DI TRANNY SEH OOMAN FI INSPECT DEM MAN

Minding my own business on Facebook this person message me out of the middle of nowhere …after I explained to the man I’m a TRANS GIRL….”he asked what is that ?? I told him Google it and I also explain it myself again cuz I don’t want nobody come seh mi a trick them….right … he replied to me that’s okay and how much I look so sexy and he want to f****** the struggle is real right when him seh dat… me know a summu him a look… after a few conversation this man message me on Whatsapp next thing I know you told me to send him credit bcuz it look like mi a work fi digicel… this man guly him fava Planet of the Apes part 2 this man want come cus me bcuz I don’t send him the top up… things these Man do behind closed door and seh them st8 mi cya badda…. ladies you need to inspect your man because when you think he is faithful to you he have other man pon you..

14247851_144166956035067_1910195502_o

14285640_144166952701734_316050241_o

14315606_144166996035063_263149342_o

6 thoughts on “DI TRANNY SEH OOMAN FI INSPECT DEM MAN

1. Mi haffi agree still!

Hav a bredrin who hav gal every corner him guh. But him a uncover with the gay thing. Due to how me cool and talk out him business, him all introduce me to some a dem. Me a tell u, him f**k half a who him deh inna di station wid an nuff a dem never fraid fi talk from a me…smh…a things like that mek me start pree police dem a way!

2. The way Jamaican niggas are thirsty and it seems like they will phuck absolutely ANYTHING I’m sure most of them would phuck a tranny, especially if he’s on his pills and has plastic surgery. Every man should have his standards and being a horn dog to everything that moves is pathetic as phuck. Pump the breaks you thirsty motherphucker.

3. The women AND the trannyz all start looking the same. Worst if a hot gal that went and did her body eweel lol men need to start ask for baby pictures. It’s real out here… and the tranny is giving us proof and a warning about these nasty men. Thats why I question men that deh with Frankenstein women. It’s just not natural ( of God)! People wake up ooo :salahkamar :cool

4. You are Jamaican an him a Jamaican and Yuh say Yuh naw hide right?…. So why di f**k yuh say trans model an not battyman!

Leave a Reply to Beeasy Cancel reply