I could only watch the first couple of seconds, your mother must be mentally ill why she sent there and allowed her daughter to do that.that fat evil daughter gonna have some karma.
Met that girl seems to need medication. Her mother grandmother and 2 brothers got in a car accident. Grandmother both brothers died. She was in a comma her mother was ok. When she came out the comma she started acting up. If you listen the mother yells jesus and her daughter respond you think jesus can save you. My question is did the mother do something in her life that came back to haunt her. Haitians tho.
Abortion is a necessity that this woman must have been denied. My temperament would never permit me fi mek no gal or boy disgrace me so…insane or not! That menace of a child would a hold something serious!
Me say a death before bloodclaat dishonour!!!!!! all dem big wukliss man fi kick di gyal out a di bus!!! heyyy me cross and a nuh me! a prison me woulda go fi her i swear im so f**king upset me blood pressure gooda gone up right now!
That girl must suffer from some type of mental illness or she over spoil. Haitians usually don’t play when it comes to disciplining their children. God forgive me but if I was her mother I would give her two rass kick inna her throat… One for the disrespect and another for the public embrassment
Well it’s pretty obvious that the mother did something hence the demonic daughter kept asking why why.Unless the mumma did pimp her out or mek men molest di daughter, I can’t see any reasonable justification for her abusing her mom like that! !
Did anyone see the pulling of the hair!!??my blood run cold n heart go out because mi always hear that is one of the worst pain a woman can feel when her hair is being so aggressively pulled! !Those men must have had a reason not to intercede because it’s just not a manly thing to do watching the elderly getting beat up by the young! !Haitian huh..hmmmm
HEAR YE JAMAICANS WHO SAY DEM A U NEIHGBOUR TEK HEED WHAT HAPPENS IN THEIR HOUSE, DEM F**ERS A SOME WICKED SET, THE DRIVER LOOK TIAD A DEM AND WHERE IS THE POLICE, AND THAT FAT DISGUSTING LOOKING PEPPA PIG OF A DAUGHTER, DESTROYER SAY DEM FI GO BAK A HAITI, JAMAICANS CAN OPEN UP AN A TEK DEM IN WAIT, SEE DEM FIND HAITIAN POLICE GUN A JAMAICA, NOOOO GOOD DEM UP TO
Rememeber that time i was in a cyber in Haiti and encoutered a problem with my computer, turned around and yelled at this black man two seat away from me…Dude didn’t understand what i was saying…cause dude was jamaican and on his right leg…there was a bag and the pointe of a gun stretched out of it…not to mention your jamaican artist like Konshens, Charly Black and others bringing indecency in our country…If only you know that this is us Haitians who need to stop import all you f**kery in our country…Our culture tend to look with the bag of ugly whore who scratch up their crotches day and night on the road…and not to mention the notorious Marven the beast…so yeah…i’m 100% agree with you…we need to stay away with each other…With your socca dancehall bacchanal where girls sweating their front on each other…5 years away from now…it will be acceptable for men also so yeah…stay away; you jamacrack people the holy nation!
This child is telling the lady to get off the bus…..mi nuh. Are a wah kinda coma dis likkle Gyal ya lucky … if it was a bwoy nobody would care wah happen to him … di Gyal deviousshe is pulling on the lady weave as if she is jealous … not a damn ting needed but restriction and discipline and she probably a bout 14 … the pain she inflicted is not mental illness seems that she’s not trying it with no one else
Sumady caan grab har fat crazy demon a$$ and beat har. Bqd luck fi dat daughta! A wa kind a fool fool madda dat? Di freaking dude standing there talking about calm down mommy…Nuh help shiat? Freaking cellphone di wus ting..Wicked evil crazy beatch pulling har madda hair and all.
This spawn of satan ago dead bad, the bible says honor thy mother and father, so thy days may be long. That very same hand she a raise and a lick har mumma, she fi lose it. me no cyaah what the mumma do, she no have no right. me i would choke it to death right pon that bus.
Clearly, da gal ya have some mental issues! If dat was all me, and she a pull my hair so, when I done wid har bloodclaat, den de Police dem a come arrest me. There’s NO WAY on God’s planet Earth mi a go jus siddung and tek dem lick dey so. No fuqqing way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Abby (a Abby she name? Abby oooooo….Abby mi wah beat yuh an yuh ano my childrens Abby a dat mi a tell yuh…abby mi waah fight yuh like yah talk off yuh mouth long time an mi deal wid yuh. Abby yuh woulda get some bloodclaat lick yuh woulda ask fi di medication. Abby mi naaa badda wid yuh eno.
This is for parents who are friends with their kids first n dont play the parents role. Let me tell u this is just the tip of the iceberg. Some a uno parents spoil uno kids rotten n talk about, oh, i dont beat my kids, i only talk to dem when uno kids want rass kick n bc box in a dem damm face. Uno a chat bout brutality but yet still people beat out dem rass wen them reach prison though. Nuff a uno kids a go end up a jail, because dem a go behave rotten on the road n people a go fuk dem up. Uno stop spoil uno damm kids n be parents first. Here in jamaica u beat a child dem wail up uno a create excitement about brutality but that same child get big n accept beating n bruises from men because them rich, how ironic eeh. I tell u
I love when anything relating to Haiti…jamacrakhead comes up with Voodoo dis or dat…but last time u checked: 1- We didn’t invent it…2- Only 2 or 3% of Haitians are voodoo adepts and yes Haitians have some kind of superstition like every nation in this world.And i think that we’re probably among the nation in this wrold with the oldest catholic church in this world ( if this is some type of honor)…3- Not Haitians alone practice voodoo, Curacao,Cuba, Venezuela, Dominican from DR, Mexico…all caribbean countries or islands have their form of Voodoo INCLUDING YOU JAMAICAN PEOPLE!!!
But what to say about a population with highest bleaching per capita… Marcus Garvey isn’t even recognized as a national hero…y’all jamaican people are a bunch of coons always awaiting for white people to tell you what is good and waht is bad about your own culture…so carry on! The rest of the Caribbean ain’t buying that shit and they know that not everything in African ancestry is bad and ain’t no damn white racist in this world with their asslicking coons to tell me that African spirituality is demonic…When i know perfectly that each religion have their own occultism… Haiti has a population around 12 million with 90% christians and the rest others religions…But yeah! You Jamacrack can keep talking about This 2% if that can help y’all feel good about your 500% christians and highest capita per church but y’all still among the top most violent nations in the world…Carry on!
Lilia GO SUCK U MUMMA WITH A WOODEN STRAW THEN TECK THE STRAW N SUCK U SELF BOUT HAITI 2% VOODOO BITCHHHHH WHERE U MEAN 2% OF THE NEWBORNS ARE INTO VOODOO GIRL BYE THEN KONSHENS ARE CHARLY BLACKS DID SEND CALL UNNU MI NEVA HEAR NONE A DEM KEEP A SHOW IN HAITI YETTTTTTTTTTT A WHO UNNU WHEY UNNU KNOW FA MORE THAN BLOODSHED N DESTRUCTION DONT COME DONT COME OVER HERE COME GWAAN LIKE U WAA STYLE WITH WHO INVITED U WHY ARE U HERE BRIGHT NO RASS NO RUM OR CIGARETTES NO OVER YA SO GWHEY MAN
And y’all always love to label Haitians as if only Haitians can do that…That’s wrong i agree but don’t come act as if your nation is all pureness…and i bet my hand that if it was in Haiti, shit like this wouldn’t happened cause Haitian kids can’t even sulk down when parents stunt them so please…go hold a corner with you dat can be a jamaican mother and lowe us, Haitians! At least it can be advocate by telling that she received bad education in the states but y’all what’ s your excuse when i know from jamaican friends that shit like this happen on daily basis in your country??? With you “dat can be jamaican mother”…KMFT! Go siddung!
You jamaican people love bashing Haitians as if you’re superior…Trump once said he considered Africans in Africa as slaves on their own territory and some people started to accuse him that he want to recolonalize them…but if it was only true…i’ll kindly suggest him to instead recolonize you jamaican people alone side your homie Nigerians because you both have what it takes to be physically slaves cause mentally…nothing has changed…Then, you’ll have to explain to the world how will you manage to regain your “freedom”…if this is by praying the same god who allow his people to enslave you or by appealing to your own god because you don’t have the military and technolgy forces that they have…And after taking your freedom…they’d threaten you to pay with all your natural ressources, gold, precious wood…all kind of way possible till you have to borrow from France himself to pay France…60 years of embargo…isolated to the rest of the world without nothing!!! 125 years of tribulation to pay our freedom! 214 years of diabolic manipulation from France USA ONU IMF and others…just that we remain an example for others “colonised” territories like you!!!
If you have the same chance to walk in our shoes…maybe you’ll understand and same chance was given to you…you’d be currently in the same position as we are today…I f i go on a Colombian or Venezuelan newspaper right now and they publish something about Haiti 90% of commenters will have something good to say about us cause they know better… and we have the same history…But as soon as is a jamaican newpapers…90% open their silly mouth and pure shit flying out!!!…But what to expect from a country where 90% of people tear theirs skins like reptiles just to fit in…You don’t even love yourself…you don’t even love your own next neighbors…tear them down every damn second…a nation full of badmind peole, jealous, green-eyed…how will you love others???…But never mind…we don’t beg friends…if you want to talk about us…it’s all good! But take the time to know all the history and not what it’s convenient to you to tear us down! Take it all!
oh dear we have a situation here…we Jamaicans empathize with the mentally unsound. Notice no one chewed you out from 8:55 a m. onward. Hopefully today will be more leveled and calmer for you. Think of jmg as your safe haven from here on out. Write and vent all you like. We may not read it or respond to it, but it doesn’t mean that we don’t care. Take care hun!
You just run out for arguments…as i awlays said…save your energy for gossips and badmind posts…And even if you were able to say something…all you can do is cussing bad words…one more field you jamacrack won hands up cause that’s all you good for.
Many of us know we history and present day situations. Our dislike of each other is centuries old and it engrain in me to say F**K HAITI/benin spoils. You f**kers bash us equally and your lot “tear their skins” to fit in another just as well.
South Florida and Tampa full of Haitians passing as something else besides haitians. If they brown they are Dominicans 😀 😀 my girl gwan yah and tek. Marie”s sound advise.
Haitians probably find this convenient as a way to defend themselves but not because they ‘re ashamed of being Haitians… But tell me one thing jamacrack??? Who give you the right to talk about Haitians when you don’t even own your country…watch them chinese team up with americans and rich people to get rid of your coon ass??? THEY LL HELP YOU KILL OFF EACH OTHERS TILL NONE OF YOUR STUPID CRACKHEAD SURVIVE IN JAMPOOPDUN…ISNT THAT SOMETHING FOR YOU TO WORRIED ABOUT??? YOURE NOT EVEN CITIZEN IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY!!!
@africanwomen which unity you talking about??? First, you are not even united in Africa…and now you come on a gossip site full of jamacrackhead to talk about unity…Don’t you see how they treat their owns??? Don’t you see they shading Africa on the low in the WTF-Africa??? Unit with them if you want to…Tired of them, their gangs filling our young people with badmindess when they come take their marchandise…tired of them down here in Haiti..with their so called artist bringing indencency and pure slackness in our culture…Just take a look at dancehall shaderoom! Jesus…what an ugly nation, nasty, sadomite, hypocrite…always want to talk about God but when you look into their houses, their streets, their way to talk..their music…Pure evil!!! And they have the audacity to talk about Haitian…
Well I’ll be damned!!what kinda soliloquy to BBC TPC RC a gwaan ya so from mawning!!??Holy Santamaria whey di phuck Wyclef deh fi reign een Lilia!!??…,if him busy call di one Pras!!
Call di whole damn Fugees cuz now mi know why unno sing the big chuneee “lost ones”
WELL SEE WE FIND DI LOST ONE YA !!WHO KNEW THE ANTI YARDIES LILIA DID GET LOST PON A JAMAICAN BLOG SITE!!?? oh the irony…nuh wonder the rest of refugees couldn’t find yuh!!
WELCOME N PLZ STAY BECAUSE MANY A PPL HAVE FOUND REFUGE ON THIS VERY PINKWALL TRUST ME!!!CUSS AS U FEEL LIKE ZEEN.GWAAN THROUGH, DON’T EVEN WORRY BOUT GETTING FACTS STRAIGHT. .JUST SPEW BARE IGNORANCE. .NOT A PROBLEM because we fully endorse free speech! !
DONT WORRY ABOUT WYCLEF AND OTHERS…HE S DOING GOOD FOR HIMSELF AS REFUGEE…AS MANY MILION OF REFUGEES AROUND THE WORLD…YOU BETTER WORRY ABOUT HOW YALL JAMACRAK SO CALLED ARTIST BEING LABLELED AS CRIMINALS WRONGDOERS LEFT RIGHT CENTER AROUND THE WORLD…THANK GOD YOU HAVE THE MARLEY S WHO DONT EVEN RATE NONE OF YOU CAUSE THEY KNOW BETTER… AND I M SURE BOLT NEXT TO DISLIKE YOU DUE THEIR WAY YALL FULL OF BADMIND AND JEALOUSY… THATS WHY YOU SHOULD WORRIED ABOUT…crackhead bleachaz!!!
By the time you here talking crap as usual, go take a dictionnary and a grammar book to learn some basic orthographs…to talk a proper language cause last time i checked you don’t have any decency to proclam your own language as one and you don’t even able to talk proper english…GO HOLD A CORNER SOFTLY AND LEARN SOMETHING GOOD FOR YOUR LIFE, MORON…YOU DONT HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO TALK TO ME…STAY IN YOUR LANE.
For godsake @yardielovemachinchouette go learn how to speak and write a proper language cause i don’t understand a damn thing in your babouinage…and come back again…it bleeds my eyes whenever you name pop up…SOMEBODY PLEASE COME TRANSLATE!!!
@Marie We the people of JMG support you 100% with that statement. Yardy roll out.Everyone lets have a moment of silence for Haiti,Lilia without forgetting mother and daughter in the video.
Says a coward who don’t even have the courage to choose a name. GO BARK ELSEWHERE…NEW GOSSIP ARTICLE…GO FIND OUT IF YOU HAVE SOME SHIT TO SAY TO FEEL SOME KIND OF INTELLIGENCE IN YOUR PERSON…
Yall even can’t testify God’s name in your damn life, PAGAN NATION…PRAYING ONCE A WEEK BUT SKINNING OUT AND DASHING OUT PUSSY ALL DAY AND NIGHT ON ROAD FROM UPTOWN TO DOWNTOWN…AND BADMINDING EACH OTHERS ON A DAILY BASIS AND TELLING: GOD LOOK HOW WE’RE SAINT, LOOK HOW WE PRAISE YOUR NAME…LOOK ALL THE OTHERS ARE DOING BAD THINGS…you spell God’sname backward in your culutre of dogs, in your country of dogs, in your music industry of dogs…how will you pray for other when you can’t even pray for yourself??? But wait…Maybe that s why things can’t get any better in Haiti… too many badmind people down there praying for us…so spread the message…Stop praying for us i’m begging you…Please…just stop it!
Y’all better pray for yourself because it seems it’s not enough for what’s going on in your damn country…you better pray for not being the next gunned down…And yardielovethug…i already told you save your energy for gossips…same goes for Marie and company.
Because for a so called god nation…And so much indecency and violence going on…all round town…seems like ghetto girls in Haiti have more decorum than all of your population combined…with all that prayers…at least we have excuses for our struggles but what’ s your excuse, you jamacrack for being so violent, envious with all your “wealth and good-living”???
The whole world know that no one fight each other like you jamacrack…But when it comes to Haiti…y’all love come up bare f**kery because you perfectly know how it feels to be told the same by Trini, Bajan or Caymanian so you have to find someone esle to vant your anger…But we ain’t buying that shit…not even from those gay Dominicans…even less from a nation like you!
SO YEAH! STAY AWAY! AND IT S TIME TO SAY THOSE PROMOTERS IN HAITI TO STOP IMPORT YOUR SLACKNESS CAUSE IT DO NOTHING GOOD…IF YALL THINK YOU RE BAD ENOUGH…COME HERE AND MAKE ME DONE ALL OF YOU…YOU BESTA BELIEVE IT.
COME ACT AS IF YOU’RE KIND OF SOME DECENT PEOPLE… AND FOR THIS MORON TALKING CRAP ABOUT KNOW YOUR HISTORY…NO MORON! YOU KNOW NOTHING AT ALL…AND THAT S THE PROBLEM WITH YOU COONS…YOU DONT KNOW NOTHING FOR A LEAVING…YOU DUMB LIKE MY LEFT FOOT… YOU DON T EVEN KNOW YOUR OWN HISTORY AND COMING WITH BENIN DIS AND DAT… ALWAYS COMING UP WITH DIVISION ABOUT NATIONS…BUT AS FOR ME… DON T GIVE A DAMN SHIT ABOUT BENIN NOR I GIVE A DAMN SHIT ABOUT WHICH SPIRITUALITY IS GOOD OR NOT…IM JUST CONCERNED ABOUT THE WAY THAT YOU JAMACRACK ARE THE MOST PATHETIC SET OF OLE HYPOCRITES THAT IVE ENCOUNTERD BUT AGAIN..YOU DONT EVEN KNOW THAT!
AND AS I ALWAYS SAID THE SPEED OF THE LIGHT IS FASTER THAN THE SPEED OF THE SOUND THATS WHY YALL JAMACRACK SEEMS TO BE SMART BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR BIG MOUTH…BUT I DOUBT YOULL UNDERSTAND THIS EITHER!!! YALL NEED TO JUST SHUT THE F**K UP ABOUT REAL CONWCERNS IN THIS WORLD AND SAVE YOUR ENERGY FOR BADMINDING EACH OTHERS BECAUSE TIME IS HARD AND THE WHOLE NEEDS LIGHT AND PEOPLE WITH SUBSTANCE BUT NOT A BUNCH OF SELLOUTS LIKE YOU WHO LOVE TO TALK SHIT ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE CULTURE WHEN IT DOESNT MAKE YOU ANY BETTER.
