DIOR CUDDA PAY DI MORTGAGE

So you living the Instagram lifestyle bout current pieces and you live in a furnish room. You chasing clout and fashion title and ain’t own a pot to piss in or a window to throw it out. Remember my friend come to your Likkle furnish room many times.

You clout chase with careless Shemar Apple and Kerryann that worship clothes. Get you life together.. nothing good come from clout chasing. You not that nigga. Innna real life you shape fat and funny and clothes don’t fit you. All the filter you use we know you a one fat bwoy wid a funny shape and Mr. Chin head. You following the buy and carry back trend.. how comes you never repeat none of these $2000 and $3000 dollar outfits.. get Current and InSeason with a  new bedroom set, living room and dining room. Clothes and shoes is nothing. Get a apartment and you name on a lease and stop chase fame. Show you Apartment wid a bedroom set and everything. Stop mek Apple dem lead you astray. You need to get you ACTS together. 

4 thoughts on “DIOR CUDDA PAY DI MORTGAGE

1. I don’t know him, but when the sender said Mr. Chin head it came to me immediately. Sender is referring to @jermaineroyal.

2. But sender why you mad at him for RENTING a room, he’s single, he has no kids he & probably has no responsibilities, he doesn’t have to rush to have an apartment. How you know he’s not saving his money for an apt? you did say he’s wearing and returning.

stop studying people life and hating people for what they’re wearing, celebrities borrow clothes and return to what’s the problem? the same celebrities ya praise.

3. Sender don’t watch these delusional people . Theyre lives are fake and the have nothing to live for. Jermain is a shoplifter and a scammer and he’s happy or may be unhappy with that life. They pretend alot. Just do your thing and make sure that youre good. Most of these dancehall people end up in jail and back to square 1. Don’t grudge or badmind people for nothing. They don’t work and always want to live big life. Look at the Trini battyboy Brent he lost everything. He don’t even have a pot to piss in. Now hes living with his bbf Trisha that don’t even want him to drink out of her cup. Saw him the other day looking for people to buy credit. So you see. BACK TO SQAURE 1 THEY GO.