DI SENDER SEH WHICH BUSINESS KASI

Afternoon,

Uhmm exactly what is Kasi’s upcoming buisness venture for Bolt to be referring clients or speak of her work, what is her “work?” She’s been doing construction for an office space, but for what? Marketing? How is she not promoting her new venture & she’s basically done with construction according to her on Snapchat…. inquiring minds wants to know.

18 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH WHICH BUSINESS KASI

1. You’re so lame. You have her on snap and presumably Insta and twitter. Why don’t you use her accounts and ask her? Wtf?

2. Maybe she is an interior designer or decorator. If she don’t need to advertise to get clients then good for her.

3. Lying as usual. The man overseas at an event for the champagne that’s hes repping and surprise surprise, she’s not there, he’s flirting up a storm with blond models even exchanging number for the world to see (the pics are on Daily mail), that’s why she put that up. Someone on daily mail comment that the doormat Jamaican is there saying my boyfriend and true to form that’s what she’s doing. But whatever works, fake it till you make it.

4. Sender she have to put up something because when Bolt is not here she literally have nothing to do, nowhere to go and nothing to post so she have to make things up as she goes along. Look when Bolt return you will see her on snap every minute and post up that all important photo-shopped pic for the Gram with Bolt at some local party. Bolt is on Daily Mail at some overseas event dancing up a storm with blond models, having the time of his life. Maybe he will take her on another sponsored trip when he gets back because she’s constantly complaining that hurricane ruined her plans.

5. ANON 12:36, I think it’s a marketing company that she “opened”, although I don’t know who Kasi can market, she can’t even market herself but I guess it’s something to pretend to do so it doesn’t look like she’s a BUM and because everyone was saying she doesn’t have any ambition.

1. exactly. That’s what rich ppl do. Start a company and be the ceo or rewrite an international book and pretend like the material is original.

so when they introduce her it will be Kasi the ceo of……. instead of the girlfriend of usain bolt.

1. Problem is, she will forever be known as Usain’s girlfriend because she had no other identity or career before that, so the world just see her as such and this fake Marketing company won’t change that, no matter how many titles she wants to make up.

6. 88 elevate is her marketing company and she also has a charity foundation called project Kase.

At least she’s taking the money Usain give her and elevating herself. Give her credit sender!!

1. Yeah, she should give Met site and bloggers credit because if it wasn’t for the bloggers pointing out that she had no ambition and is lazy, she wouldn’t make a move. Hope it’s not just a cover like usual.

7. A must everywhere him go in a Jamaica…..anywas me just glad she a get some money to start something because it would look a ways for her to go out like that lol it’s already sad that he’s everywhere and she’s just stays in Jamaica don’t go anywhere but Miami 🙁