KINDA REMIND ME A CRACKHEAD WHO TOLD ON A POST HAITIANS ARE WORTHLESS BUT SEE YOUR OWN VALUE AT THE OAS REUNION RECNETLY..SO CALLED PROUD AND BRAVE NATION BUT DONT HAVE THE BALLS TO STAND FOR VENEZUELA…BUT AGAIN…what to expect about a sadomit, nasty, burnhead nation who love asslick USA FOR EVERYTHING…I WOULD LIKE THIS OLE MONGREL COMES AGAIN TO TELL ME WHAT WAS THAT IN THE OAS??? BUT OF COURSE… STORY LIKE THIS DONT INTEREST YALL TOO MUCH CAUSE IT S TOO SERIOUS AND DONT INCLUDE BADMINDNESS AND JEALOUSY OR TALKING CRAP. MAYBE THE TRINI THAM ACCEPT F**KERY FROM YOU BUT NOT US…YALL BETTER KEEP YOUR NASTY THOUGHTS FOR YOURSELF CAUSE IF MY LOAS TAKE ME ON THIS POST… IT COULD BRUN YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION SO YALL BETTER KEEP IT QUIET FROM NOW ON WHEN IT COMES TO HAITI ON THIS SITE…CAUSE YOU NEVER KNOW…Y ALL LOVE TALKING SHIT ABOUT HAITIAN DEMONS BUT DONT EVEN IMAGINE THAT WE CAN BE HERE READING YOUR FOOLISHNESS… SO LET ME ADJUST MY ARTI AND CALL OUT ALL MY ASTRALS TO REACH OVER YALL HEAD AND GIVE YOU A GOOD REASON TO THINK THAT HAITIANS ARE EVILS…
YES! YALL BEST BELIEVE IT! YOU BETTER INSTEAD SAVE YALL ENERGY FOR MORNING DEVOTION CAUSE IT COULD BE HELPFUL FROM NOW ON…WE ARE EVIL, RIGHT?! LET ME SHOW ALL OF YOU! YALL LOVE TAKE EVERYTHING FOR GRANTED…IF YOU KNOW WE’RE EVIL SO WHY OPEN YOUR SILLY MOUTH WITHOUT THINKING THAT EYES COULD SEE??? SOME OF YOU DESERVE TO BE DAMAGED BY GOOD VOODOO… THAT WILL GIVE JAMACRACK OTHER REASONS TO TALK SHIT…CAUSE GUESS WHAT…YALL BE DEAD IN ONLY 5 MINUTES… VOODOO IS A SPIRITUALITY LIKE OTHERS…SOFT WITH A RADA RYTHM, PRAISE FOR THE LOAS, DANCE, FOOD AS OFFERS…BUT HAHHHHAAHHHAAHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA THE FUNYY PART AND WHEN IT BECOME INTERESTING…WHEN YOU HAVE THE TOTEM TO ENTER THE PETRO RYTHM…THE WORLD BECOME JUST A CRYSTAL GLOBE ON YOUR HAND AND YOURE ABLE TO REACH ANY PERSON AT ANY TIME.
CALL ON YOUR BUNCH OF PUPPETS ANON… I GO ON JAMAICAN IG GOSSIP SHADE…SAME COWARD STYLE…STILL HIDING BEHIND ANONYMOUS IDENTITY TO THROW SHADES BUT DONT HAVE THE BALLS TO SHOW FACE NOT EVEN A NAME SHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIAAAAAAAAAA…THAT S ONE OF THE MANY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN US…GO NOW ON HAITIAN IG GOSSIP PAGE THEY TAG THE PERSON THAT THEY WANT TO ADRESS WITH TRUE PROFILE PAGES…IT TAKES SOME GREAT PEOPLE SOME BALLS TO TELL OTHERS WHAT THEY THINK IN THEIR FACES BUT YALL BUNCH OF PATHETIC MISERABLE LOVE SITTING ON YOUR SORRY ASS EVERYDAY TO DISCUSS ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE LIFE… KEEP YOUR PRAYER FOR YOURSELF, MORON…YOULL NEED IT IN HARD TIMES CAUSE I BET MY HAND…THE AMOUNT OF PRAYERS THAT YOUR PATHETIC SELF CAN DO ARENT EVEN ENOUGH TO SAVE YOU SALTED SOUL! AMEN!
You really have some nerve to call us reptile when you guys are drinking shit water for medicine? Cholera eating generations of people because you are so nasty so if we are reptiles what are you? What animal eats shit?
MET YOU BETTER KEEP IT QUIET AND RESPOND FOR ALL WHAT I TOLD ON THIS POST CAUSE ONE CANT MAKE IT FOR YOUR SORRY ASS KOLANGYET MANMANW X 10000000000000000000000000000 IF YOU DONT EVEN KNOW… JAMAICAN HAD ONCE AN OUTBREAK CHOLERA BACK IN HISTORY… SO YAH! ONLY IDIOT PEOPLE LIKE YOU JAMACRACK LOVE TO ATTACK PEOPLE ON MATERIALISTIC THINGS SUCH AS POVERTY AND ALL… BUT THE WHOLE WORLD CAN BASH YOU FOR WHO YOU ARE AND NOT WHAT YOU DONT HAVE CAUSE WHAT YOU DONT HAVE ARE ALL THAT MAKE OF A NATION SOMETHING VALUABLE… YOU DONT HAVE DECORUM YOU DONT HAVE PRIDE YOU DONT HAVE GOOD BEHAVIOUR AND THATS.. THATS SAY A LOT ABOUT YOU!
If a Jamaican goes to Haiti right now you kiss the bottoms of our feet because you are not used to clean people so you think when a Jamaican arrives we are God. CLEANNNNNNN..you nasty little gutter water drinking maggot
We dont have decorum because we do not allow anyone to walk over us. France walked all over haiti and left its spit for you to drink.
yes yall ever nasty cause youre straight outta the pit of hell itself…HAITIANS ARE CLEAN PEOPLE … EVEN THOSE IN THE GHETTOS KNOW ABOUT HYGIENE… THE SAME CAN NOT BE TOLD ABOUT YOU WITH YOUR EVER NASTY RASTAFARIAN, WITH YOUR EVER NASTY MIDDLE CLASS OLE MONGRELS IN PASSA PASSA ALL NIGHT..GO ON ALL OVER OUR PAGES ON INSTAGRAM ON LUNIONSUITE PAGE…GO ON BELKOULè…GO ON PARTYINGINHAITI…WITH ALL OUR MISERY WE STILL REMAIN CLEANNNNNN PEOPLE… IF I GO ON DANCESHADEROOM PURE NASTINESS… WITH YALL SAINT TERRITORY YALL STILL REMAIN NASTY PEOPLE…MAKE THE COMPARISON…YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING VALUABLE FOR US CAUSE YALL ARE BUNCH OF CLASSLESS MONGRELS… HAITIAN CULTURE TURN UP PEOPLE!!! NOt your watchi watch culture for the streets…we are classy people!!! YOURE ON THE NET GO SEE FOR YOURSELF…YOU CAN CLASS UP HAITIANS CAUSE YOURE TOO ROUGH PEOPLE… YALL EVA NASTY… LEARN THIS!
FRANCE DONT WALK OVER HAITI DEAR… FRANCE JUST STOLE THE SAME WAY YOU LOVE TO STEAL OTHER PEOPLE IN JAMAICA THATS WHY YOU APPLAUSE CAUSE THATS ALL YOU GOOD FOR AND THE ONLY LANGUAGE YOU CAN UNDERSTAND… BY THE WAY… GO TELL YOUR MASTER TO PAID US OUR MONEY..WE WAITING FOR IT SINCE 1950..
Says who from a coon nation who dont even have the right to forgive his national hero!!! How ironic
WE HAVE TREES SAME WAY AND WE HAVE RUNNING WATER SAME WAY…WHAT S THE BIG DEAL??? YOU DONT RESEARCH TO SEE THAT NOT ALL HAITI IS POOR AND DEFORESTED…BUT I KNOW FOR SURE THAT NOT ALL JAMACA IS LIKE ALL INCLUSIVE RESORTS AND GATED COMMUNITY ON THE HILLS AND YOU PEOPLE STILL STARVING, STILL LIVING IN ZINC HOUSE MOSTLY IN SOUTH KINGSTON BUT CARRY ON, PEOPLE!!!! TALK BAG OF SHIT… KMFT! WHO YOU THINK YOU ARE???!!!
This germsy body stray dog need fi get in touch wid truth!
Me glad as a Jamaican wicked a part a we description cause some a dem troll yah need fi get chop and bun when dem sound out bout we offline!
Any time JDF set up camp fi haitians again it fi get bun dung mek da cunt yah bawl like wounded dog!
Me proud to be Jamaicandduring itd worst hours and until death meet me….lila go eat yu dead!
IM SURE YOU RE LOOKING INTO A MIRROR WHILE YOU WRITING DIS CAUSE YOU CANT SERIOUSLY TALK ABOUT SOEMEONE YOU EVER SEE IN REAL LIFE…I UNDERSTAND ONLY THE FIRST PART… BUT …AGAIN GO HOLD A GRAMMAR BOOK FOR GODSAKE!!! IM BEGGING YOU!!!!… THATS A REQUEST!!!… ILL NEED INDEED TO KEEP A CANDLE FOR YOU CAUSE SOMEONE CANT BE SO STUPID!!!… IT HURTS!!!… SOMEBODY PLEASE COME TRANSLATE FOR THIS MONKEY… ( KMFT! BUT WHAt AM I ASKING FOR???… AS IF THE REST OF THE MONGRELS HAVE A MORE COMPREHENSIBLE BABOUINAGE)
YOU WANT TO BASH HAITIANS BECAUSE OF POVERTY… GO AHEAD… BUT WHAT MAKE US HUMAN ARE INSIDE AND WE DONT PLACE IT IN THINGS THAT YOU JAMACRACK VALUE…BLANG BLANG… SCAM TO AFFORD GOOD LIVING AND AFTER COME BRAG ABOUT WEALTH…SHOW OFF…NASTINESS…SLACKNESS…DEBAUCHERY…YES… TALK ABOUT OUR POVERTY BUT ME IM TALKING YOU ABOUT YOUR PERSONNALITY AND YOU JAMAICAN PEOPLE YOU CANT GET ANY BETTER CAUSE YOUR BADMINDNESS CAN TRANSFORM ANY NEED AS LUXURY CAUSE YOUR MIND CANT PRODUCE SOMETHING POSITIVE OUT OF LIFE THAT WAS GIVEN TOP YOU… DONT WORYY ABOUT HAITIANS… MAYBE MANY DONT HAVE CLEAN WATER BUT THEY DONT KILL OFF EACH OTHER OVER NOTHING.
And for as cholera, once again, it was introduced by foreigners in Haiti, same as Yemen and same for all viruses in this world…so carry on with your idiot self and thank me cause i’m teaching you two or three things at the same time… THIS IS NOT ENOUGH TO RUN A GOSSIP SITE (NOT EVEN GOSSIP) BUT PURE BADMINDNESS AND FEEL GOOD ABOUT YOURSELF… THATS NOT SOMETHING TO FEEL PROUD ABOUT CAUSE IT DONT MAKE YOU ANY BETTER…YOU BETTER KEEP A LOW PROFILE AND DO WHAT YOU DO BETTER…BADMIND YOUR OWN.
LOOK WHO TALK ABOUT NASTINESS…. IF I GO RIGHT NOW ON AN IG PAGE… THERE ARENT WORDS TO EVEN DESCRIBE WHATS GOING ON WITH YOUR GOOD HOLY NATION…YALL NASTY FROM OUTSIDE TO INSIDE. AND YOUR OWN CAN RELATE.
LAST TIME I CHECKED… FOREIGNERS STILL LABELED YOU AS NASTY THIRD WORLD BACKWARD SAVAGE AND WANNA BE MONKEYS… EVEN THOSE TRINI PEOPLE WHO YOU LOVE TO MONKEYING…SO DONT FEEL COMFORTABLE TO BASH HAITIANS CAUSE NEXT MOVE…GO ON A TRINI OR BAJAN NEWPAPERS AND AWAIT FOR THE COMMENTS…
JAMAICANS HAVE NEVER BEEN WHAT??? REPEAT IT!! YEAH!!! KEEP DREAMING…TRINI PEOPLE, CAYMANIANS NOT TO MENTION BAJANS AND ALL YANKEES…YOU REALLY THINK THE INTERNET HAVE ONLY RECORDS FOR HAITIANS..YALL SO STUPID…YOU LOVE TO TALK SHIT ABOUT HAITIANS BUT NEVER TAKE TIME TO SEE WHAT OTHER PEOPLE THINK ABOUT YOU… CAUSE YOURE TOO COCKY…BUT NOTHING IS MORE RIDICULOUS THAN BEING JAMACRACHEAD BLANG BLANG WHO THINK THAT HE GOT SOME KIND OF IMPORTANCE BUT BEING MOCKED BY OTHERS…GO ASK SPICE, POPPYSHOW POPCAAN AND ALL YOUR ASSLICKING ARTISTS…MAYBE THEY LL EXPLAIN YOU BETTER CAUSE THEY CAN TALK YOUR BABOUINAGE!
MAYBE YOU LL HAVE TO LEARN THAT PEOPLE HAVE CHOLERA NOT BECAUSE THEY EAT SHIT BUT BECAUSE A VIRUS IN THE WATER THEY DRINK…thank me one more time to learn you something…BUT YALL JAMACRACK TELL ME…WITH ALL YOUR BRIGHT SELF…WHAT ANIMALS EAT DOGS AND PLASTIC RICE???
LET ME ANSWER YOU… YOU CANT EAT SHIT CAUSE YOU ARE SHIT YOURSELF! BEING ANIMALS IS NOT AN INSULT… i love cat and dogs, i love horses and doves…THE ONLY KIND OF SPECIE THAT I M WORRYING ABOUT IS YOU JAMAICRACK PEOPLE…YALL HAVE THE NERVE TO TALK SHIT ON ONE ANOTHER ON A DAILY BASIS ON THIS SITE BUT COMES UP WITH HUMAN FACE NOW! I KNOW PRETTY MUCH ABOUT YOU AND YOUR SO CALLED GODLY NATION…CONTINUE TO BLIND OTHER FOREIGNERS HERE BUT NOT ME…
YOU BETTER SEND IT TO THIS WOMAN WHO PROSTITUTE HERSELF TO FEED HER KIDS PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LISTEN TO ME WHEN IM TELLING YOU YOU ARE NOT ANY BETTER! GO SIDDUNG WITH YOUR MISERABLE SELF ABOUT SENDING MONEY IN HAITI…KEEP YOUR SALTED MONEY FOR YOU AND YOUR NATION OF WHORE, GANGSTAS BLEACHAZ, THAT WILL HELP THEM BUY GUNS,CREAM BLEACHING, CONDOMS TO NOT GIVE BIRTH TO A NEXT GHETTOBOMB, OR NINJAMAN, or CHROMATIC, OR BEENIE MAN, OR MARVIN THE BEAST….SAVE IT,YES!
But again…listen people…as for mudpies (which is clay by the way) and horses and shit…we still keep it healthy cause we love organic stuffs but what about eating dogs and plactic rice tho??? I HEARD THAT THE CHINESE OVER THERE MAKE YOU “NYAM NUFF DONKEYS AND DAWGs” :angel :angel :angel
YEAH! OF COURSE I KNOW THE BUNCH OF SAVAGES ARE COMING UP WITH BARE SUCK YOUR MADDA…AND OTHER PURE SLACKNESS… THAT S WHY I WILL NEVER WIN AND THAT S AN HONOUR FOR ME TO TELL I CAN’T WIN WITH YOU WHEN IT COMES TO STINK WORDS CAUSE YOU ARE WHAT YOU TALK, WHAT YOU THINK, WHAT YOU BRING TO THIS WORLD…YEAH FOR SURE I WONT WIN…
GO SUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKLKKKKKKKKKKKK U WHORING MUMA U CAAAAAAAAAAAAA DO WI NOTHING
I SUCK MY MOMMA TITIES DONT WORRY…THATS WHY IM NOT A SELLOUT LIKE YALL COON ASS NATION FILLED WITH COCKSOAP BLEACHAZ WITH TOASTED FINGERS AND SALMON FACES… AND STOP LOOKING AT YOUR MAMA WHEN YOU WRITE ABOUT MY MOM ON THIS TOPIC…NOT ALL WOMEN ARE JAMACRACKHEAD WHORES…
And for yall keep talking shit about refugees at least they are good people in search for a better life not your demonic gangsters filling our prisons when they come distribute their drugs for guns to kill you off in your country…You better go suggest to jamacaobserva to publish about how many jamacrackheads are in custody in Haiti…the country yall love to bash…
Mad lilia get one thread fi herself though, I couldn’t finish read the madness sorry I tried. Lilia u must exhausted now though u type till your fingers raw.
