DIANA GROW BACK THE HAIR, WEARING LIPSTICK AND SEH SHE IS A NON-BINARY LESBIAN

I am very much out of the loop and had to google the meaning chile…
nonbinary lesbian
a nonbinary lesbian is someone who identifies somewhat with female genders, and only likes women.

She looks good though………

22 thoughts on “DIANA GROW BACK THE HAIR, WEARING LIPSTICK AND SEH SHE IS A NON-BINARY LESBIAN

1. Simple as that.

Me did think a computers deal inna binary system lololol

Saran yu comw back feom vacation…rayyyyy

1. I’m telling you…nothing but untreated mental illness and/or demonic possession ! I have a cousin like this…every year she proclaim a new label fi harself. First she was straight, then bisexual, then lesbian, then bisexual with no gender “non binary “ …all of it boils down to hatred of her mother and daddy issues ! She needs help badly!

2. Glad someone like yourself realize that homosexuality is a mental illness and was classified as such for the better part of the 20th century.

The first step the gays did in 1973 was to have the “American Psychiatric Association” declassified homosexuality as a mental illness (DSM-II in 1973) and they are slowly pushing their agenda until now they can be legally married. They will continue to push the envelope until they can pretty much do whatever they please. There are probably 50 different variant of names use by the group. Their are a group that are Non-sexual, A-Sexual, etc. and all manner of deviant behavior. Every day there is a new label assign to them.

The sad part, is there are these young kids in elementary, middle and high schools where it is extremely difficult to judge what sex they are (something I saw with my own eyes) and the parents (many Jamaicans in fact) who willing support these type of deviant behavior. Now the vocal minority is making “us” feel as if we are the sick majority.

1. Sometimes I wonder if when we actually figure out what life is about , God will come. People there are family curses and we must never make them a normal way of life. In this case..mother had sexual demons and the children came the same way so this is two generation that mi know of and maybe it go back further or still going on ..we must try our best to fix things or ask for a break in the curses cause all dis now smh

2. Guh find yourself and stop wid di foolishness, you/we are more than our sexual preferences. I swear the world was a better place before the facebook/ig era, (every idiot have a phone and post all type a foolishness)

1. EXACTLY! How is it that these people allow their sexual preference to define them? Nuh insanity that? Who cares what you like or who you think you are, why is that the main focus?

3. My only thing is, you all are the same ones who bash men with women who might be facing the same sexual demons of homosexuality or what we call (Downlo)
    Is it even worth fighting for when the hypocrisy is this high? Who is to say the men who date women and occasionally engulfed in some homosexual slander might not be trying to save themselves and not repeat the same curses you speak of but still find themselves victims to these demons and sin? Think of it in a different light and realize you guys are just as lost or confused as the battyman and lesbian dem with your flip flop way of thinking. Also, almost every yardie today has at least 3 downlo, bisexual or simply gay family members. That ah tek ova the country over deh ya so like the United States. All of y’all on here got y’all demons. Don’t front

1. Go treat your mental illness. If Diana was a man that post this we would say the same thing…what is your actual point, because I read what you wrote twice and can’t seem to find one? We all have demons…there’s a difference between fighting internal demons and embracing them. Diana is embracing hers. Again, what’s your point?

4. Being apart of the LGBTQ community is neither a sin nor mental illness.Dysphoria is what is considered a mental illness. Non binary lesbian is the same as saying not bisexual a lesbian only. Y’all need to stop criticizing the woman because she is attracted to other woman. There is nothing wrong with it. Just like there is nothing wrong with a woman being attracted to a man.it’s not an inner or outer demon. It is life. How would you all feel if someone said being Jamaican is a sin and a mental illness and an inner demon being fought? None of you would like that you all would start cussing like nobody’s business. With that being said no I’m not gay but I do see members of the LGBTQ as nothing but human beings who deserve love and respect.

1. Okay non-binary heterosexual cis-woman.

Love & respect does not mean that you ignore mental illness or disturbance. She done seh she is a lesbian already, I guess she’s just letting us know she’s a “lesbian lesbian” now…whatever the hell thats supposed to mean!

1. Saran wrap there is no mental illness or disturbance unless she is suffering from depression or bipolar etc. All she did was add an additional word to a title she has chose to give herself to support her feelings like we choose to call our selves straight because our feelings are for the opposite sex and straight supports our feelings. Love and respect means you don’t refer to the woman as mentally ill or disturbed because she likes wome n. Some women are naturally gay and some have been through painful pasta that may have caused a fear of hatred of men this them be coming lesbians but that still doesn’t mean the person is mentally ill or disturbed.