DIDI WIFE PUT IN TWO ROCK STONE

THIS IS THE WORST BOOB JOB FI 2017..EVERY BLASTID TIME UNO SI PEOPLE RUN GUH DUH TINGS UNO RUN GO TRY FOLLOW AND CANT KEEP UP! DI WAY DI DOCTOR FLING ON DEM YERE DEM NEVA EVEN GET A CHANCE FI COME TOGETHER..DEM DEH FAR LIKE DEM INA ROCK STONE WAR..YUH NEVA NEED FI DO NO BREAST AND NOW YUH DWEET AND LOOK LIKE A DAMN FOOL BECAUSE IT DONT LOOK GOOD. A NEVA NO DOCTOR PUT IN DEM IMPLANT YAH IS A YAM FARMER AND HIM TRY GI ENOUGH SPACE SUH DI YAM VINE CAN HAVE SPACE FI SPRING AND MEK PROGRESS :nerd

42 thoughts on “DIDI WIFE PUT IN TWO ROCK STONE

1. Well, I’m not an aficionado of breast implants, however her breast looks like they were recently done. I think after a few month they drop a bit, they won’t be that distant from each other.

People worry too much about what others do with money. If her husband can afford it then that’s their business.that chick in the comments sound bitter for whatever reasons.

2. These two piece a stone inna har chest is a big ugly distraction from her beautiful face. If your boobs sagged after the bby you could’ve done a lift as opposed to the implants.

3. There is nothing wrong with them u f**king dumb idiots she just do them they are not gonna look natural just yet jeez why uno so miserable wid uno life she has a kid so they prob were a bit long everybody have a part of them body weh if dem never bloodclaat BRUK and cuda afford it they would do it! Uno sick my stomach

4. Her breats look horrible and her friends need to keep it real with her stink breath self . her man dick game is weak too didi you need to give her a re do on them breasts cause the money you gave her she didn’t use it wisely and took a cheap job!!! Them breast look bad her chest is too small for that is is gonna burst lol

5. People find problem ina everything weh others do … me can never understand why! Kimberly you look good to me

6. Mi say wen cancer full up uno rass n wen some a dem implant dey buss in a uno sysyem n leak out little by little God help uno. In care uno never know burea of standards dont even inspect a lot of those breast implants suh a goodly some cheap ass implants dat other states refuse jamaican docs carry come here. As to the amount of people whey sick after inplants in florida n a few die. Jamaicans are very red eye nuh wonder certain sickness tek uno ova.

7. Unno sick bloodclath stomach, the person weh rite that bitter nuh bloodclath, How the gal breast them bother unno go see the big. Itch weh write this, all unno do a sit behind computer tuff up
    Unno gum.

8. Yeahhh Kimmy gwan mad dem , the damn boobs don’t look no far apart unuh too wicked ! Let people do what they wanna do that will make them happy! Drink some water and mind ya damn business sender u sound like some badmind waste gal ! As kim say Abayyy lol

9. Unu stop talk shit bout money and people bruk, to do your breast is cheap in jamaica. Is 4500jmd for consultation, plus you cn pay for your procedure in installments and when you complete your payments then you do the procedure. If them nu drop yet why the hell she post on social media, is hungry she hungry fi validation from others?.mek stinking bout kim move, like she a goodas. Kim dunce like bat, how about she go by some cxc subjects.Nu gal nuffi hype when them no graduate from high school all when them repeat grade 11.Mi would love for her to post a degree/masters/PHD. Social media going to be the end of some a unu.

1. So how mi see dem a say she went to UWI. is preuwi she attended ?
      I know she use to work at flow but whatever happened to that job ? This girl wants to be like Trisha so bad it’s not even funny no more.
      Davina you next or nay!!

1. But who is Trisha fi wan aspire to? She just as vain, shallow and her makeup whe do look the same on everybody kmt

10. I think she looked great before but the way you see someone is not the way they see themselves. I see ppl do their breast and it dnt look like that even a few weeks after but hey.

11. Why didn’t she wait until they are settled before she post a pic of them? They look horrible now, you can even see the veins on them, anyways lets wait until they are settled before we judge. She’s beautiful and that skin is to die for. The worst boob job title still belongs to Kasi.

12. people can’t live in piece! every single thing they do there’s somebody giving their unwanted comment on it! jeeezeee! the girl breast dem just do so its gonna take a while for them to fall into place and settle properly! Her chest, Her money and her breast whyyyyyyyyyyy are we discussing this? this is not tea, its just implants get over it!

