DID JADA KILL ANYONE?

6 thoughts on “DID JADA KILL ANYONE?

1. Jada “whore” is an attention seeker..I think she’s mentally challenged..No one is hating on her, she needs to relax, be humble and wait her turn

2. She fi kill the person man, mek the law deal wid har. Some a dem likkle carless gyal yah because internet tun dem in a prostitute n men a f u ck dem n promise dem buss in a music, dem think dem reach. Girl u r 18 n ur body is oversize nuh mek man fool u, u have some serious health issues n stop lie, u go duh u waist, for 18 years old u too much concern wid s ex, music etc. U need to go back to school else u gonna be a victim of men abusing n using u little girl. U cant even talk properly, the media need to avoid u, u r killing urself n it gonna backfire.

3. Anonymous 2:26 as u I read your comment Devina Burn is the 1st person who come to my mind. Same way she run down music and man and mek it mash up her life, nothing is wrong with following your dreams but think realistically or u will get stuck in a daydream.

4. Dem see she n kid corrupt was in war over all sort of things. She too young to be throwing her life away. Some of thesecmen in the music industry are users n nasty men, they will sleep with her, laugh after her n speak bad about her behind her back. Das if dem nuh start already, she behaves as if she knows too much too, from her interview u can see she is her own biggest enemy. Ur still a child n has a lot to learn, men sleeping with her fulling her head with lies getting to her.