Jamaican Entertainer December 14, 2018 by Met Dear Met Please correct me if I’m wrong but I heard ding dong seh big up my fiancée Shanna .Can someone please verify if this is truth Spill the tea 🐸☕️Last time I check ding ah (Edited)
Sender I think you meant fiancée? Well I haven’t seen or heard anything. Nuh ding dong deh wid the doctor man ? Reply
Ding dong is not a single man. Not sure who he is dating but I know for a fact he isn’t single. He basically fuck around when he is on tour like every artist. Reply
Yes he’s engaged a long time now to some girl in Port Royal mussi Gloria’s daughter or sumn like that. Reply
Sender I think you meant fiancée?
Well I haven’t seen or heard anything. Nuh ding dong deh wid the doctor man ?
Ding dong is not a single man.
Not sure who he is dating but I know for a fact he isn’t single.
He basically fuck around when he is on tour like every artist.
Cawkalee know him never did a talk to nobody!
Are you implying something?
Yes he’s engaged a long time now to some girl in Port Royal mussi Gloria’s daughter or sumn like that.