DI SENDER SEH KFAB BUN DI HUSBAND

Kfab bun the husband is the title of the post The girl was out with boy @neily flexx it’s his earth day this Sunday was at a big hotel with him Saturday night she post on her Instagram I hear they been together a lot and husband nowhere to be seen what with that kfab get your paper and leave him

19 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH KFAB BUN DI HUSBAND

1. These girls/old ladies LIVE for the hype…..
    No aspirations
    No dreams
    No solid plan for the future;
    As for @neily flexx he is educated; ghetto youth with a good job…. but he LOVES the hype life.. why not hook up with a scammer who can get you all brand name shoes n clothes… Go ahead
    Remember you wife is crazy AF.. she soon find you and lay you business in these streets. :):)#dead

2. I hope she go doc go sort out her punni problem and stop walk and borrow people money. Btw me hear say a fi har yard Shamile and Shawn cock up a day time inna di Likkle apartment.

3. Sender you late, look how long she left the husband. A wey u dah , she didnt want IRIS she just wanted the greencard, she treat THE guy like dog , now she have lawyer a fight fi she get it , a old ppl she look bout , she mess up the husband credit and lef him inna debt like crazy

4. Educated Ghetto Youth VS Instagram hot gal

Here are a few facts about @neily flex:
    *The youth ambitious af…. He has a good job in Manhattan
    *Married to a CRAZY gal in the Bronx for his papers…
    * Has a daughter in Jamaica; she turned 1 in Dec 2017; the little girl looks a lot like her dad
    * Still f…. his baby mother in Jamaica; saw them in Jamaica December acting like a big happy family
    *Love the hype life; will do the necessary to stay relevant
    *Brand Hoe
    AS FOR THE INSTAGRAM HOT GAL I DON’T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT HER; it’s evident that she loves brand name clothes & shoes… not sure if she has a career/ business… I hope she does

5. Nasty dutty seaview nastiness dem. Dem cum a foreign a run dung hype and a look people fi scam KMFT. Illiterate ghetto careless woman dem.

6. Kfab is a mess met she left the husband long time from she got her social. She put up some fake ass anniversary pictures in December with her and the guy. Everybody know that that was fake. Those girls give Jamaican bad name. Kfab is to busy trying to live a Kim Kardashian and don’t have shit. Notice she can’t post a picture in the house…because the house empty yet still she a run dung name brand. Mr. Flexx is a good guy but love hype life way too much. Kfab is a home wrecker a nuff married man she deh wid. She too damn hype without shit. She don’t have no time for her daughter that’s why the pickney a fail school…same so she get keep party for the daughter downtown. Shamille told a friend of mine seh it flap weh and not a soul don’t show up. Mr. Flex keep taking her money and make sure you get you d*** sucked too. Them gal deh loose. As for the supermarket husband I feel bad for him. I hope he finds happiness because kfab is a real wanna B b***

7. They both using each other….
    Neil still in love with his babymother Sandreka in Jamaica.
    Kadeen using him until she find the next big thing .. she chat a bag a things with her friends including Shamalee bout she don’t like maga man … how she just want him to spend his $$ n spoil her .. real old gal with no ambition

They both like the hype life… nothing more to them

1. Neil no love not a baby mother. Lmao! Dat baby mother is a fool for Neil, neil has yet to Love a woman as much as him love Mel Mel. Him talk that him self. Not the wife, and surely not the baby mother. So u miss baby mother and friends. Stop it!!!!

8. The boy Neil love likes..
    always making a post about $ or shoes or brand name clothes.. he’s so pathetic.

Kadeen sooo ugly ..
    Makeup don’t work for her at all. She still trying to fight for that greencard; her lawyers on the case currently.
    Hope she gets it and can do something useful with her life ..

Time running old on her old ass now man

9. I actually hope this pathetic ugly bitch doesn’t get any green card dem too BBC nuff all dem come a foreign come do a scam and thief the poor guy she was with a him mi feel sorry for ole ugly cockroach gal ugly nuh BBC