13. I’m all for people doing surgery if they are not happy with certain body parts. However, if your first instinct is to run and post a pic before your breast get a chance to heal then you are well aware that criticism will be in the comments. That particular top she chose to wear and post she clearly couldn’t wait to show them off. At least let them settle and heal before you start show off cus at this stage they don’t look good yet. To each his own still.

14. But here this girl bout degree lmao my girl not everybody Inna the world can have the degree , society cannot function like that! Some of uno so bitter , she pretty , she married and have her child . if she wah do boob job so what? It just do , everybody knows when boob job or any plastic surgery just do it look tough and don’t look so wonderful no matter how much you pay for them . some of uno on hear love to just drag and bring down other women , yah bring up seh the girl nuh smart so what and as far as me can see she have house and a drive and a look pretty and don’t even a work so hello !!!!! Long time man fi mine women lol

15. Why are we calling people wicked and liars for stating what looks good and what doesn’t look good to them? She is a gorgeous woman, but her breasts look obviously fake. Plastic surgery was intended to enhance your looks as naturally as possible. There is nothing natural looking about her breasts. It even appears like her breasts are covered in veins. This looks BOTCHED to me.

16. So u mean fi tell mi seh a dat aidonia do wid d likkle money him Mek wa day I weak ! !!!! That’s why y’all forever wearing fake name brands stop trying to keep up STAY INNA U LANE .. unu lame like

Kim sit down ya breast dem very far apart and they will still be far apart after healed ya shit don’t look good! Dem shit don’t cost over 3000 us .. kim girl u don’t even have a visa or a fcking job good bye who fi badmind u nuh born yet girl

17. A ungle hope seh she kill 2bird wid one stone and fix di tink breath weh di ppl dem seh a kick more dan jet lee…small hood donia mussi have tink breath tuh cause how him nuh tel har….it nuh look good….a long time mi talk it sumting bout har mi cyah put mi finga pan it but it nuh right it soon hit mi doh….. mi not even ago talk bout dem deh :nerd a fallafashin and red yiy cause dah tink gal yah neva needs it…if more did a dead when dem go unda di knife fi f**kery whey ano health matters nuff a dis hudda slow dung but dem naaa dead fast enough man.

18. I think Kim is gorgeous. But besides that what does she do for a living????. I would lover to see her natural hair as well she always in the same hairstyle side-part, center- part or slick back ponytail. Her boobjob is a fail still. But she did need some boobs she was Hella flatchested

19. She could have done her breasts and no one had to know right away. She knew this was coming and she wanted it. Kim go put on your surgical bra and go lie down and allow your breasts to heal. Next thing dem tough and scar up from the inside like Tiffanietkw own dem.

20. Well me smart, have my house, car and me pretty too. Fyi kim live in a tenament yard all a donia fambily live deh, she don’t own shit so stop it. Married and a get bun from a small buddy man KMT. You gwaan mek kim fool u. if gal have pickni, gal fi goh learn the basics fi teach the pickni. A worthless gal sit dung and a wait pan man fi mine them, she f**ck if donia drop dung dead. A 2017 now GAL FI HAVE AMBITION!!. The breast dem dont look good, trish-t own looks better aaabaaaaaay.

21. Yeah yeah yeah yeah ,, givenchy belt and the shoes haffi match ….. too bad didi neva go wid ar ……him woulda mek sure the breast match …. yeah yeah

22. Yes kim wukless, is family house idona, lav, him, lav girl all a them pack up in a one house pon the hill. I dont even know if a buy or rent house. Kim not even have a high school certificate???? Lol mi rass, u want see kasi a big har up, dem uptown gal yah hypocrite nuh bombo. Kim looks nice i hope she nuh start bleach, but she need to have ambition, har breast dem full a vain n pain, big old married woman a behave like stripper

23. Big up TOYA the boss lady not the worse lady!!! RIP trend setterrrr!!! Real BOSS lady!!! Everybody weh do breast a crawl out and a comment I see you Kasi! Kimberly you are a press button! The people dem seh ur man can’t afford to pay for u to get a boob job and u presha the man to spend wat wasn’t needed smh! U nuh look too fake tho but unnecessary money spent girl! kTWhairs, Kasi crawl out smh to be fair Kim breasts looks the best!!!

24. People really need to do research before coming and talking about things they don’t know. Getting implants don’t improve the space between your boobs. All implants do is make them bigger. So if u born with thathe space then there is hardly anything a doctor can do about that. I honestly don’t see the big deal about plastic surgery.

25. Anon 10:53 why u nuh be the researcher, u sound stupid like. Why research when the evidence right before our eyes. Anon you need to think before you talk. Keep walking, i dont know if anybody did ask u nutten. Go research on ur life n mek ur life better.