DID CHARLENE EVER SPILL ANYTHING?

One of the reason why your name will forever ️be In mix up!!!! Cause for an grown ass woman with how many kids again you forever act like a mixy lil b*tch!!!!! You and yuh friends them live for bloody mix up and attention…. By the way how is Ricka doing? B*tch like U I don’t want round ️Me cause you stood right there and watch Tiffany and Lisa jump yuh sis/bestie same gal them you n Ricka chat behind them back Wah you Anit bad enough to talk shit in them face or help yuh sis when they was jumping her? Yall up town b*tches sick ️Me!!!! Charlene go sit yuh old a*s down

IMG_0032

IMG_0033

8 thoughts on “DID CHARLENE EVER SPILL ANYTHING?

1. Datz why Matterhorn don’t look pon her grown ass Bitch love follow up little gyal company with the big fat mixup self Ricka need fi jump she now and give it to her because Charlene chat Tiffany how she fu**y f**ky like dog

2. Charlene I see why joetex yuh baby father hate yuh .you such a low life. U are so idle and stupid. Charlene is a big coward she not fighting nobody and if she talk shit and you smack her she is going to call the police on you. Charlene is a cop caller.f.cki, f.cki charlene wey cannot keep nuh man. U need to grow up and act right u have 4 children. Thank God for America fi a teck care of yuh kids dem for you. Go get a job charlene and up lift yourself. Stop talking like you bad charlene because we all know u are a fool. All u have is a big mouth. Grow up gal.u stand and watch 2 girls beat ur friend u should be arrested charlene for watching a felony took place and do nothing about it. U monkey bitch

3. But see ere now dem beat Ricka and all of a sudden she and dem start parr but same way how Ricka f**k Dem man Charlene will do the same and she will bring news to dem man and create problem that bitch have no life Charlene chat everybody you see her with all Matterhorn must shame him breed a grazmite like she

4. Dem try set up ricka from di Monday night but it never work mi hear sey all the man hazel she was there but ricka smell the rat n never come so dem do it Tuesday Charlene di no from di beginning