Yall love talking bag of shit but you wont take the time to research on the internet to see who commit more crime and filled the caribbean with bad behaviours…YALL CRACKHEAD ARE DOWN THERE IN HAITI BAHAMAS BARBADOS GUYANA CAYMAN ISLAND!!! EVEN CAYMAN ISLANDS!!! JAMACRAKHEAD!!!FIRST CIVIL KILLED BY COPS SINCE TWO DECADES IN CAYMAN ISLAND WAS A JAMACRACK! WHAT DOES THAT SAY ABOUT YOU???… BRINGING UP CRIME INDECENCY AND SCAMMING… A HAITIAN WOMEN WAS ARRESTED BECAUSE OF HER JAMACRACK EVIL HUSBAND WHO TAUGHT HER HOW TO SCAM…WHENEVER OTHER NATIONAL CARIBBEANS TEAM UP WITH YALL YHEY END UP IN REAL TROUBLE OR CRIMINAL LIKE YALL!!! YOU BUILD UP YOUR COUNTRY ON DRUG TRADE…ALL BUSINESSMEN…ALL POLITICIAN…ALL POLICE OFFICERS…WE CANT EVEN COLLABORATE WITH YOU CAUSE WE DONT KNOW WHO IS WHO…SO STOP TALK FOOLISHNESS PEOPLE!!! TIME OF REDEMPTION AND YOU THINK YOU ALL GOOD BUT THE TRUTH IS THAT YOU ARE FAR FROM BEING GOOD…JAMACRAK PEOPLE! YALL THE PILLARS OF CRIME AND IT AFFECTS THE WHOLE CARIBBEAN…IMPORTANT KILOS OF DRUGS BEING SEIZED ALL CORNER IN THE CARIBBEAN, PEOPLE! STOP TALKING SHIT ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE JAMACRACK…YALL AINT ANY BETTER! YALL EVEN WORSE CAUSE FOR A SO CALLED GOD NATION, DECENT NATION, WELL MANNERED NATION…WEALTHY NATION FROM UP TO DOWN…YOU WERE NOT SUPPOSED TO BE SO CRIMINAL??? HOW MANY OF YALL WILL LEFT AT THE END OF THE YEARS??? HOW MANY??? I HOPE THAT YOULL STAY ALIVE TO HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO IMPROVE YOURSELF BECAAUSE IT MEANS NOTHING IF WE HAVE ALL SORT OF EPIDEMIA OR NATURAL DISASTERS TO KILL US…BUT IT WOULD BE A DISGRACE TO DIE BY IGNORANCE IF YOU’RE NOT GUNNED DOWN PEOPLE.
Met your gossip site is slow as your mind…i bet yall iq combined dont exceed 70 i wont bother read answers from crackhead who always talk bag of shit…THAT S ALL YOU FOR A LIVING WHEN YOURE NOT SCAMMING OR SCRATCHING UP FRONT ON THE ROAD OR MONKEYING IN TREES FOR MONEY.
Yes because clay is mineral and is good for health, stinky donkey!!! MUD CAKE THAT REPORTERS TOLD HATIANS EAT ARE MOSTLY FOR FACIAL CARE DONKEY…HAITIAN HAVE COOKING WHICH CAN PUT TO SHAME THE TONE OF STINKY BULLAS, AND SHIT THAT YOU EAT DOWN IN JAMPOPDUNG!!! GO ASK CHEF CYNTHIA VERNA JAMACRACK…YALL BETTER LERAN TO COOK THAT GANJA CAUSE CLEARLY SMOKING IT KEEP YOU HIGH MAYBE IF YOU EAT IT …HE WILL GIVE YOU SOME KIND OF INTELLIGENCE…BUNCH OF COONS BLEACHAZZ UGLY MONGRELS WHO MONKEYING THE PLACE!
SO SHUT THE F**K UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AINT TAKING THAT SHIT FROM YOU CRACKHEAD! YOU DONT HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO TALK SHIT ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE CULTURE BUNCH OF SAVAGES!!! SHUT THE F**K UP ONCE FOR ALL, YES!!! WE AINT TAKING SHIT FROM WHITE PROGRESSIST COUNTRIES LESS FRO COONS ASSLICKING BLEACHAZZ LIKE YALL!!! TONERRRR!!!! WHO YOU THINK YOU ARE?!!! GO ON ANY OTHER CARIBBEAN NEWPAPERS…THEY LL TOLD YOU REAL QUICK!!! YALL NOT ANY F**KING BETTER SO SHUT THE F**K UP, YES! CAUSE PEOPLE STARVING SAME WAY IN JAMPOPDUNG, PEOPLE LIVING IN SHARKS SAME WAY IN JAMPOPDUNG, PEOPLE!!!YOUR DRUG DEALERS BUILDING TOWNHOUSES OUTTA DRUG MONEY AND YOU KILL OFF ONE ANOTHER AND F**K THE HELL OUTTA SCAM TO AFFORD A LIVING TO SHOW UP…THATS ALL YOU ARE…ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT MATERIALISTIC THINGS AS IT SOME KIND OF ACCOMPLISHMENT BY ANY MEANS…WHO YOU THINK YOU ARE??? PEOPLE?!!!
YES PEOPLE! SHUT THE F**K UP! CAUSE PURE SLACKNESS AS FOR CULTURE AND PEOPLE! YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO TEACH THE WORLD WHILE YALL ARTISTS OUTSIDE LICKING OUT ALL YANKEES ASS OR OTHER FOREIGNERS…GO TYPE LA NUIT DU KOMPA ON YOUTUBE AND COME BACK AGAIN…SHUT TEH F**K UP YES!!! YALL AINT SHIT!!! BILL THAT!
THE JAMACRACK IVE BEEN SEEING IN HAITI ARE EVA UGLY AND REAL STINKY… I WONT CALL NAME BUT HALF YOUR ENTERTAINERS ARE EVA UGLY SO DONT COME CLASS UP PEOPLE BECAUSE FOR WHAT I KEEP SEEING…GO ASK VYBZ CRACKTEL AND OTHERS…UGLY LIKE NO ONE ELSE…WEH CLEANNNNN PEOPLE AH GO????!!!!!!!!!!!!! WE SEE YOU IN YOUR DANCEHALL VIDEOS DONT YOU KNOW THAT?!!!!
MOST OF YALL JAMACRACKHEAD ARTIST CANT EVEN PERFORM IN THE STATES AND THEY CELEBRATE WHEN THEY GET VISAS… TIME FOR US TO PUT SOME RESTRICTION ON YOU CAUSE WE CAN ACCEPT ALL SORT OF EPIDEMIA AND ALL SORT OF CURSES BUT NOT YALL JAMACRACK!!! I CANT WITH YOUR SLACKNESS IN MY CULTURE… I DONT WANT YOUR KIND TO MAKE MY COUNTRY WORSE…YALL AINT GOOD FOR YOUR OWN GOOD YOU CANT BE GOOD FOR OTHERS!
OHHH!!!! I M NOT UNDER DEMONIC INFLUENCE YOU KNOW…JAMACRACK INFLUENCE…KINDA SIMILAR… YEAH!… FEW DIFFERENCES. LIKE WHEN YALL STABBING EACH OTHERS IN FRONT OF SCHOOL, IN BUSES AND OTHER PEOPLE WATCHING AND DOING NOTHING TO TEND TO THE VICTIMS…SO I REALLY DONT KNOW HOW YALL CAN TALK ABOUT DEMONIC POSSESSION WHEN YOU ARE EVIL YOURSELF.
@Met ill kindly tell you to shut the f**k up cause you like to behave as you some kind of intelligent person among the bunch of pathetic cowards, thowing two or three comments up here up there but if we combined all what you say…it can’t even classified as a failed attempt to say something valuable in your wholelife. but as for cholera…good we have to wait foreigners to bring it down there but im really surprised…DONT YOU KNOW THAT CHOLERA DID AN OUTBREAK IN JAMAICA CAUSE A COON ALLOW HIS MASTER TO SHIT IN HIS MOUTH…LOLLL!!! SO AGAIN SHUT THE F**K UP!
But yall so idiotic, dunce and pathetics yall dont even realise that you show the values of Haitian people by talking crap… In the mist of misery,we Haitians are more civilised than you cause we dont kill off each other over bag of coconuts, or cigarettes…YALL WITH THE “GOOD LIVING AND WEALTH” YALL ENVIOUS, BADMIND, CRIMINALS…BUT CARRY ON! CARRY ON PEOPLE! CARRY ON!
WE HAVE DECORUM AND WE HAVE A CIVILISED CULTURE: ZOUK KOMPA MERENGUE TWOUBADOU POETRY LITTERATURE PAINTING SCULPTING PEOPLE!!! you aint shit in front of latin/french caribbean culture…YOU SO MISERABLE THAT YOU CANT EVEN MAKE A GOOD STATUTE FOR BOLT AND MARCUS GARVEY!!! TELL HIM TO ORDER HIS STATUTE STRAIGHT OUTTA HAITI PEOPLE!!! COME TAKE A PAGE OUTTA OUR BOOK…YALL LOVE TALKING CRAP ABOUT HAITI WITHOUT KNOWING THAT WE ARE THE RICHEST AMONG THE CARIIBBEAN WITH OUR CULTURE AND HISTORY…GO ALL OVER OUR IG PAGE AND SEE FOR YOURSELF AND NOT USING THE NET ONLY FOR GOSSIPING BADMINDING AND TALKING CRAP DO SOME GOOD RESEARCHES PEOPLE! ME AS JAMACRACK HISTORY… I JUST REMEMBER THEY TEACH US AT SCHOOL A BUNCH OF COWARDS TAKE REFUGE IN THE HILLS AND LET WHITE MASTERS KILL OFF THEIR OWN ON THEIR PLANTATION…AND FOR BARBADIANS, THEY TOLD THEM THAT YALL ARE A BUNCH OF LAZY AND CRAZY PEOPLE WHO WERE SENT IN JAMPOPDUNG CAUSE YOU WERE USELESS!!!
….YALL DONT EVEN HAVE A PROUD HISTORY JESUS CHRIST!!! YALL A BUNCH OF MISERABLE LAZY ASSLICKING COONS SINCE LONG TIME…BUT COME TALK ABOUT HAITIANS…WHO YOU THINK YOU ARE???
Now I asked myself do I want to go there with the deranged asinine souless zutupect Lilia….hmmmm..ok sure it’s the weekend and you sent for the Yardies so we deh ya!!
It gives me great pleasure that I make your heart bleed Lilia because it is the only thing I can think of which suggests you have a heart, corrupted ,dark n bitter but yuh have one all the same. Let’s address several of ur ridiculous historic follies.
1) You come on a Jamaican site,where we have established the most effective form of interacting is in OUR OWN DIALECT (plz Google patois),yet you complain about my use of grammar which u say u can’t understand! Now I would expect that anyone with an ounce of sense n the inability to speak French would not go on a french blogsite n cuss the locals about their french grammar. What the phuck a haitian vomit afterbirth like yuh know bout Patois or English fi can correct anybody bout grammar! !??
2)Everyone on here will tell you that I rarely pass up an opportunity to unleash Grammar Police and arrest n charge pon here. However I pass on you Lilia for two main reasons. Firstly how the phuck you gonna be accusing ppl of bad grammar when on every single one of your 66 posts is filled with a litany of misspellings, out of context usage of words!!?
U even get the simpliest combos wrong see ur last post..IT AFFECTS*…SHOULDN’T IT BE IT AFFECT! !?THE WORD IS SPECIES* NOT SPECIE!!SMH
Secondly to play Grammar police and correct you looking like it would take up the next 44days!I don’t have not even 44hrs,nay 44minutes to stop with you..trying my best to accommodate you n all I have to say to you in 44secs!!
@ yardiemechinchouette do you really expect me to write properly? I won’t take the time to just because you don’t deserve this…and fyki… It quite disturbing for Haitians like me who talk four languages to transcribe what we think in those different languages… IM NOT EVEN A NATIVE OF THIS LANGUAGE BUT STILL BETTER THAN YOU CAUSE YOU DONT EVEN HAVE A PROPER LANGUAGE…YALL JUST HAVE A SORT OF BABOUINAGE THAT I HARDLY CAN UNDERSTAND CAUSE DIS IS NOT TALKING DIS IS BARKING!!! AINT NO DAMN JAMACRACK WHO CAN TEACH ME ABOUT LANGUAGE!
But Jesus!!! Why this stupid page takes too long to post comments….slow as its owner! WHATS IN THE WORLD PEOPLE?!!!…Or… maybe MET YOU DONT RELEASE THEM CAUSE C’EST PAS TROP BON POUR LE MORAL ET LA POPULACE?!!!
Of course! PHANTOM PHWENGS…cause yall jamacrack accept bare shit from americans,trinidadian and others but still behind them like a bunch of puppets… thats why you cant understand.
3)I’ve solely focused on education and deliberately not disparage your countrymen partly because it would be wrong to use a shytstain like you to broadbrush an entire group of poor people who are poor in the truest n realest of senses.
You came for us blatantly mistakenly along education/ignorance lines..but answer this..BETWEEN HAITI N JAMAICA, WHO HAS THE BETTER EDUCATION SYSTEM? ?I will never beat my chest or write home about our education system but I know for sure that I can beat my chest a billion times that it’s better than Haiti’s!!
How can children learn feeding on Mudpies morning, noon n night??Even our Ghetto children excel above the flare up of violence certain times but in Haiti the entire country is under constant barrage of gunshots/civil war so how can yall kids learn in peace! !??
You’re all over the place and none of your arguments are coherent. The nature of the crime you spoke of are not unique to Jamaica, in fact many developed n developing countries have similar trends of crime or worse I.e South Africa!Yet u failed to mention that inspite Jamaica’s crime issues we were ranked near highest as the best place to invest/do business AND HAD THE #1 PERFORMANCE STOCK EXCHANGE MARKET IN THE WORLD. ..WHERE DID HAITI RANK!!??
YEAH! OF COURSE! I WONT TAKE THE TIME TO TALK TO SOMEONE WHO READ ONE OR TWO PARAGRAPHS IN ARTICLES AND SAY HE KNOW IT ALL…YOU CANT EVEN READ BETWEEN THE LINES…JAMPOPDUNG IS RANKED “FIRST” AS STOCK EXCHANGE MARKET…GOOD!… BUT I REALLY DOUBT THAT THIS IS BECAUSE OF LOCAL COMPANIES CAUSE ALL I SEE IS THAT THE CHINESE AND OTHER FOREIGN ENTREPRENEURS ARE DOING A GOOD JOB… DONT WORRY ABOUT HAITI…WE WANT TO DO ALL BY OURSELF…THATS WHY IT TAKE SO LONG…THATS WHY ITS SO HARD FOR US.
In closing and dismissing you Lilia..here’s the best for last facts…
Our children eat renta yam n the best green bananas..the same Usain Bolt that you revere so much. .ask him what Jamaican ppl feed pon n he will tell you it’s not Mudpies!
Jamaica hasn’t had a incident of cholera in over 100yrs..that’s right lilian yuh damn Satan’s toenail. .we cholera free…meanwhile inquiring minds want to know When will Haiti eventually become cholera free..hasn’t it been 87yrs n counting of unno straining shyt water to drink??
Unno don’t speak French, unno speak French creole!!The way yuh fcuking fooler than duppy bat u a cuss mi bout my use of Jamaican creole without seeing the sheer hyprocacy that u nuh speak proper french!!!but the Jamaican dialect is a rich heritage n we love it bad n it is surely better than unno who speak like hot rice inna unno mouth…correction* hot mudpie inna yuh mouth! !
Wyclef was investigated for fraud,rob up the ppl dem charity donations n tek it run for president omg… I swear to Jah the word refugee is synonymous with Haitian Refugees..unno in a permanent state of Refuge smh,at least Jamaicans tek nuff liberties…literally we can cuz we free no BBC!!
One phucking family unno mek rob 99.9% of Haiti’s wealth n share it with the french, who unno have to be paying taxes to for unno freedom that unno was supposed to have fought n won!!Jamaica has never and will never have a Dictator, Blinds came the closest with his one don philosophy in the 80s but it neva work, yet for generation after generation unno unda Papa Doc then Baby doc n uno nuh rise up smh!!
U and the girl in the video need fi get help ASAP!
IDIOT 60% OF HAITIANS ARE FRENCHSPOKEN AND STILL CAN SPEAK FRENCH CREOLE…THEY ARE BILINGUIST, 40% SPEAK ONLY FRENCH CREOLE CAUSE THEY WERE NOT SCOLARISED IN CONGREGANIST SCHOOLS…AND 40% OF HAITIANS CAN SPEAK ENGLISH, PORTUGESE AND SPANISH… IF WE WANT TO TALK IN TERM OF PERCENTAGE AMONG THE WHOLE POPULATION…KMFT!!! TU VEUX VRAIMENT QUE JE COMMENCE A ECRIRE DANS LES QUATRE LANGUES POUR SAOULER TA GUEULE DE MERDE! I SPEAK FLUENTLY FRENCH AND MILIONS OF HAITIANS CAN DO SO…YOU MORON!!! DONT COME TALK ABOUT EDUCATION WHEN ALL I SEE ON SOCIAL MEDIA S PAGES…PLENTY OF JAMACRACK TALKING CRAP AS USUAL…THE AMOUNT OF IGNORANCE YALL KEEP SAYING ON THE INTERNET SHOWS CLEARLY HOW EDUCATED YOU ARE! STOP THAT F**KERY ABOUT EDUCATION??? WICH EDUCATION???
WHEN I TALKED ABOUT CHOLERA IS FOR THAT MORON THAT RUNNING THIS DUMB SITE MADE FOR DUMB AND PATHETIC PEOPLE TO COME SHOW THEIR LEVEL OF STUPIDITY…CAUSE THERE S HUGE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN BEING IGNORANT OR BEING STUPID…AND I GRADUALLY START TO THINK THAT ALL JAMACRACK ARE NOTHING BUT STUPID…I BET MET DIDNT EVEN KNOW THAT JAMAICA HAD ONCE AN OUTBREAK OF CHOLERA BEFORE SHE TALKING SHIT ABOUT US BUT OOPSS!!!…AGAIN…SHES JAMACRAK AND ITS THE OPPOSITE THAT WOULD HAVE ASTONISHED ME!
