DI TATTOO DOE WORK, DI SUCK OUT DOE WORK..DI BLEACH REACH

0 thoughts on “DI TATTOO DOE WORK, DI SUCK OUT DOE WORK..DI BLEACH REACH

1. Chemical imbalances in the blood can lead to irrational behavior. Hmmmmmm, so like how Alkaline likes to be famous for all the wrong reasons, and in this picture him chest look kind of flat, then I predict implants for him within 2 years.

2. mi did tink Kartel Krawning…………….BUT DI WINNER IS….OUTTALINE…W.HAT A BWOY SICK STOMACH AND LOOK LIKE SITTEN FROM A NEXT DIMENSION ..MAYBE 2016 HIM A MOVE GO BACK WEH HIM COME FRM

3. Dear Alkaline,
    We here at Anonymous will not endorse your use of the Guy Fawkes Mask, which is highly associated with our group. Audacious revolutionary you are not! Mr. Alkaline, we are flattered however due to the requirements of our organization we regret to inform you that sheeple are currently not needed at this time. May we suggest an exorcist instead.
    Sincerely,
    Anonymous & illuminati

4. Dear Alkaline,
    We here at Anonymous will not endorse your use of the Guy Fawkes Mask, which is highly associated with our group. Audacious revolutionary you are not! Mr. Alkaline, we are flattered however due to the requirements of our organization we regret to inform you that sheeple are currently not needed at this time. May we suggest a exorcist instead?
    Sincerely,
    Anonymous & illuminati

5. Feel seh Alka is dealing wid some serious issues, have been saying suh since b4 that yei biniz. To me he has always seems lost somehow,could be seen in his eyes before him mek it even more obvious wid di monkey eye effect, and it getting worse. Hope someone really get him di help im need, caz im deh search innah di wrong direction.

6. Dear Alkaline,
    We here at Anonymous will not endorse your use of the Guy Fawkes Mask, which is highly associated with our group. Audacious revolutionary you are not! Mr. Alkaline, we are flattered however due to the requirements of our organization we regret to inform you that sheeple are currently not needed at this time. May we suggest an Exorcism?
    Sincerely,
    Anonymous & illuminati

Leave a Reply to Tinan Cancel reply