes, then said eff it, I’m gonna find a pole.
Outfit confusing
I actually work for Gucci and we don’t make that
:hoax I actually work there we don’t make that