YOU LOVE TALK ABOUT WYCLEF, AND DUVALIER… THAT MEANS YOU JUST REFRAIN LIKE A PARROT AFTER MEDIA…YOU DONT KNOW SHIT ABOUT HAITI CAUSE YOU NEVER EVER MENTION JEAN LEOPOLD DOMINIQUE S NAME…YOU NEVER TALK ABOUT CEDRAS OR MANNIGAT… YOU NEVER TALK ABOUT TI MANNO… YOU DONT KNOW THOSE PERSONS CAUSE WHERE YOU LOVE TO READ AND LEARN CRAP WONT TALK ABOUT THEM…YOU ONLY READ ONE ARTICLE AND THINK YOU CAN TEACH THE WORLD!!! SHUT THE F**K UP MAN! YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO TEACH ME ABOUT MY COUNTRY BUT I HAVE PLENTY OF TRUTH ABOUT YOU AND YOURR COON ASS NATION…
Again…that’s not in Haitian Culture…but let me check in jamaican news to see which gruesome crime was committed since last nihgt… And for this moron who love to tell about Haitian politic…let me chek again how your coon ass government did last time in OAS…CAUSE THAT TWO THINGS SAY IT ALL…
I counted enuh..63 comments Lilia have so close enough to the 66 as I said. ..but it look like she determined to get to 666 on this thread just like how the demonic gyal determined to pull di muma hair.
Hence your deduction may very well be spot on that it’s the same smaddie or the same spirit a run through di two a dem smh!
LORD KNOW YALL JAMACRACK LOVE TO BRAG ABOUT WEALTH AND GOOD LIVING…BUT THE TRUTH IS THAT YOU DONT LOVE TO DISPLAY YOUR STRUGGLES CAUSE YOU WANT TO KEEP UP WITH AMERICANS…YALL WILL IGNORE THE STRUGGLES OF YOUR OWN PEOPLE JUST TO SAVE FACE AND THATS AGAIN…ONE OF THE MANY DIFFERENCES BETWEEN US…CAUSE WE HAITIANS CARE ABOUT OUR OWN AND DONT AFRAID TO LET THE WORLD KNOWS WHAT YOUR WHITEMASTERS UP TO IN OUR COUNTRY…GO ASK VENEZUELANS, BOLIVIANS…THEY CAN RELATE!!! BUT I LOSE AFTER YALL WHENT THAT DOG SAGGA CAME UP AND ALL JAMACARCK REQUESTED SOCIAL MEDIAS TO HIDE THE FACTS CAUSE ITS SO SHAMEFUL…VAAAAAA!!! WHAT A COUNTRY, PEOPLE! YALL CANT EVEN STAND UP FOR BASIC THINGS LIKE THIS AND YOU THINK YOU CAN TALK ABOUT NATIONS LIKE US??? JUST SIT DOWN ON YOUR LAZY AND COWARD ASS AND WATCH FOREIGNERS INVADE JAMPOPDUNG WHILE YOUR GOVERNMENT ALLOWS CRIME IN YOUR COUNTRY TO GET RID OF YOUR COON ASS AND STOP TALKING SHIT, PEOPLE!!! DONT YOU HEAR WHAT I SAID??? YOU DONT EVEN HAVE A PROPER LANGUAGE, YOU DONT EVEN HAVE THE COURAGE TO BEG PARDON FOR MARCUS GARVEY CAUSE YOUR WHITEMASTER WONT ALLOW YOU TO DO SO BUT TALKING ABOUT FREE!!! LOLL!!!
Talkling about robbing Haiti s wealth but how does that work for you in jamaica when you step outside and dont know if yall still alive…CAUSE THEY ARE CLEANING YOUR COUNTRY FOR FOREIGNERS. MORON! YOU DONT KNOW SHIT ABOUT HAITIAN REVOLUTION AND THE MORE YOU TALK THE MORE YOU SHOW HOW STUPID YOU ARE AND I REPEAT, YOU DONT KNOW SHIT…HAITI HAS TWO OFFICIAL LANGUAGES MORON! ONCE AGAIN! MOST HAITIANS SPEAK FRENCH FLUENTLY IN ADDITION TO OUR OWN LANGUAGE! SO WHERE IS THE REST OF THE CROWD OF SAVAGES TO COME BABOONING WITH THIS IDIOT RIGHT HERE??? YALL BETTER MAKE SOME BASIC RESEARCHES CAUSE CLEARLY…YOUR EDUCATION SYSTEM ISNT REALLY USEFUL…YOU CAN READ BUT YOU CANT UNDERSTAND…THAT MEANS YOURE A BUNCH OF PROGRAMMED COONS…AN HAITIAN CHILD IN RURAL AREA CAN TEACH YALL TWO OR THREE THINGS ABOUT WORLD HISTORY.
KINDA FUNNY HOW INSULTS LIKE “SUCK YOUR FADA YOUR MADA” ARE SOMETHING THAT REFLECT CULTURES..AREN’T THEY??? THE FACT THAT YOU ARE HOMOPHOBIC NATION (CAUSE YOUR COUNTRY FILLED WITH GAYS)…NOT TO MENTION INCEST IN SOME PART OF JAMPOPDUNG SAY IT ALL…SO ILL KINDLY RETURN YOUR SUGGESTION CAUSE I DONT HOW TO DO IT…
Why you don’t talk about RUBIO WHO THEATEN US AMONG 4 COUNTRIES IN THE CARIBBEAN TO VOTE AGAINST VENEZUELA AND WITHOUT A SECOND THOUGHT…WE VOTE FOR VENEZUELAN FREEDOM….YALL COON NATION CAN SIT ON YOUR LAZY ASS AND LICK AMERICANS SHITTY HOLES AND REPEAT LIKE PARROTS… CAUSE THAT ALL YOU GOOD FOR…NATIONS LIKE US CUBANS, VENEZUELANS BOLIVIANS KNOW BETTER…IF YOU THINK YOU RE BAD ENOUGH!!! UNLESS YOU CAN WALK IN OUR SHOES, YOU LL HAVE THE RIGHT TO OPEN YOUR MOUTH…OTHERWISE…SHUT THE F*K UP!
And for @YARDIE MACHINCHOUETTE…TELL ME WHAT DOES THAT SAY ABOUT A NATION WITH SO MUCH FREEDOM…SO MUCH WEALTH…TO STAND WITH THE GREAT UNCLE SAM WITHOUT ANY DIPLOMATIC PRESSURE TO VOTE FOR A COUP?????????????? THATS ALL I WANT TO KNOW…YOU LOVE TALK ABOUT POLITIC IN HAITI…ALWAYS TALKING BARE SHIT AND THINK YOURE SMART…COME EXPLAIN THIS TO ME, FAGGOT! WHAT DOES THAT SAY ABOUT YOU??? THEY THREATENED US IN HAITI, DESPITE ALL OF THIS WE VOTE AGAINST THEM…I THINK THOSE RECENT EVENTS IN OAS MEETING SAY IT ALL ,FAGGOT! …TYPICAL OF JAMAICRACKS!!!! YALL LOVE TO PLAY WITH WORDS…ONE JAMACRACK DECLARED ONCE THAT JAMPOPDUNG WAS FREE BEFORE HAITI CAUSE MAROONS LIVED ON MOUNTAINS BUT THIS IDIOT LIKE THE REST OF YALL DONT EVEN KNOW THAT ONLY COWARDS BEHAVE LIKE THAT…CAUSE THE REST OF YALL COONS ANCESTORS WERE STILL ENSLAVED AND THOSE IN THE MOUTAINS DIDNT EVEN CARE…SAME THING TODAY…YALL LOVE TALKING ABOUT WEALTH BUT I KNOW VERY WELL THAT MOST JAMAICANS ARE STRUGGLING BUT YOU WONT SHOW IT CAUSE YOU DONT CARE ABOUT THE POORS!!! YOU DONT CARE ABOUT HOW THEY LIVE AND AND THATS WHY YPOU CANT GET ANY BETTER…CAUSE THE TIME YOURE HERE IGNORING YOUR PROBLEMS…IN HAITI, WE KNOW ALL ABOUT OUR STRUGGLES…WE DONT IGNORE THEM.
You think that it’s easy to be a rebel in the caribbean with you white master … …YOU CANNOT RELATE BUNCH OF FAGGOTS…BILL THAT…GO ON TELESUR ENGLISH NOT CNN CAUSE THEY LL TELL WHAT IT S ONVENIENT TO THEM…GO LEARN SOMETHING FOR YOUR LIFE AND NOT COMING HERE ALL DAY TALKING BAG OF SHIT AND SAME GOES FOR YOUR REST OF BABOUINS WHO APPLAUD LIKE A BUNCH OF RETARDED…FOR GODSAKE…LOWE MY PEOPLE…DONT COME SHOW UP GOOD FACE WHEN I KNOW PERFECTLY WHAT KIND OF EVIL YOU ARE ALL!!!!!
But enough of this back and forth “convo” with yall jamacrackhead…i m just gonna tell you before stalking other people ig page…go stalk what s really going on in this world…GO ASK DR JHONSON ON THE BREAKFAST CLUB…AND THATS SPECIALLY FOR YOU YARDIEMACHINCHOUETTE…GO LISTEN AND COME AGAIN WITH YOUR BULLSHIT…DONT TALK CRAP ABOUT MY COUNTRY CAUSE YALL DONT KNOW WHAT WE HAVE BEEN TROUGH FOR CENTURIES…SHUT THE F**K UP…GROW SOME BALLS…DO YOUR OWN REVOLUTION…GET A REAL INDEPENDENCE AND ONLY AFTER THAT…YOU WILL ABLE TO OPEN YOUR BIG MOUTH…BUT FOR NOW…SHUT THE F**K UP!
BUNCH OF PROGRAMMED MONKEYS LIKE YALL LOVE TO TALK SHIT ABOUT MY COUNTRY WITHOUT KNOWING!!! YOU DONT EVEN HAVE THE BALLS TO STAND UP IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY…HOW CAN YOU PRETEND TO TALK ABOUT HAITI??? DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT TAKES TO MAKE A REVOLUTION AGAINST YOUR SATANIC OWNERS!!! OBVIOUSLY NOT!!! SO ONCE AGAIN SHUT THE F**K UP!
Mi rass Lila writting a book, dwl. No sah. Lila u book too long man, personally speaking i have a few hatians frends and them ok. Jamaicans, hatians, jews, whites, chiniese, indisns, we all humans at the end of the day, we all people n if we know people in every race n country u gonna have a mixture. Good, bad, clean, nasty, and the list goes on. But this little hatian girl she mad to rass though, mi never see no jamaican girl beat them mother yet though, as bad as we be we learn not to beat or ill treat our patents and elders though lila.
First, who told she is Haitina??? How do they know that???…Growing up in Haiti i never witnessed child beating up their parents…AND even if she is Haitian…either she received bad education either she has mental issues…You ‘re nice…Good that there are few among you!
no soh…. :nohope :travel @Met…I think you need a section called Laila’s Corner with a enter at your own risk warning. Mi Neva see this pon jmg yet. Dem a war wit dem self :nerd
YALL BETTER KEEP IT QUIET UP HERE! Cause Haitians are not the one to mess with, peole!!! Yall better save your energy for your own because next move…ILL UP TOMORROW AT 6 OCLOCK IN FRONT OF THE SUN!!!! AND ONE OF YOU GOTTA BE AN EXAMPLE FOR OTHERS…CAUSE YALL LOVE TALKING BARE CRAP ABOUT HATIAN DOING VOODOO BUT YOURE NOT AFRAID TO DISRESPECT US…THAT MAKES ME THINK HOW COME ANY HAITIAN NEVER WORK SOME VOODOO ON YOU BUT YALL LOVE TALKING CRAP…CALM DOWN PEOPLE!!!…I’M IN CHARGE…ILL GIVE YOU A GOOD REASON TO TALK ABOUT HAITIAN VOODOO.
And nos this is the main problem with yall mofos…if yall think that Haitian Voodoo has no power so why YOU DONT SHUT THE F**K UP YOU WITH YOUR IDIOTIC SELF BUNCH OF PUPPETS…YOUR WHITE MASTERS ARE ALL OVER HAITI TO DISCOVER ABOUT IT… THATS A FORM OF SPIRITUAL TOURISM LIKE VARANASI…HE CANT PROFIT DOLLARS MORON BECAUSE WE DONT SELL IT FOR MONEY…WE ARE NOT LIKE YOU WHO CAN SELL YOURSELF FOR A BAG OF JUICE!!!!
YALL LOVE TO OPEN YOUR BIG MOUTH…BARE NOISE…ZERO KNOWLEDGE…SHUT THE F**K UP! YES! GIVE US A BREAK WITH YOUR BRIGHT SELF MORON…REASON WHY HAITI CANT GET ANY BETTER…. TOO MUCH FAGGOTS THINKING THEY HAVE THE RIGHT TO TALK IN OUR BUSINESS WHEN IN FACT THEY SHOUL HAVE BANNED FROM ALL TOPICS CAUSE THEY DONT KNOW NOTHING AT ALL….BUNCH OF PUPPETS I LL DO A DEMO WITH ONE OF YOU…JUST WAIT AND WATCH!
Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyy dem say coolie duppy bad but HAITIAN DUPPY VELLY BAD CAUSE A WHEY WE THE GOOD PPL OF JMG DO FI DESERVE THIS NO SAHHHHHHHHHHHH
METSY PLEASEEEEEEEEEE ARRANGE A HALF DAY OF FASTING N PRAYER ON MONDAY CAUSE SOME WAY SOME HOW DUPPY GET LOOSE OVER YA.
On a different note do Jcan artistes do shows in Haiti???? A whey dem get pay with mud pie?????????
I DONT NEED ANY PHOTOS…NOR I NEED ANY TRUE NAMES…YOU BESTA BELIEVE IT…I TOLD THAT 90% OF HAITIANS ARE CHRISTIANS BUT I DIDNT SAY THAT I AM MYSELF. SEE IT!
Yeah…how yall manage to pay them because i know for sure your biggest festivals are moslty organised by foreigners…YALL BUNCH OF APES ARE JUST GOOD TO HOST PASSA PASSA…THAT MAKES ME WONDER HOW DO YOU MANAGE TO PAY THEM CAUSE SOMETIMES MOST OF YOU CANT EVEN AFFORD TO EAT AT ALL??? DO YOU THINK THAT THE WORLD DONT SEE VIDEOS ON POVERTY IN JAMAIVA WHERE PEOPLE LIVE IN SHARKS…CANT AFFORD TO EAT “WITH A TRAILER LOAD OF 10 PICKNEY”…SO WHO YOU THINK YOU ARE TO TALK ABOUT US HAITIAN???
Lila, calm down, mine u get stroke. Lol, no sah. Well lila in clarendon, hatians are coming to jamaica for horse n donkey meat, do u have any idea who consume those donkey n horse meat when it gets to haiti. Oh by the way jamaicans do not eat horse or donkey meat. Jamaica turn away thousands of hatians over the years , has haiti ever turned away thousands of jamaican. Dont call us hooligans because hatians are worst than jamaicans when it comes to war, i must admit hataians really stand up for themselves and uno support uno one another, uno is the only black people i know for a fact that support uno own n uno go extra mile, uno very close knit n that is true, i think if jamaicans were close knit like hatians we would be better off. However lila hatians quick fi cuss n fight though, see how u a cuss in yah lol. Lila go read u bible we bun obeyah a jamaica.
Haitians…Jamacrack…Write it correctly…ALL YALL CRACKHEAD ARE PRISONNERS IN HAITI AND OTHER COUNTRIES DEPORT YOUR ASS BACK TO JAMAC…PAGAN! NO ONE WANT YOUR KIND IN THEIR COUNTRY CAUSE YALL BRING TOO MUCH NASTISNESS AND VIOLENCE…GO ASK A TRINI… YALL LOVE MIX UP GOD IN EVERYTHING BUT WHEN I LOOK INTO YOUR CULTURE, PURE NASTINESS AND CLASSLESS PEOPLE…JAMAICA IS GOOD FOR FOREIGNERS AND RICH PEOPLE BUT NOT FOR YALL…THE ONLY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU AND US IS THAT WE HAITIANS DONT PRETEND SHIT…ONE ANOTHER THING YALL LOVE BASHING ANYONE OVER MATERIALS BUT YOU OWN NOTHING BY YOURSELF IN YOUR OWN DAMN COUNTRY…AND WHICH GOD DO YOU THINK WILL LISTEN TO PAGAN WHO BEHAVE LIKE ANIMALS AND PRETEND TO BE BETTER THAN OTHERS AND BASH THEM ON DAILY BASIS BECAUSE OF THEIR ECONOMIC SITUATION???…LOOK HOW A 14 YO KILL A BABYGIRL I WAS AWARE OF THIS CAUSE I SAW WHEN LOOP PUBLISHED IT LAST TIME…I DIDNT SAY ANYTHING ABOUT IT BECAUSE IM HAITIAN AND THAT SAY IT ALL…WE DONT BASE OUR ARGUMENTS ON THE MISERY OF OTHERS…WHAT S THAT SAY ABOUT YOU??? HAITIANS EAT GOOD FOOD MORON! WE HAVE THE BEST FOOD IN THE CARIBBEAN AND I TELL YOU ONCE FOR ALL YOUR CRAP CULTURE AINT SHIT IN FRONT OF HAITIAN CULTURE AND HISTORY…BILL THAT!
AND CHINO…One last thing we dont turn them away cause they are not civils in search for a better life…we lock them up cause they are criminals..see the difference.
