Then just like that….Foota goes ahead by a nose over Marvin in the race for Jamaica’s biggest Poppyshow!!Then who woulda really pose in a pic with 2, possible 3 men who been a dig out dem ex fiancee/babymother’s belly!!??I refuse to believe Alien abductions are real cuz a long time him a gwaan foolfool!
I wouldn’t let just because a man screwed my ex let that stop no bag…the shame should be on her cause he introduced them to her and now none of them deal with her.
if even all a laugh after Ishawna me nah do t if a my baby mother so that pic could stay me nah go inna that well some people just nah have no shame remember man Brock him hand and him and the man a fiend
Whether or not none of them are dealing with her, she is still making music and getting booked. Ishawna more booked and busy than Foota any day. That’s why he returned he needs them, she doesn’t. Don’t you see all he does is stay on social media ah chat ppl and eat food in a barber shop….
Man a work fi him money. Man nuh care who rub out Ishawna pussy…you go boy :beer:
I agree totally, some money yuh afi pass up.
Dog always return to it vomit, foota hungry. So him will do what him haffi do fi eat a food.
Sharing is caring! Three the hard way. Ishawna say “One Man Can’t Satisfy Her”.
Then just like that….Foota goes ahead by a nose over Marvin in the race for Jamaica’s biggest Poppyshow!!Then who woulda really pose in a pic with 2, possible 3 men who been a dig out dem ex fiancee/babymother’s belly!!??I refuse to believe Alien abductions are real cuz a long time him a gwaan foolfool!
DAAAADADEEEEE
An deh pon stage a cuss out skatta……evidently him still care an bitta
I wouldn’t let just because a man screwed my ex let that stop no bag…the shame should be on her cause he introduced them to her and now none of them deal with her.
Get yuh money yah foota.
if even all a laugh after Ishawna me nah do t if a my baby mother so that pic could stay me nah go inna that well some people just nah have no shame remember man Brock him hand and him and the man a fiend
Whether or not none of them are dealing with her, she is still making music and getting booked. Ishawna more booked and busy than Foota any day. That’s why he returned he needs them, she doesn’t. Don’t you see all he does is stay on social media ah chat ppl and eat food in a barber shop….