DIS TEKA SEH HAR EX WONT LET HAR TEK HIM COUSIN IN PEACE

Ex-boyfriend won’t let me date his cousin in peace

Dear Pastor,

I was in a relationship with a guy for three years or more. I didn’t have a clue he was cheating on me. People who knew we were in a relationship told me that he was having an affair with a next girl. I confronted him, and he denied it until she (his other girlfriend) texted me. That’s the time he admitted it. We broke up November of last year, but this man won’t let me have peace in my life.

In October of this year, I met a guy. We exchanged numbers, and we communicated every day. One day, my ex-boyfriend took my phone unexpectedly and searched my WhatsApp messages. He saw his (cousin’s) text and asked me where I knew him from. I told him that it’s none of his business. He said to me that the guy is his close cousin.

Pastor, I was so shocked. Now he is telling me all types of stories. He still loves me, and the worst thing he could say is that he doesn’t see himself and the girl he was cheating on me with going anywhere. Then I asked him, “Why are you still with her?”

Pastor, his cousin treats me very well.

My ex-boyfriend has become very jealous and is now popping up in my life. He calls and texts me anytime he feels like, and is telling me that I have to break up with his cousin in front of him because no man will get me but him.

I am confused, and I am not in love with any of them, but my spirit takes the cousin more than my ex-boyfriend.

I await your response.

A.S.

Dear A.S.,

Evidently, you have not totally broken up with the man you described as your ex-boyfriend. But whether so or not, your so-called ex-boyfriend is behaving as a bully, and it would be unwise for you to continue to have a relationship with him. Any man who tells a woman that no man can get her but him is a dangerous man and cannot be trusted. He may do anything to hurt that woman.

You say that you do not love him, so do not allow him to come close to you at all. Keep away from him. The young man with whom you have become involved was not aware that your ex-boyfriend was his cousin. But, if you do not love him, let him go his way also.

3 thoughts on “DIS TEKA SEH HAR EX WONT LET HAR TEK HIM COUSIN IN PEACE

1. FINALLY!!!! Reverend DUMBARSE with seemingly sound advice!! This ooman is straight pimping though dear Pastor. ..u shoulda call her out pon dat!!!

2. mek him guh suck him cousin aunty aka him mumma. him nuh want yuh, him just nuh want lose to him cousin. tek di cousin an bun him cause if a did him and your cousin dem wouldn’t care bout how yuh feel. di f**ka dem can give but dem cant tek dont stop tek di cousin til him drink sum bleach.

3. If yuh or di cousin did know seh family involve hunnu ago have some backlash, but it sound like yuh like di fact dat di ex a come back come pretend fi want yuh back doe……