Lilia with an i not Lila
BASHING US HAITIANS WONT MAKE YALL ANY BETTER…YALL STILL MISERABLE…EVEN WORSE…YOU ARE NOT HUMANS CAUSE MAKING FUN OF PEOPE MISERY THEN AFTER YALL CALL GOD NAME…MAYBE ON ANOTHER PERSPECTIVE THATS WHY YOU CAN GET AWAY WITH IT CAUSE FOR WHAT I HAVE NOTICED IS THAT YOUR WHITE GOD DOESNT CARE FOR BLACK PEOPLE MUCH LESS HAITIANS…SO YEAH…KEEP PRAYING YOUR WHITE GOD AND LEAVE US HAITIANS WITH OUR VOODOO CAUSE I DOUBT AFRICANS ANCESTORS WAS PRAYING THIS SAME GOD THAT ALLOWED TO ENSLAVE US…WE’RE STILL HAPPY DESPITE ALL OF THIS…WE DONT HATE ON ANY PERSON WE HAITIANS! NOT EVEN THE FRENCH…IF HATING OTHERS MAKE YALL HAPPY SO CARRY ON! MY LAST TWO CENTS.
The world is out of control. Mother, you have given all of the power to your child.
Once you show your child/children your weakness…it’s over!
I am a woman of few words…..that is all i am saying.
I could only watch the first couple of seconds, your mother must be mentally ill why she sent there and allowed her daughter to do that.that fat evil daughter gonna have some karma.
Met that girl seems to need medication. Her mother grandmother and 2 brothers got in a car accident. Grandmother both brothers died. She was in a comma her mother was ok. When she came out the comma she started acting up. If you listen the mother yells jesus and her daughter respond you think jesus can save you. My question is did the mother do something in her life that came back to haunt her. Haitians tho.
I believe you…nothing else can explain this.
Abortion is a necessity that this woman must have been denied. My temperament would never permit me fi mek no gal or boy disgrace me so…insane or not! That menace of a child would a hold something serious!
Mi family fi mi mumma nah si dung if she get leggings di first time a inna di chest shi a kneel dung … di likkle Gyal spoil and demanding
Dwln…Mums ago choke out me rass and if she in reach of a cutlass or knife me ago dead…lolol
Quiz: name a civilian/government occupation where women were not to be crossed?
This can’t real a rass, I would murder her on site!!! step inna that throat and kill that
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi seh.
No lie.
Me say a death before bloodclaat dishonour!!!!!! all dem big wukliss man fi kick di gyal out a di bus!!! heyyy me cross and a nuh me! a prison me woulda go fi her i swear im so f**king upset me blood pressure gooda gone up right now!
That girl must suffer from some type of mental illness or she over spoil. Haitians usually don’t play when it comes to disciplining their children. God forgive me but if I was her mother I would give her two rass kick inna her throat… One for the disrespect and another for the public embrassment
Haitian kids not really disciplined it’s half and half
Yankee education doesn’t work well for them, i can tell..Remember that fight between mother and daughter in front of Norman Manley Airport.
scroll to the video up top and add it to ur memory bank…is that ur aunty and ur cousin
How da fight de go, Lilia?
Well it’s pretty obvious that the mother did something hence the demonic daughter kept asking why why.Unless the mumma did pimp her out or mek men molest di daughter, I can’t see any reasonable justification for her abusing her mom like that! !
Did anyone see the pulling of the hair!!??my blood run cold n heart go out because mi always hear that is one of the worst pain a woman can feel when her hair is being so aggressively pulled! !Those men must have had a reason not to intercede because it’s just not a manly thing to do watching the elderly getting beat up by the young! !Haitian huh..hmmmm
Yes because they can be sued … dem nuh wah touch at cause a picney and she did tell the man don’t touché me so dem can charge him …
Yes because they can be sued … dem nuh wah touch at cause a picney and she did tell the man don’t touché me so dem can charge him … the molestation mi tink bout to but then the likkle Gyal a pull ar off the bus without regard has led me to believe she is a damn bully
HEAR YE JAMAICANS WHO SAY DEM A U NEIHGBOUR TEK HEED WHAT HAPPENS IN THEIR HOUSE, DEM F**ERS A SOME WICKED SET, THE DRIVER LOOK TIAD A DEM AND WHERE IS THE POLICE, AND THAT FAT DISGUSTING LOOKING PEPPA PIG OF A DAUGHTER, DESTROYER SAY DEM FI GO BAK A HAITI, JAMAICANS CAN OPEN UP AN A TEK DEM IN WAIT, SEE DEM FIND HAITIAN POLICE GUN A JAMAICA, NOOOO GOOD DEM UP TO
Rememeber that time i was in a cyber in Haiti and encoutered a problem with my computer, turned around and yelled at this black man two seat away from me…Dude didn’t understand what i was saying…cause dude was jamaican and on his right leg…there was a bag and the pointe of a gun stretched out of it…not to mention your jamaican artist like Konshens, Charly Black and others bringing indecency in our country…If only you know that this is us Haitians who need to stop import all you f**kery in our country…Our culture tend to look with the bag of ugly whore who scratch up their crotches day and night on the road…and not to mention the notorious Marven the beast…so yeah…i’m 100% agree with you…we need to stay away with each other…With your socca dancehall bacchanal where girls sweating their front on each other…5 years away from now…it will be acceptable for men also so yeah…stay away; you jamacrack people the holy nation!
You wretches smell like lime cock and thyme and beed like rats. You f**kers sell your children to white missonaries.
At least our whores are f**kable. Stop importing guns in our country. We not Bahamas so stop landing on our beaches looking refuge.
You haitian women suck chessy cocks that you can’t enter a room without the stench reaching ahead of you. Go dig up pappa doc and eat him!
This child is telling the lady to get off the bus…..mi nuh. Are a wah kinda coma dis likkle Gyal ya lucky … if it was a bwoy nobody would care wah happen to him … di Gyal deviousshe is pulling on the lady weave as if she is jealous … not a damn ting needed but restriction and discipline and she probably a bout 14 … the pain she inflicted is not mental illness seems that she’s not trying it with no one else
Sumady caan grab har fat crazy demon a$$ and beat har. Bqd luck fi dat daughta! A wa kind a fool fool madda dat? Di freaking dude standing there talking about calm down mommy…Nuh help shiat? Freaking cellphone di wus ting..Wicked evil crazy beatch pulling har madda hair and all.
(((God help us)))
This spawn of satan ago dead bad, the bible says honor thy mother and father, so thy days may be long. That very same hand she a raise and a lick har mumma, she fi lose it. me no cyaah what the mumma do, she no have no right. me i would choke it to death right pon that bus.
Clearly, da gal ya have some mental issues! If dat was all me, and she a pull my hair so, when I done wid har bloodclaat, den de Police dem a come arrest me. There’s NO WAY on God’s planet Earth mi a go jus siddung and tek dem lick dey so. No fuqqing way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
the sins of the parents fall on the child. I hate those voodoo working Haitians.
Abby (a Abby she name? Abby oooooo….Abby mi wah beat yuh an yuh ano my childrens Abby a dat mi a tell yuh…abby mi waah fight yuh like yah talk off yuh mouth long time an mi deal wid yuh. Abby yuh woulda get some bloodclaat lick yuh woulda ask fi di medication. Abby mi naaa badda wid yuh eno.
Not a muma blood clath, i bet she must dead by the end of the year. Wat a dutty bc gal.
This is for parents who are friends with their kids first n dont play the parents role. Let me tell u this is just the tip of the iceberg. Some a uno parents spoil uno kids rotten n talk about, oh, i dont beat my kids, i only talk to dem when uno kids want rass kick n bc box in a dem damm face. Uno a chat bout brutality but yet still people beat out dem rass wen them reach prison though. Nuff a uno kids a go end up a jail, because dem a go behave rotten on the road n people a go fuk dem up. Uno stop spoil uno damm kids n be parents first. Here in jamaica u beat a child dem wail up uno a create excitement about brutality but that same child get big n accept beating n bruises from men because them rich, how ironic eeh. I tell u
I love when anything relating to Haiti…jamacrakhead comes up with Voodoo dis or dat…but last time u checked: 1- We didn’t invent it…2- Only 2 or 3% of Haitians are voodoo adepts and yes Haitians have some kind of superstition like every nation in this world.And i think that we’re probably among the nation in this wrold with the oldest catholic church in this world ( if this is some type of honor)…3- Not Haitians alone practice voodoo, Curacao,Cuba, Venezuela, Dominican from DR, Mexico…all caribbean countries or islands have their form of Voodoo INCLUDING YOU JAMAICAN PEOPLE!!!
But what to say about a population with highest bleaching per capita… Marcus Garvey isn’t even recognized as a national hero…y’all jamaican people are a bunch of coons always awaiting for white people to tell you what is good and waht is bad about your own culture…so carry on! The rest of the Caribbean ain’t buying that shit and they know that not everything in African ancestry is bad and ain’t no damn white racist in this world with their asslicking coons to tell me that African spirituality is demonic…When i know perfectly that each religion have their own occultism… Haiti has a population around 12 million with 90% christians and the rest others religions…But yeah! You Jamacrack can keep talking about This 2% if that can help y’all feel good about your 500% christians and highest capita per church but y’all still among the top most violent nations in the world…Carry on!
Lilia GO SUCK U MUMMA WITH A WOODEN STRAW THEN TECK THE STRAW N SUCK U SELF BOUT HAITI 2% VOODOO BITCHHHHH WHERE U MEAN 2% OF THE NEWBORNS ARE INTO VOODOO GIRL BYE THEN KONSHENS ARE CHARLY BLACKS DID SEND CALL UNNU MI NEVA HEAR NONE A DEM KEEP A SHOW IN HAITI YETTTTTTTTTTT A WHO UNNU WHEY UNNU KNOW FA MORE THAN BLOODSHED N DESTRUCTION DONT COME DONT COME OVER HERE COME GWAAN LIKE U WAA STYLE WITH WHO INVITED U WHY ARE U HERE BRIGHT NO RASS NO RUM OR CIGARETTES NO OVER YA SO GWHEY MAN
And y’all always love to label Haitians as if only Haitians can do that…That’s wrong i agree but don’t come act as if your nation is all pureness…and i bet my hand that if it was in Haiti, shit like this wouldn’t happened cause Haitian kids can’t even sulk down when parents stunt them so please…go hold a corner with you dat can be a jamaican mother and lowe us, Haitians! At least it can be advocate by telling that she received bad education in the states but y’all what’ s your excuse when i know from jamaican friends that shit like this happen on daily basis in your country??? With you “dat can be jamaican mother”…KMFT! Go siddung!
https://youtu.be/4QZ2O9lt2M4
But at the end of the day…why am i bothering about a nation who a kill off each other over iphone, cigarettes or bag of coconut, tho???
You jamaican people love bashing Haitians as if you’re superior…Trump once said he considered Africans in Africa as slaves on their own territory and some people started to accuse him that he want to recolonalize them…but if it was only true…i’ll kindly suggest him to instead recolonize you jamaican people alone side your homie Nigerians because you both have what it takes to be physically slaves cause mentally…nothing has changed…Then, you’ll have to explain to the world how will you manage to regain your “freedom”…if this is by praying the same god who allow his people to enslave you or by appealing to your own god because you don’t have the military and technolgy forces that they have…And after taking your freedom…they’d threaten you to pay with all your natural ressources, gold, precious wood…all kind of way possible till you have to borrow from France himself to pay France…60 years of embargo…isolated to the rest of the world without nothing!!! 125 years of tribulation to pay our freedom! 214 years of diabolic manipulation from France USA ONU IMF and others…just that we remain an example for others “colonised” territories like you!!!
If you have the same chance to walk in our shoes…maybe you’ll understand and same chance was given to you…you’d be currently in the same position as we are today…I f i go on a Colombian or Venezuelan newspaper right now and they publish something about Haiti 90% of commenters will have something good to say about us cause they know better… and we have the same history…But as soon as is a jamaican newpapers…90% open their silly mouth and pure shit flying out!!!…But what to expect from a country where 90% of people tear theirs skins like reptiles just to fit in…You don’t even love yourself…you don’t even love your own next neighbors…tear them down every damn second…a nation full of badmind peole, jealous, green-eyed…how will you love others???…But never mind…we don’t beg friends…if you want to talk about us…it’s all good! But take the time to know all the history and not what it’s convenient to you to tear us down! Take it all!
oh dear we have a situation here…we Jamaicans empathize with the mentally unsound. Notice no one chewed you out from 8:55 a m. onward. Hopefully today will be more leveled and calmer for you. Think of jmg as your safe haven from here on out. Write and vent all you like. We may not read it or respond to it, but it doesn’t mean that we don’t care. Take care hun!
You just run out for arguments…as i awlays said…save your energy for gossips and badmind posts…And even if you were able to say something…all you can do is cussing bad words…one more field you jamacrack won hands up cause that’s all you good for.
The tine you wasting here you go sort out the mud biscuits the children of haiti have to eat!
Go suck yu madda bout “jamcrock”. The day you see Jamaicans a beg haiti fi food and shelter god muss a come fi de world!
You f**kers hand full of blood! Down to the fetus unu chop out a womb! Bunch a beasts…
Oh a so you a drop it?!
Many of us know we history and present day situations. Our dislike of each other is centuries old and it engrain in me to say F**K HAITI/benin spoils. You f**kers bash us equally and your lot “tear their skins” to fit in another just as well.
South Florida and Tampa full of Haitians passing as something else besides haitians. If they brown they are Dominicans 😀 😀 my girl gwan yah and tek. Marie”s sound advise.
Haitians probably find this convenient as a way to defend themselves but not because they ‘re ashamed of being Haitians… But tell me one thing jamacrack??? Who give you the right to talk about Haitians when you don’t even own your country…watch them chinese team up with americans and rich people to get rid of your coon ass??? THEY LL HELP YOU KILL OFF EACH OTHERS TILL NONE OF YOUR STUPID CRACKHEAD SURVIVE IN JAMPOOPDUN…ISNT THAT SOMETHING FOR YOU TO WORRIED ABOUT??? YOURE NOT EVEN CITIZEN IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY!!!
When you shithouse OWN haiti?
Loloolololololo…you shit eaters only own diseases!
Bitch you a comedian…lol
Cholera a kill dem left to right cause dem nuh know what it is to be clean.
United we stand, divided we fall.
@africanwomen which unity you talking about??? First, you are not even united in Africa…and now you come on a gossip site full of jamacrackhead to talk about unity…Don’t you see how they treat their owns??? Don’t you see they shading Africa on the low in the WTF-Africa??? Unit with them if you want to…Tired of them, their gangs filling our young people with badmindess when they come take their marchandise…tired of them down here in Haiti..with their so called artist bringing indencency and pure slackness in our culture…Just take a look at dancehall shaderoom! Jesus…what an ugly nation, nasty, sadomite, hypocrite…always want to talk about God but when you look into their houses, their streets, their way to talk..their music…Pure evil!!! And they have the audacity to talk about Haitian…
Well I’ll be damned!!what kinda soliloquy to BBC TPC RC a gwaan ya so from mawning!!??Holy Santamaria whey di phuck Wyclef deh fi reign een Lilia!!??…,if him busy call di one Pras!!
Call di whole damn Fugees cuz now mi know why unno sing the big chuneee “lost ones”
WELL SEE WE FIND DI LOST ONE YA !!WHO KNEW THE ANTI YARDIES LILIA DID GET LOST PON A JAMAICAN BLOG SITE!!?? oh the irony…nuh wonder the rest of refugees couldn’t find yuh!!
WELCOME N PLZ STAY BECAUSE MANY A PPL HAVE FOUND REFUGE ON THIS VERY PINKWALL TRUST ME!!!CUSS AS U FEEL LIKE ZEEN.GWAAN THROUGH, DON’T EVEN WORRY BOUT GETTING FACTS STRAIGHT. .JUST SPEW BARE IGNORANCE. .NOT A PROBLEM because we fully endorse free speech! !
DONT WORRY ABOUT WYCLEF AND OTHERS…HE S DOING GOOD FOR HIMSELF AS REFUGEE…AS MANY MILION OF REFUGEES AROUND THE WORLD…YOU BETTER WORRY ABOUT HOW YALL JAMACRAK SO CALLED ARTIST BEING LABLELED AS CRIMINALS WRONGDOERS LEFT RIGHT CENTER AROUND THE WORLD…THANK GOD YOU HAVE THE MARLEY S WHO DONT EVEN RATE NONE OF YOU CAUSE THEY KNOW BETTER… AND I M SURE BOLT NEXT TO DISLIKE YOU DUE THEIR WAY YALL FULL OF BADMIND AND JEALOUSY… THATS WHY YOU SHOULD WORRIED ABOUT…crackhead bleachaz!!!
By the time you here talking crap as usual, go take a dictionnary and a grammar book to learn some basic orthographs…to talk a proper language cause last time i checked you don’t have any decency to proclam your own language as one and you don’t even able to talk proper english…GO HOLD A CORNER SOFTLY AND LEARN SOMETHING GOOD FOR YOUR LIFE, MORON…YOU DONT HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO TALK TO ME…STAY IN YOUR LANE.
For godsake @yardielovemachinchouette go learn how to speak and write a proper language cause i don’t understand a damn thing in your babouinage…and come back again…it bleeds my eyes whenever you name pop up…SOMEBODY PLEASE COME TRANSLATE!!!
@Marie We the people of JMG support you 100% with that statement. Yardy roll out.Everyone lets have a moment of silence for Haiti,Lilia without forgetting mother and daughter in the video.
