Tanya Stephens seh di people dem fi think platonic……..so mi go do a lil reading on what is a platonic way of thinking……..and mi still nuh fully ketch on yet……. The world is full of readers but few are without knowledge
8 thoughts on “DIS MI DID HAFFI RESEARCH”
platonic spanking? whaaat? from mi born til know mi neva hear dat…huh? so they need spiritual spanking? she have a spirit? lol
Sender u dunce badddd. Spanking these days usually refer to kinky slapping ppl do in the bedroom. Tanya not referring to that type, hence platonic – the original spanking without the intimacy
platonic spanking? whaaat? from mi born til know mi neva hear dat…huh? so they need spiritual spanking? she have a spirit? lol
Senda u baad!!!! she didn’t say “platonic thinking” she said,”they need some platonic spanking.”
LOL, Tanya Stephens should be ignored–she is a waste of time…
Precisely!
lolol…Nile wid de pretty babies. Happy holidays if you observer any of them.
Tanya, platonic don’t go with spanking at all.
Tanya is always seeking attention
Sender u dunce badddd. Spanking these days usually refer to kinky slapping ppl do in the bedroom. Tanya not referring to that type, hence platonic – the original spanking without the intimacy
Every time mi ️si ar ️mi tink .. If wishes were horses beggars would ride