Says a coward who don’t even have the courage to choose a name. GO BARK ELSEWHERE…NEW GOSSIP ARTICLE…GO FIND OUT IF YOU HAVE SOME SHIT TO SAY TO FEEL SOME KIND OF INTELLIGENCE IN YOUR PERSON…
Yall even can’t testify God’s name in your damn life, PAGAN NATION…PRAYING ONCE A WEEK BUT SKINNING OUT AND DASHING OUT PUSSY ALL DAY AND NIGHT ON ROAD FROM UPTOWN TO DOWNTOWN…AND BADMINDING EACH OTHERS ON A DAILY BASIS AND TELLING: GOD LOOK HOW WE’RE SAINT, LOOK HOW WE PRAISE YOUR NAME…LOOK ALL THE OTHERS ARE DOING BAD THINGS…you spell God’sname backward in your culutre of dogs, in your country of dogs, in your music industry of dogs…how will you pray for other when you can’t even pray for yourself??? But wait…Maybe that s why things can’t get any better in Haiti… too many badmind people down there praying for us…so spread the message…Stop praying for us i’m begging you…Please…just stop it!
Y’all better pray for yourself because it seems it’s not enough for what’s going on in your damn country…you better pray for not being the next gunned down…And yardielovethug…i already told you save your energy for gossips…same goes for Marie and company.
Because for a so called god nation…And so much indecency and violence going on…all round town…seems like ghetto girls in Haiti have more decorum than all of your population combined…with all that prayers…at least we have excuses for our struggles but what’ s your excuse, you jamacrack for being so violent, envious with all your “wealth and good-living”???
The whole world know that no one fight each other like you jamacrack…But when it comes to Haiti…y’all love come up bare f**kery because you perfectly know how it feels to be told the same by Trini, Bajan or Caymanian so you have to find someone esle to vant your anger…But we ain’t buying that shit…not even from those gay Dominicans…even less from a nation like you!
SO YEAH! STAY AWAY! AND IT S TIME TO SAY THOSE PROMOTERS IN HAITI TO STOP IMPORT YOUR SLACKNESS CAUSE IT DO NOTHING GOOD…IF YALL THINK YOU RE BAD ENOUGH…COME HERE AND MAKE ME DONE ALL OF YOU…YOU BESTA BELIEVE IT.
You will not win over here
COME ACT AS IF YOU’RE KIND OF SOME DECENT PEOPLE… AND FOR THIS MORON TALKING CRAP ABOUT KNOW YOUR HISTORY…NO MORON! YOU KNOW NOTHING AT ALL…AND THAT S THE PROBLEM WITH YOU COONS…YOU DONT KNOW NOTHING FOR A LEAVING…YOU DUMB LIKE MY LEFT FOOT… YOU DON T EVEN KNOW YOUR OWN HISTORY AND COMING WITH BENIN DIS AND DAT… ALWAYS COMING UP WITH DIVISION ABOUT NATIONS…BUT AS FOR ME… DON T GIVE A DAMN SHIT ABOUT BENIN NOR I GIVE A DAMN SHIT ABOUT WHICH SPIRITUALITY IS GOOD OR NOT…IM JUST CONCERNED ABOUT THE WAY THAT YOU JAMACRACK ARE THE MOST PATHETIC SET OF OLE HYPOCRITES THAT IVE ENCOUNTERD BUT AGAIN..YOU DONT EVEN KNOW THAT!
AND AS I ALWAYS SAID THE SPEED OF THE LIGHT IS FASTER THAN THE SPEED OF THE SOUND THATS WHY YALL JAMACRACK SEEMS TO BE SMART BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR BIG MOUTH…BUT I DOUBT YOULL UNDERSTAND THIS EITHER!!! YALL NEED TO JUST SHUT THE F**K UP ABOUT REAL CONWCERNS IN THIS WORLD AND SAVE YOUR ENERGY FOR BADMINDING EACH OTHERS BECAUSE TIME IS HARD AND THE WHOLE NEEDS LIGHT AND PEOPLE WITH SUBSTANCE BUT NOT A BUNCH OF SELLOUTS LIKE YOU WHO LOVE TO TALK SHIT ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE CULTURE WHEN IT DOESNT MAKE YOU ANY BETTER.
KINDA REMIND ME A CRACKHEAD WHO TOLD ON A POST HAITIANS ARE WORTHLESS BUT SEE YOUR OWN VALUE AT THE OAS REUNION RECNETLY..SO CALLED PROUD AND BRAVE NATION BUT DONT HAVE THE BALLS TO STAND FOR VENEZUELA…BUT AGAIN…what to expect about a sadomit, nasty, burnhead nation who love asslick USA FOR EVERYTHING…I WOULD LIKE THIS OLE MONGREL COMES AGAIN TO TELL ME WHAT WAS THAT IN THE OAS??? BUT OF COURSE… STORY LIKE THIS DONT INTEREST YALL TOO MUCH CAUSE IT S TOO SERIOUS AND DONT INCLUDE BADMINDNESS AND JEALOUSY OR TALKING CRAP. MAYBE THE TRINI THAM ACCEPT F**KERY FROM YOU BUT NOT US…YALL BETTER KEEP YOUR NASTY THOUGHTS FOR YOURSELF CAUSE IF MY LOAS TAKE ME ON THIS POST… IT COULD BRUN YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION SO YALL BETTER KEEP IT QUIET FROM NOW ON WHEN IT COMES TO HAITI ON THIS SITE…CAUSE YOU NEVER KNOW…Y ALL LOVE TALKING SHIT ABOUT HAITIAN DEMONS BUT DONT EVEN IMAGINE THAT WE CAN BE HERE READING YOUR FOOLISHNESS… SO LET ME ADJUST MY ARTI AND CALL OUT ALL MY ASTRALS TO REACH OVER YALL HEAD AND GIVE YOU A GOOD REASON TO THINK THAT HAITIANS ARE EVILS…
GO CALL THE DONKEY WHEY BREED U MUUMA U DAMN ASS GO SUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK U LAOS TELL DEM COME WE GOT SOMETHING FOR THEM
YES! YALL BEST BELIEVE IT! YOU BETTER INSTEAD SAVE YALL ENERGY FOR MORNING DEVOTION CAUSE IT COULD BE HELPFUL FROM NOW ON…WE ARE EVIL, RIGHT?! LET ME SHOW ALL OF YOU! YALL LOVE TAKE EVERYTHING FOR GRANTED…IF YOU KNOW WE’RE EVIL SO WHY OPEN YOUR SILLY MOUTH WITHOUT THINKING THAT EYES COULD SEE??? SOME OF YOU DESERVE TO BE DAMAGED BY GOOD VOODOO… THAT WILL GIVE JAMACRACK OTHER REASONS TO TALK SHIT…CAUSE GUESS WHAT…YALL BE DEAD IN ONLY 5 MINUTES… VOODOO IS A SPIRITUALITY LIKE OTHERS…SOFT WITH A RADA RYTHM, PRAISE FOR THE LOAS, DANCE, FOOD AS OFFERS…BUT HAHHHHAAHHHAAHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA THE FUNYY PART AND WHEN IT BECOME INTERESTING…WHEN YOU HAVE THE TOTEM TO ENTER THE PETRO RYTHM…THE WORLD BECOME JUST A CRYSTAL GLOBE ON YOUR HAND AND YOURE ABLE TO REACH ANY PERSON AT ANY TIME.
SO YESSSSSSSSS!!!! CARRY ON…
YALL BETTER HURYY UP AND START PRAY CAUSE NEXT MOVE…I THINK IT WONT BE ME…
CALL ON YOUR BUNCH OF PUPPETS ANON… I GO ON JAMAICAN IG GOSSIP SHADE…SAME COWARD STYLE…STILL HIDING BEHIND ANONYMOUS IDENTITY TO THROW SHADES BUT DONT HAVE THE BALLS TO SHOW FACE NOT EVEN A NAME SHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIAAAAAAAAAA…THAT S ONE OF THE MANY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN US…GO NOW ON HAITIAN IG GOSSIP PAGE THEY TAG THE PERSON THAT THEY WANT TO ADRESS WITH TRUE PROFILE PAGES…IT TAKES SOME GREAT PEOPLE SOME BALLS TO TELL OTHERS WHAT THEY THINK IN THEIR FACES BUT YALL BUNCH OF PATHETIC MISERABLE LOVE SITTING ON YOUR SORRY ASS EVERYDAY TO DISCUSS ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE LIFE… KEEP YOUR PRAYER FOR YOURSELF, MORON…YOULL NEED IT IN HARD TIMES CAUSE I BET MY HAND…THE AMOUNT OF PRAYERS THAT YOUR PATHETIC SELF CAN DO ARENT EVEN ENOUGH TO SAVE YOU SALTED SOUL! AMEN!
Bunch of reptilians, SATAN’S SUPPOTS HIMSELF…YALL HAVE TO STOP PRAY FOR OTHERS BECAUSE THAT S WHY THINGS DONT WORK FOR THEM EXACLTY.
You really have some nerve to call us reptile when you guys are drinking shit water for medicine? Cholera eating generations of people because you are so nasty so if we are reptiles what are you? What animal eats shit?
MET YOU BETTER KEEP IT QUIET AND RESPOND FOR ALL WHAT I TOLD ON THIS POST CAUSE ONE CANT MAKE IT FOR YOUR SORRY ASS KOLANGYET MANMANW X 10000000000000000000000000000 IF YOU DONT EVEN KNOW… JAMAICAN HAD ONCE AN OUTBREAK CHOLERA BACK IN HISTORY… SO YAH! ONLY IDIOT PEOPLE LIKE YOU JAMACRACK LOVE TO ATTACK PEOPLE ON MATERIALISTIC THINGS SUCH AS POVERTY AND ALL… BUT THE WHOLE WORLD CAN BASH YOU FOR WHO YOU ARE AND NOT WHAT YOU DONT HAVE CAUSE WHAT YOU DONT HAVE ARE ALL THAT MAKE OF A NATION SOMETHING VALUABLE… YOU DONT HAVE DECORUM YOU DONT HAVE PRIDE YOU DONT HAVE GOOD BEHAVIOUR AND THATS.. THATS SAY A LOT ABOUT YOU!
We dont have anything but we are CLEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAN…We do not eat mud for cakes or cookies and we have trees and fresh running water.
If a Jamaican goes to Haiti right now you kiss the bottoms of our feet because you are not used to clean people so you think when a Jamaican arrives we are God. CLEANNNNNNN..you nasty little gutter water drinking maggot
We dont have decorum because we do not allow anyone to walk over us. France walked all over haiti and left its spit for you to drink.
yes yall ever nasty cause youre straight outta the pit of hell itself…HAITIANS ARE CLEAN PEOPLE … EVEN THOSE IN THE GHETTOS KNOW ABOUT HYGIENE… THE SAME CAN NOT BE TOLD ABOUT YOU WITH YOUR EVER NASTY RASTAFARIAN, WITH YOUR EVER NASTY MIDDLE CLASS OLE MONGRELS IN PASSA PASSA ALL NIGHT..GO ON ALL OVER OUR PAGES ON INSTAGRAM ON LUNIONSUITE PAGE…GO ON BELKOULè…GO ON PARTYINGINHAITI…WITH ALL OUR MISERY WE STILL REMAIN CLEANNNNNN PEOPLE… IF I GO ON DANCESHADEROOM PURE NASTINESS… WITH YALL SAINT TERRITORY YALL STILL REMAIN NASTY PEOPLE…MAKE THE COMPARISON…YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING VALUABLE FOR US CAUSE YALL ARE BUNCH OF CLASSLESS MONGRELS… HAITIAN CULTURE TURN UP PEOPLE!!! NOt your watchi watch culture for the streets…we are classy people!!! YOURE ON THE NET GO SEE FOR YOURSELF…YOU CAN CLASS UP HAITIANS CAUSE YOURE TOO ROUGH PEOPLE… YALL EVA NASTY… LEARN THIS!
FRANCE DONT WALK OVER HAITI DEAR… FRANCE JUST STOLE THE SAME WAY YOU LOVE TO STEAL OTHER PEOPLE IN JAMAICA THATS WHY YOU APPLAUSE CAUSE THATS ALL YOU GOOD FOR AND THE ONLY LANGUAGE YOU CAN UNDERSTAND… BY THE WAY… GO TELL YOUR MASTER TO PAID US OUR MONEY..WE WAITING FOR IT SINCE 1950..
Says who from a coon nation who dont even have the right to forgive his national hero!!! How ironic
WE HAVE TREES SAME WAY AND WE HAVE RUNNING WATER SAME WAY…WHAT S THE BIG DEAL??? YOU DONT RESEARCH TO SEE THAT NOT ALL HAITI IS POOR AND DEFORESTED…BUT I KNOW FOR SURE THAT NOT ALL JAMACA IS LIKE ALL INCLUSIVE RESORTS AND GATED COMMUNITY ON THE HILLS AND YOU PEOPLE STILL STARVING, STILL LIVING IN ZINC HOUSE MOSTLY IN SOUTH KINGSTON BUT CARRY ON, PEOPLE!!!! TALK BAG OF SHIT… KMFT! WHO YOU THINK YOU ARE???!!!
This germsy body stray dog need fi get in touch wid truth!
Me glad as a Jamaican wicked a part a we description cause some a dem troll yah need fi get chop and bun when dem sound out bout we offline!
Any time JDF set up camp fi haitians again it fi get bun dung mek da cunt yah bawl like wounded dog!
Me proud to be Jamaicandduring itd worst hours and until death meet me….lila go eat yu dead!
IM SURE YOU RE LOOKING INTO A MIRROR WHILE YOU WRITING DIS CAUSE YOU CANT SERIOUSLY TALK ABOUT SOEMEONE YOU EVER SEE IN REAL LIFE…I UNDERSTAND ONLY THE FIRST PART… BUT …AGAIN GO HOLD A GRAMMAR BOOK FOR GODSAKE!!! IM BEGGING YOU!!!!… THATS A REQUEST!!!… ILL NEED INDEED TO KEEP A CANDLE FOR YOU CAUSE SOMEONE CANT BE SO STUPID!!!… IT HURTS!!!… SOMEBODY PLEASE COME TRANSLATE FOR THIS MONKEY… ( KMFT! BUT WHAt AM I ASKING FOR???… AS IF THE REST OF THE MONGRELS HAVE A MORE COMPREHENSIBLE BABOUINAGE)
YOU WANT TO BASH HAITIANS BECAUSE OF POVERTY… GO AHEAD… BUT WHAT MAKE US HUMAN ARE INSIDE AND WE DONT PLACE IT IN THINGS THAT YOU JAMACRACK VALUE…BLANG BLANG… SCAM TO AFFORD GOOD LIVING AND AFTER COME BRAG ABOUT WEALTH…SHOW OFF…NASTINESS…SLACKNESS…DEBAUCHERY…YES… TALK ABOUT OUR POVERTY BUT ME IM TALKING YOU ABOUT YOUR PERSONNALITY AND YOU JAMAICAN PEOPLE YOU CANT GET ANY BETTER CAUSE YOUR BADMINDNESS CAN TRANSFORM ANY NEED AS LUXURY CAUSE YOUR MIND CANT PRODUCE SOMETHING POSITIVE OUT OF LIFE THAT WAS GIVEN TOP YOU… DONT WORYY ABOUT HAITIANS… MAYBE MANY DONT HAVE CLEAN WATER BUT THEY DONT KILL OFF EACH OTHER OVER NOTHING.
And for as cholera, once again, it was introduced by foreigners in Haiti, same as Yemen and same for all viruses in this world…so carry on with your idiot self and thank me cause i’m teaching you two or three things at the same time… THIS IS NOT ENOUGH TO RUN A GOSSIP SITE (NOT EVEN GOSSIP) BUT PURE BADMINDNESS AND FEEL GOOD ABOUT YOURSELF… THATS NOT SOMETHING TO FEEL PROUD ABOUT CAUSE IT DONT MAKE YOU ANY BETTER…YOU BETTER KEEP A LOW PROFILE AND DO WHAT YOU DO BETTER…BADMIND YOUR OWN.
Go address your cholera and stop drinking water off dead infected bodies.
LOOK WHO TALK ABOUT NASTINESS…. IF I GO RIGHT NOW ON AN IG PAGE… THERE ARENT WORDS TO EVEN DESCRIBE WHATS GOING ON WITH YOUR GOOD HOLY NATION…YALL NASTY FROM OUTSIDE TO INSIDE. AND YOUR OWN CAN RELATE.
LAST TIME I CHECKED… FOREIGNERS STILL LABELED YOU AS NASTY THIRD WORLD BACKWARD SAVAGE AND WANNA BE MONKEYS… EVEN THOSE TRINI PEOPLE WHO YOU LOVE TO MONKEYING…SO DONT FEEL COMFORTABLE TO BASH HAITIANS CAUSE NEXT MOVE…GO ON A TRINI OR BAJAN NEWPAPERS AND AWAIT FOR THE COMMENTS…
Jamaicans have never been labelled as nasty but haitians are called NASTY on a regular basis
JAMAICANS HAVE NEVER BEEN WHAT??? REPEAT IT!! YEAH!!! KEEP DREAMING…TRINI PEOPLE, CAYMANIANS NOT TO MENTION BAJANS AND ALL YANKEES…YOU REALLY THINK THE INTERNET HAVE ONLY RECORDS FOR HAITIANS..YALL SO STUPID…YOU LOVE TO TALK SHIT ABOUT HAITIANS BUT NEVER TAKE TIME TO SEE WHAT OTHER PEOPLE THINK ABOUT YOU… CAUSE YOURE TOO COCKY…BUT NOTHING IS MORE RIDICULOUS THAN BEING JAMACRACHEAD BLANG BLANG WHO THINK THAT HE GOT SOME KIND OF IMPORTANCE BUT BEING MOCKED BY OTHERS…GO ASK SPICE, POPPYSHOW POPCAAN AND ALL YOUR ASSLICKING ARTISTS…MAYBE THEY LL EXPLAIN YOU BETTER CAUSE THEY CAN TALK YOUR BABOUINAGE!
MAYBE YOU LL HAVE TO LEARN THAT PEOPLE HAVE CHOLERA NOT BECAUSE THEY EAT SHIT BUT BECAUSE A VIRUS IN THE WATER THEY DRINK…thank me one more time to learn you something…BUT YALL JAMACRACK TELL ME…WITH ALL YOUR BRIGHT SELF…WHAT ANIMALS EAT DOGS AND PLASTIC RICE???
LET ME ANSWER YOU… YOU CANT EAT SHIT CAUSE YOU ARE SHIT YOURSELF! BEING ANIMALS IS NOT AN INSULT… i love cat and dogs, i love horses and doves…THE ONLY KIND OF SPECIE THAT I M WORRYING ABOUT IS YOU JAMAICRACK PEOPLE…YALL HAVE THE NERVE TO TALK SHIT ON ONE ANOTHER ON A DAILY BASIS ON THIS SITE BUT COMES UP WITH HUMAN FACE NOW! I KNOW PRETTY MUCH ABOUT YOU AND YOUR SO CALLED GODLY NATION…CONTINUE TO BLIND OTHER FOREIGNERS HERE BUT NOT ME…
Lilia if this is a plot to stop me from sending money to feed the poor in Haiti. It is not working…
YOU BETTER SEND IT TO THIS WOMAN WHO PROSTITUTE HERSELF TO FEED HER KIDS PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LISTEN TO ME WHEN IM TELLING YOU YOU ARE NOT ANY BETTER! GO SIDDUNG WITH YOUR MISERABLE SELF ABOUT SENDING MONEY IN HAITI…KEEP YOUR SALTED MONEY FOR YOU AND YOUR NATION OF WHORE, GANGSTAS BLEACHAZ, THAT WILL HELP THEM BUY GUNS,CREAM BLEACHING, CONDOMS TO NOT GIVE BIRTH TO A NEXT GHETTOBOMB, OR NINJAMAN, or CHROMATIC, OR BEENIE MAN, OR MARVIN THE BEAST….SAVE IT,YES!
AND FOR YOU GALIL GINGA COONAZZ KEEP YOUR MONEY YES…YOUR DAMN 128 (which currency again) = 1 USD CANT CUT SHIT FOR US.
But again…listen people…as for mudpies (which is clay by the way) and horses and shit…we still keep it healthy cause we love organic stuffs but what about eating dogs and plactic rice tho??? I HEARD THAT THE CHINESE OVER THERE MAKE YOU “NYAM NUFF DONKEYS AND DAWGs” :angel :angel :angel
YEAH! OF COURSE I KNOW THE BUNCH OF SAVAGES ARE COMING UP WITH BARE SUCK YOUR MADDA…AND OTHER PURE SLACKNESS… THAT S WHY I WILL NEVER WIN AND THAT S AN HONOUR FOR ME TO TELL I CAN’T WIN WITH YOU WHEN IT COMES TO STINK WORDS CAUSE YOU ARE WHAT YOU TALK, WHAT YOU THINK, WHAT YOU BRING TO THIS WORLD…YEAH FOR SURE I WONT WIN…
We didnt get to your mother yet
AND YOU WONT CAUSE ILL BE THE LAST PERSON YOU TALK ABOUT HER MOTHER…
GO SUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKLKKKKKKKKKKKK U WHORING MUMA U CAAAAAAAAAAAAA DO WI NOTHING
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Tawkchuet
I SUCK MY MOMMA TITIES DONT WORRY…THATS WHY IM NOT A SELLOUT LIKE YALL COON ASS NATION FILLED WITH COCKSOAP BLEACHAZ WITH TOASTED FINGERS AND SALMON FACES… AND STOP LOOKING AT YOUR MAMA WHEN YOU WRITE ABOUT MY MOM ON THIS TOPIC…NOT ALL WOMEN ARE JAMACRACKHEAD WHORES…
And for yall keep talking shit about refugees at least they are good people in search for a better life not your demonic gangsters filling our prisons when they come distribute their drugs for guns to kill you off in your country…You better go suggest to jamacaobserva to publish about how many jamacrackheads are in custody in Haiti…the country yall love to bash…
Mad lilia get one thread fi herself though, I couldn’t finish read the madness sorry I tried. Lilia u must exhausted now though u type till your fingers raw.
Hello hi! You can call me bad friday! Not mad Lilia!
Yall love talking bag of shit but you wont take the time to research on the internet to see who commit more crime and filled the caribbean with bad behaviours…YALL CRACKHEAD ARE DOWN THERE IN HAITI BAHAMAS BARBADOS GUYANA CAYMAN ISLAND!!! EVEN CAYMAN ISLANDS!!! JAMACRAKHEAD!!!FIRST CIVIL KILLED BY COPS SINCE TWO DECADES IN CAYMAN ISLAND WAS A JAMACRACK! WHAT DOES THAT SAY ABOUT YOU???… BRINGING UP CRIME INDECENCY AND SCAMMING… A HAITIAN WOMEN WAS ARRESTED BECAUSE OF HER JAMACRACK EVIL HUSBAND WHO TAUGHT HER HOW TO SCAM…WHENEVER OTHER NATIONAL CARIBBEANS TEAM UP WITH YALL YHEY END UP IN REAL TROUBLE OR CRIMINAL LIKE YALL!!! YOU BUILD UP YOUR COUNTRY ON DRUG TRADE…ALL BUSINESSMEN…ALL POLITICIAN…ALL POLICE OFFICERS…WE CANT EVEN COLLABORATE WITH YOU CAUSE WE DONT KNOW WHO IS WHO…SO STOP TALK FOOLISHNESS PEOPLE!!! TIME OF REDEMPTION AND YOU THINK YOU ALL GOOD BUT THE TRUTH IS THAT YOU ARE FAR FROM BEING GOOD…JAMACRAK PEOPLE! YALL THE PILLARS OF CRIME AND IT AFFECTS THE WHOLE CARIBBEAN…IMPORTANT KILOS OF DRUGS BEING SEIZED ALL CORNER IN THE CARIBBEAN, PEOPLE! STOP TALKING SHIT ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE JAMACRACK…YALL AINT ANY BETTER! YALL EVEN WORSE CAUSE FOR A SO CALLED GOD NATION, DECENT NATION, WELL MANNERED NATION…WEALTHY NATION FROM UP TO DOWN…YOU WERE NOT SUPPOSED TO BE SO CRIMINAL??? HOW MANY OF YALL WILL LEFT AT THE END OF THE YEARS??? HOW MANY??? I HOPE THAT YOULL STAY ALIVE TO HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO IMPROVE YOURSELF BECAAUSE IT MEANS NOTHING IF WE HAVE ALL SORT OF EPIDEMIA OR NATURAL DISASTERS TO KILL US…BUT IT WOULD BE A DISGRACE TO DIE BY IGNORANCE IF YOU’RE NOT GUNNED DOWN PEOPLE.
Met your gossip site is slow as your mind…i bet yall iq combined dont exceed 70 i wont bother read answers from crackhead who always talk bag of shit…THAT S ALL YOU FOR A LIVING WHEN YOURE NOT SCAMMING OR SCRATCHING UP FRONT ON THE ROAD OR MONKEYING IN TREES FOR MONEY.
Yes because clay is mineral and is good for health, stinky donkey!!! MUD CAKE THAT REPORTERS TOLD HATIANS EAT ARE MOSTLY FOR FACIAL CARE DONKEY…HAITIAN HAVE COOKING WHICH CAN PUT TO SHAME THE TONE OF STINKY BULLAS, AND SHIT THAT YOU EAT DOWN IN JAMPOPDUNG!!! GO ASK CHEF CYNTHIA VERNA JAMACRACK…YALL BETTER LERAN TO COOK THAT GANJA CAUSE CLEARLY SMOKING IT KEEP YOU HIGH MAYBE IF YOU EAT IT …HE WILL GIVE YOU SOME KIND OF INTELLIGENCE…BUNCH OF COONS BLEACHAZZ UGLY MONGRELS WHO MONKEYING THE PLACE!
SO SHUT THE F**K UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AINT TAKING THAT SHIT FROM YOU CRACKHEAD! YOU DONT HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO TALK SHIT ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE CULTURE BUNCH OF SAVAGES!!! SHUT THE F**K UP ONCE FOR ALL, YES!!! WE AINT TAKING SHIT FROM WHITE PROGRESSIST COUNTRIES LESS FRO COONS ASSLICKING BLEACHAZZ LIKE YALL!!! TONERRRR!!!! WHO YOU THINK YOU ARE?!!! GO ON ANY OTHER CARIBBEAN NEWPAPERS…THEY LL TOLD YOU REAL QUICK!!! YALL NOT ANY F**KING BETTER SO SHUT THE F**K UP, YES! CAUSE PEOPLE STARVING SAME WAY IN JAMPOPDUNG, PEOPLE LIVING IN SHARKS SAME WAY IN JAMPOPDUNG, PEOPLE!!!YOUR DRUG DEALERS BUILDING TOWNHOUSES OUTTA DRUG MONEY AND YOU KILL OFF ONE ANOTHER AND F**K THE HELL OUTTA SCAM TO AFFORD A LIVING TO SHOW UP…THATS ALL YOU ARE…ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT MATERIALISTIC THINGS AS IT SOME KIND OF ACCOMPLISHMENT BY ANY MEANS…WHO YOU THINK YOU ARE??? PEOPLE?!!!
MET YALL JAMAICAN CAN BE WASH WITH HOLY WATER… YALL STILL REMAIN NASTY…
YES PEOPLE! SHUT THE F**K UP! CAUSE PURE SLACKNESS AS FOR CULTURE AND PEOPLE! YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO TEACH THE WORLD WHILE YALL ARTISTS OUTSIDE LICKING OUT ALL YANKEES ASS OR OTHER FOREIGNERS…GO TYPE LA NUIT DU KOMPA ON YOUTUBE AND COME BACK AGAIN…SHUT TEH F**K UP YES!!! YALL AINT SHIT!!! BILL THAT!
THE JAMACRACK IVE BEEN SEEING IN HAITI ARE EVA UGLY AND REAL STINKY… I WONT CALL NAME BUT HALF YOUR ENTERTAINERS ARE EVA UGLY SO DONT COME CLASS UP PEOPLE BECAUSE FOR WHAT I KEEP SEEING…GO ASK VYBZ CRACKTEL AND OTHERS…UGLY LIKE NO ONE ELSE…WEH CLEANNNNN PEOPLE AH GO????!!!!!!!!!!!!! WE SEE YOU IN YOUR DANCEHALL VIDEOS DONT YOU KNOW THAT?!!!!
MOST OF YALL JAMACRACKHEAD ARTIST CANT EVEN PERFORM IN THE STATES AND THEY CELEBRATE WHEN THEY GET VISAS… TIME FOR US TO PUT SOME RESTRICTION ON YOU CAUSE WE CAN ACCEPT ALL SORT OF EPIDEMIA AND ALL SORT OF CURSES BUT NOT YALL JAMACRACK!!! I CANT WITH YOUR SLACKNESS IN MY CULTURE… I DONT WANT YOUR KIND TO MAKE MY COUNTRY WORSE…YALL AINT GOOD FOR YOUR OWN GOOD YOU CANT BE GOOD FOR OTHERS!
:siul Wow…this is one for the history books. Mental illness/demon possession are real occurrences.
OHHH!!!! I M NOT UNDER DEMONIC INFLUENCE YOU KNOW…JAMACRACK INFLUENCE…KINDA SIMILAR… YEAH!… FEW DIFFERENCES. LIKE WHEN YALL STABBING EACH OTHERS IN FRONT OF SCHOOL, IN BUSES AND OTHER PEOPLE WATCHING AND DOING NOTHING TO TEND TO THE VICTIMS…SO I REALLY DONT KNOW HOW YALL CAN TALK ABOUT DEMONIC POSSESSION WHEN YOU ARE EVIL YOURSELF.
@Met ill kindly tell you to shut the f**k up cause you like to behave as you some kind of intelligent person among the bunch of pathetic cowards, thowing two or three comments up here up there but if we combined all what you say…it can’t even classified as a failed attempt to say something valuable in your wholelife. but as for cholera…good we have to wait foreigners to bring it down there but im really surprised…DONT YOU KNOW THAT CHOLERA DID AN OUTBREAK IN JAMAICA CAUSE A COON ALLOW HIS MASTER TO SHIT IN HIS MOUTH…LOLLL!!! SO AGAIN SHUT THE F**K UP!
But yall so idiotic, dunce and pathetics yall dont even realise that you show the values of Haitian people by talking crap… In the mist of misery,we Haitians are more civilised than you cause we dont kill off each other over bag of coconuts, or cigarettes…YALL WITH THE “GOOD LIVING AND WEALTH” YALL ENVIOUS, BADMIND, CRIMINALS…BUT CARRY ON! CARRY ON PEOPLE! CARRY ON!
WE HAVE DECORUM AND WE HAVE A CIVILISED CULTURE: ZOUK KOMPA MERENGUE TWOUBADOU POETRY LITTERATURE PAINTING SCULPTING PEOPLE!!! you aint shit in front of latin/french caribbean culture…YOU SO MISERABLE THAT YOU CANT EVEN MAKE A GOOD STATUTE FOR BOLT AND MARCUS GARVEY!!! TELL HIM TO ORDER HIS STATUTE STRAIGHT OUTTA HAITI PEOPLE!!! COME TAKE A PAGE OUTTA OUR BOOK…YALL LOVE TALKING CRAP ABOUT HAITI WITHOUT KNOWING THAT WE ARE THE RICHEST AMONG THE CARIIBBEAN WITH OUR CULTURE AND HISTORY…GO ALL OVER OUR IG PAGE AND SEE FOR YOURSELF AND NOT USING THE NET ONLY FOR GOSSIPING BADMINDING AND TALKING CRAP DO SOME GOOD RESEARCHES PEOPLE! ME AS JAMACRACK HISTORY… I JUST REMEMBER THEY TEACH US AT SCHOOL A BUNCH OF COWARDS TAKE REFUGE IN THE HILLS AND LET WHITE MASTERS KILL OFF THEIR OWN ON THEIR PLANTATION…AND FOR BARBADIANS, THEY TOLD THEM THAT YALL ARE A BUNCH OF LAZY AND CRAZY PEOPLE WHO WERE SENT IN JAMPOPDUNG CAUSE YOU WERE USELESS!!!
….YALL DONT EVEN HAVE A PROUD HISTORY JESUS CHRIST!!! YALL A BUNCH OF MISERABLE LAZY ASSLICKING COONS SINCE LONG TIME…BUT COME TALK ABOUT HAITIANS…WHO YOU THINK YOU ARE???
Gm all,
Now I asked myself do I want to go there with the deranged asinine souless zutupect Lilia….hmmmm..ok sure it’s the weekend and you sent for the Yardies so we deh ya!!
It gives me great pleasure that I make your heart bleed Lilia because it is the only thing I can think of which suggests you have a heart, corrupted ,dark n bitter but yuh have one all the same. Let’s address several of ur ridiculous historic follies.
1) You come on a Jamaican site,where we have established the most effective form of interacting is in OUR OWN DIALECT (plz Google patois),yet you complain about my use of grammar which u say u can’t understand! Now I would expect that anyone with an ounce of sense n the inability to speak French would not go on a french blogsite n cuss the locals about their french grammar. What the phuck a haitian vomit afterbirth like yuh know bout Patois or English fi can correct anybody bout grammar! !??
2)Everyone on here will tell you that I rarely pass up an opportunity to unleash Grammar Police and arrest n charge pon here. However I pass on you Lilia for two main reasons. Firstly how the phuck you gonna be accusing ppl of bad grammar when on every single one of your 66 posts is filled with a litany of misspellings, out of context usage of words!!?
U even get the simpliest combos wrong see ur last post..IT AFFECTS*…SHOULDN’T IT BE IT AFFECT! !?THE WORD IS SPECIES* NOT SPECIE!!SMH
Secondly to play Grammar police and correct you looking like it would take up the next 44days!I don’t have not even 44hrs,nay 44minutes to stop with you..trying my best to accommodate you n all I have to say to you in 44secs!!
@ yardiemechinchouette do you really expect me to write properly? I won’t take the time to just because you don’t deserve this…and fyki… It quite disturbing for Haitians like me who talk four languages to transcribe what we think in those different languages… IM NOT EVEN A NATIVE OF THIS LANGUAGE BUT STILL BETTER THAN YOU CAUSE YOU DONT EVEN HAVE A PROPER LANGUAGE…YALL JUST HAVE A SORT OF BABOUINAGE THAT I HARDLY CAN UNDERSTAND CAUSE DIS IS NOT TALKING DIS IS BARKING!!! AINT NO DAMN JAMACRACK WHO CAN TEACH ME ABOUT LANGUAGE!
But Jesus!!! Why this stupid page takes too long to post comments….slow as its owner! WHATS IN THE WORLD PEOPLE?!!!…Or… maybe MET YOU DONT RELEASE THEM CAUSE C’EST PAS TROP BON POUR LE MORAL ET LA POPULACE?!!!
@Met a wa u do find some way block Lilia or she tired now
:hammer de duppy either stop ride har or she gone tek duppy f@$k any time she de pon break.
I have never seen such a dedicated troll.
Of course! PHANTOM PHWENGS…cause yall jamacrack accept bare shit from americans,trinidadian and others but still behind them like a bunch of puppets… thats why you cant understand.
Lilia your 44secs is up!
3)I’ve solely focused on education and deliberately not disparage your countrymen partly because it would be wrong to use a shytstain like you to broadbrush an entire group of poor people who are poor in the truest n realest of senses.
You came for us blatantly mistakenly along education/ignorance lines..but answer this..BETWEEN HAITI N JAMAICA, WHO HAS THE BETTER EDUCATION SYSTEM? ?I will never beat my chest or write home about our education system but I know for sure that I can beat my chest a billion times that it’s better than Haiti’s!!
How can children learn feeding on Mudpies morning, noon n night??Even our Ghetto children excel above the flare up of violence certain times but in Haiti the entire country is under constant barrage of gunshots/civil war so how can yall kids learn in peace! !??
You’re all over the place and none of your arguments are coherent. The nature of the crime you spoke of are not unique to Jamaica, in fact many developed n developing countries have similar trends of crime or worse I.e South Africa!Yet u failed to mention that inspite Jamaica’s crime issues we were ranked near highest as the best place to invest/do business AND HAD THE #1 PERFORMANCE STOCK EXCHANGE MARKET IN THE WORLD. ..WHERE DID HAITI RANK!!??
YEAH! OF COURSE! I WONT TAKE THE TIME TO TALK TO SOMEONE WHO READ ONE OR TWO PARAGRAPHS IN ARTICLES AND SAY HE KNOW IT ALL…YOU CANT EVEN READ BETWEEN THE LINES…JAMPOPDUNG IS RANKED “FIRST” AS STOCK EXCHANGE MARKET…GOOD!… BUT I REALLY DOUBT THAT THIS IS BECAUSE OF LOCAL COMPANIES CAUSE ALL I SEE IS THAT THE CHINESE AND OTHER FOREIGN ENTREPRENEURS ARE DOING A GOOD JOB… DONT WORRY ABOUT HAITI…WE WANT TO DO ALL BY OURSELF…THATS WHY IT TAKE SO LONG…THATS WHY ITS SO HARD FOR US.
In closing and dismissing you Lilia..here’s the best for last facts…
Our children eat renta yam n the best green bananas..the same Usain Bolt that you revere so much. .ask him what Jamaican ppl feed pon n he will tell you it’s not Mudpies!
Jamaica hasn’t had a incident of cholera in over 100yrs..that’s right lilian yuh damn Satan’s toenail. .we cholera free…meanwhile inquiring minds want to know When will Haiti eventually become cholera free..hasn’t it been 87yrs n counting of unno straining shyt water to drink??
Unno don’t speak French, unno speak French creole!!The way yuh fcuking fooler than duppy bat u a cuss mi bout my use of Jamaican creole without seeing the sheer hyprocacy that u nuh speak proper french!!!but the Jamaican dialect is a rich heritage n we love it bad n it is surely better than unno who speak like hot rice inna unno mouth…correction* hot mudpie inna yuh mouth! !
Wyclef was investigated for fraud,rob up the ppl dem charity donations n tek it run for president omg… I swear to Jah the word refugee is synonymous with Haitian Refugees..unno in a permanent state of Refuge smh,at least Jamaicans tek nuff liberties…literally we can cuz we free no BBC!!
One phucking family unno mek rob 99.9% of Haiti’s wealth n share it with the french, who unno have to be paying taxes to for unno freedom that unno was supposed to have fought n won!!Jamaica has never and will never have a Dictator, Blinds came the closest with his one don philosophy in the 80s but it neva work, yet for generation after generation unno unda Papa Doc then Baby doc n uno nuh rise up smh!!
U and the girl in the video need fi get help ASAP!
GO SVK YUP FADA!!!
#4BARS that I’M OUT,PEACE OUT!
Good morning, my PROUD country Men and Women :maafaganwati
Met big up you self always.
Yeah GOOD MORNING PROUD BLEACHAZZ SCAMMAZZ COONAZZ CRIMINALS EVILS HYPOCRITES WHORES AND GANGSTAS ALL OVER JAMPOPDUNG
IDIOT 60% OF HAITIANS ARE FRENCHSPOKEN AND STILL CAN SPEAK FRENCH CREOLE…THEY ARE BILINGUIST, 40% SPEAK ONLY FRENCH CREOLE CAUSE THEY WERE NOT SCOLARISED IN CONGREGANIST SCHOOLS…AND 40% OF HAITIANS CAN SPEAK ENGLISH, PORTUGESE AND SPANISH… IF WE WANT TO TALK IN TERM OF PERCENTAGE AMONG THE WHOLE POPULATION…KMFT!!! TU VEUX VRAIMENT QUE JE COMMENCE A ECRIRE DANS LES QUATRE LANGUES POUR SAOULER TA GUEULE DE MERDE! I SPEAK FLUENTLY FRENCH AND MILIONS OF HAITIANS CAN DO SO…YOU MORON!!! DONT COME TALK ABOUT EDUCATION WHEN ALL I SEE ON SOCIAL MEDIA S PAGES…PLENTY OF JAMACRACK TALKING CRAP AS USUAL…THE AMOUNT OF IGNORANCE YALL KEEP SAYING ON THE INTERNET SHOWS CLEARLY HOW EDUCATED YOU ARE! STOP THAT F**KERY ABOUT EDUCATION??? WICH EDUCATION???
WHEN I TALKED ABOUT CHOLERA IS FOR THAT MORON THAT RUNNING THIS DUMB SITE MADE FOR DUMB AND PATHETIC PEOPLE TO COME SHOW THEIR LEVEL OF STUPIDITY…CAUSE THERE S HUGE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN BEING IGNORANT OR BEING STUPID…AND I GRADUALLY START TO THINK THAT ALL JAMACRACK ARE NOTHING BUT STUPID…I BET MET DIDNT EVEN KNOW THAT JAMAICA HAD ONCE AN OUTBREAK OF CHOLERA BEFORE SHE TALKING SHIT ABOUT US BUT OOPSS!!!…AGAIN…SHES JAMACRAK AND ITS THE OPPOSITE THAT WOULD HAVE ASTONISHED ME!
YOU LOVE TALK ABOUT WYCLEF, AND DUVALIER… THAT MEANS YOU JUST REFRAIN LIKE A PARROT AFTER MEDIA…YOU DONT KNOW SHIT ABOUT HAITI CAUSE YOU NEVER EVER MENTION JEAN LEOPOLD DOMINIQUE S NAME…YOU NEVER TALK ABOUT CEDRAS OR MANNIGAT… YOU NEVER TALK ABOUT TI MANNO… YOU DONT KNOW THOSE PERSONS CAUSE WHERE YOU LOVE TO READ AND LEARN CRAP WONT TALK ABOUT THEM…YOU ONLY READ ONE ARTICLE AND THINK YOU CAN TEACH THE WORLD!!! SHUT THE F**K UP MAN! YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO TEACH ME ABOUT MY COUNTRY BUT I HAVE PLENTY OF TRUTH ABOUT YOU AND YOURR COON ASS NATION…
I wouldn’t be shocked if she is the girl in the video.
Again…that’s not in Haitian Culture…but let me check in jamaican news to see which gruesome crime was committed since last nihgt… And for this moron who love to tell about Haitian politic…let me chek again how your coon ass government did last time in OAS…CAUSE THAT TWO THINGS SAY IT ALL…
YOU FAGGOT SHOULD RATHER SAY YOU WOULDNT SHOCKED IF SHE HAS JAMAICAN NEIGHBORS…BECAUSE YOU KNOW VERY WELL HOW TINGS SET UP IN JAMPOPDUNG!!!
:request :2thumbup :thumbup
I counted enuh..63 comments Lilia have so close enough to the 66 as I said. ..but it look like she determined to get to 666 on this thread just like how the demonic gyal determined to pull di muma hair.
Hence your deduction may very well be spot on that it’s the same smaddie or the same spirit a run through di two a dem smh!
:ngakak lol
Y’all better count how many gunshots left outside to kill you off…go on dancehallshaderoom now to catch the vibes with Dr Umar…
LORD KNOW YALL JAMACRACK LOVE TO BRAG ABOUT WEALTH AND GOOD LIVING…BUT THE TRUTH IS THAT YOU DONT LOVE TO DISPLAY YOUR STRUGGLES CAUSE YOU WANT TO KEEP UP WITH AMERICANS…YALL WILL IGNORE THE STRUGGLES OF YOUR OWN PEOPLE JUST TO SAVE FACE AND THATS AGAIN…ONE OF THE MANY DIFFERENCES BETWEEN US…CAUSE WE HAITIANS CARE ABOUT OUR OWN AND DONT AFRAID TO LET THE WORLD KNOWS WHAT YOUR WHITEMASTERS UP TO IN OUR COUNTRY…GO ASK VENEZUELANS, BOLIVIANS…THEY CAN RELATE!!! BUT I LOSE AFTER YALL WHENT THAT DOG SAGGA CAME UP AND ALL JAMACARCK REQUESTED SOCIAL MEDIAS TO HIDE THE FACTS CAUSE ITS SO SHAMEFUL…VAAAAAA!!! WHAT A COUNTRY, PEOPLE! YALL CANT EVEN STAND UP FOR BASIC THINGS LIKE THIS AND YOU THINK YOU CAN TALK ABOUT NATIONS LIKE US??? JUST SIT DOWN ON YOUR LAZY AND COWARD ASS AND WATCH FOREIGNERS INVADE JAMPOPDUNG WHILE YOUR GOVERNMENT ALLOWS CRIME IN YOUR COUNTRY TO GET RID OF YOUR COON ASS AND STOP TALKING SHIT, PEOPLE!!! DONT YOU HEAR WHAT I SAID??? YOU DONT EVEN HAVE A PROPER LANGUAGE, YOU DONT EVEN HAVE THE COURAGE TO BEG PARDON FOR MARCUS GARVEY CAUSE YOUR WHITEMASTER WONT ALLOW YOU TO DO SO BUT TALKING ABOUT FREE!!! LOLL!!!
Talkling about robbing Haiti s wealth but how does that work for you in jamaica when you step outside and dont know if yall still alive…CAUSE THEY ARE CLEANING YOUR COUNTRY FOR FOREIGNERS. MORON! YOU DONT KNOW SHIT ABOUT HAITIAN REVOLUTION AND THE MORE YOU TALK THE MORE YOU SHOW HOW STUPID YOU ARE AND I REPEAT, YOU DONT KNOW SHIT…HAITI HAS TWO OFFICIAL LANGUAGES MORON! ONCE AGAIN! MOST HAITIANS SPEAK FRENCH FLUENTLY IN ADDITION TO OUR OWN LANGUAGE! SO WHERE IS THE REST OF THE CROWD OF SAVAGES TO COME BABOONING WITH THIS IDIOT RIGHT HERE??? YALL BETTER MAKE SOME BASIC RESEARCHES CAUSE CLEARLY…YOUR EDUCATION SYSTEM ISNT REALLY USEFUL…YOU CAN READ BUT YOU CANT UNDERSTAND…THAT MEANS YOURE A BUNCH OF PROGRAMMED COONS…AN HAITIAN CHILD IN RURAL AREA CAN TEACH YALL TWO OR THREE THINGS ABOUT WORLD HISTORY.
KINDA FUNNY HOW INSULTS LIKE “SUCK YOUR FADA YOUR MADA” ARE SOMETHING THAT REFLECT CULTURES..AREN’T THEY??? THE FACT THAT YOU ARE HOMOPHOBIC NATION (CAUSE YOUR COUNTRY FILLED WITH GAYS)…NOT TO MENTION INCEST IN SOME PART OF JAMPOPDUNG SAY IT ALL…SO ILL KINDLY RETURN YOUR SUGGESTION CAUSE I DONT HOW TO DO IT…
Why you don’t talk about RUBIO WHO THEATEN US AMONG 4 COUNTRIES IN THE CARIBBEAN TO VOTE AGAINST VENEZUELA AND WITHOUT A SECOND THOUGHT…WE VOTE FOR VENEZUELAN FREEDOM….YALL COON NATION CAN SIT ON YOUR LAZY ASS AND LICK AMERICANS SHITTY HOLES AND REPEAT LIKE PARROTS… CAUSE THAT ALL YOU GOOD FOR…NATIONS LIKE US CUBANS, VENEZUELANS BOLIVIANS KNOW BETTER…IF YOU THINK YOU RE BAD ENOUGH!!! UNLESS YOU CAN WALK IN OUR SHOES, YOU LL HAVE THE RIGHT TO OPEN YOUR MOUTH…OTHERWISE…SHUT THE F*K UP!
And for @YARDIE MACHINCHOUETTE…TELL ME WHAT DOES THAT SAY ABOUT A NATION WITH SO MUCH FREEDOM…SO MUCH WEALTH…TO STAND WITH THE GREAT UNCLE SAM WITHOUT ANY DIPLOMATIC PRESSURE TO VOTE FOR A COUP?????????????? THATS ALL I WANT TO KNOW…YOU LOVE TALK ABOUT POLITIC IN HAITI…ALWAYS TALKING BARE SHIT AND THINK YOURE SMART…COME EXPLAIN THIS TO ME, FAGGOT! WHAT DOES THAT SAY ABOUT YOU??? THEY THREATENED US IN HAITI, DESPITE ALL OF THIS WE VOTE AGAINST THEM…I THINK THOSE RECENT EVENTS IN OAS MEETING SAY IT ALL ,FAGGOT! …TYPICAL OF JAMAICRACKS!!!! YALL LOVE TO PLAY WITH WORDS…ONE JAMACRACK DECLARED ONCE THAT JAMPOPDUNG WAS FREE BEFORE HAITI CAUSE MAROONS LIVED ON MOUNTAINS BUT THIS IDIOT LIKE THE REST OF YALL DONT EVEN KNOW THAT ONLY COWARDS BEHAVE LIKE THAT…CAUSE THE REST OF YALL COONS ANCESTORS WERE STILL ENSLAVED AND THOSE IN THE MOUTAINS DIDNT EVEN CARE…SAME THING TODAY…YALL LOVE TALKING ABOUT WEALTH BUT I KNOW VERY WELL THAT MOST JAMAICANS ARE STRUGGLING BUT YOU WONT SHOW IT CAUSE YOU DONT CARE ABOUT THE POORS!!! YOU DONT CARE ABOUT HOW THEY LIVE AND AND THATS WHY YPOU CANT GET ANY BETTER…CAUSE THE TIME YOURE HERE IGNORING YOUR PROBLEMS…IN HAITI, WE KNOW ALL ABOUT OUR STRUGGLES…WE DONT IGNORE THEM.
You think that it’s easy to be a rebel in the caribbean with you white master … …YOU CANNOT RELATE BUNCH OF FAGGOTS…BILL THAT…GO ON TELESUR ENGLISH NOT CNN CAUSE THEY LL TELL WHAT IT S ONVENIENT TO THEM…GO LEARN SOMETHING FOR YOUR LIFE AND NOT COMING HERE ALL DAY TALKING BAG OF SHIT AND SAME GOES FOR YOUR REST OF BABOUINS WHO APPLAUD LIKE A BUNCH OF RETARDED…FOR GODSAKE…LOWE MY PEOPLE…DONT COME SHOW UP GOOD FACE WHEN I KNOW PERFECTLY WHAT KIND OF EVIL YOU ARE ALL!!!!!
Thank you Marie.I was just thinking that after reading these comments.Why is she so angry though :rolleyes:
But enough of this back and forth “convo” with yall jamacrackhead…i m just gonna tell you before stalking other people ig page…go stalk what s really going on in this world…GO ASK DR JHONSON ON THE BREAKFAST CLUB…AND THATS SPECIALLY FOR YOU YARDIEMACHINCHOUETTE…GO LISTEN AND COME AGAIN WITH YOUR BULLSHIT…DONT TALK CRAP ABOUT MY COUNTRY CAUSE YALL DONT KNOW WHAT WE HAVE BEEN TROUGH FOR CENTURIES…SHUT THE F**K UP…GROW SOME BALLS…DO YOUR OWN REVOLUTION…GET A REAL INDEPENDENCE AND ONLY AFTER THAT…YOU WILL ABLE TO OPEN YOUR BIG MOUTH…BUT FOR NOW…SHUT THE F**K UP!
BUNCH OF PROGRAMMED MONKEYS LIKE YALL LOVE TO TALK SHIT ABOUT MY COUNTRY WITHOUT KNOWING!!! YOU DONT EVEN HAVE THE BALLS TO STAND UP IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY…HOW CAN YOU PRETEND TO TALK ABOUT HAITI??? DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT TAKES TO MAKE A REVOLUTION AGAINST YOUR SATANIC OWNERS!!! OBVIOUSLY NOT!!! SO ONCE AGAIN SHUT THE F**K UP!
Mi rass Lila writting a book, dwl. No sah. Lila u book too long man, personally speaking i have a few hatians frends and them ok. Jamaicans, hatians, jews, whites, chiniese, indisns, we all humans at the end of the day, we all people n if we know people in every race n country u gonna have a mixture. Good, bad, clean, nasty, and the list goes on. But this little hatian girl she mad to rass though, mi never see no jamaican girl beat them mother yet though, as bad as we be we learn not to beat or ill treat our patents and elders though lila.
First, who told she is Haitina??? How do they know that???…Growing up in Haiti i never witnessed child beating up their parents…AND even if she is Haitian…either she received bad education either she has mental issues…You ‘re nice…Good that there are few among you!
no soh…. :nohope :travel @Met…I think you need a section called Laila’s Corner with a enter at your own risk warning. Mi Neva see this pon jmg yet. Dem a war wit dem self :nerd
YALL BETTER KEEP IT QUIET UP HERE! Cause Haitians are not the one to mess with, peole!!! Yall better save your energy for your own because next move…ILL UP TOMORROW AT 6 OCLOCK IN FRONT OF THE SUN!!!! AND ONE OF YOU GOTTA BE AN EXAMPLE FOR OTHERS…CAUSE YALL LOVE TALKING BARE CRAP ABOUT HATIAN DOING VOODOO BUT YOURE NOT AFRAID TO DISRESPECT US…THAT MAKES ME THINK HOW COME ANY HAITIAN NEVER WORK SOME VOODOO ON YOU BUT YALL LOVE TALKING CRAP…CALM DOWN PEOPLE!!!…I’M IN CHARGE…ILL GIVE YOU A GOOD REASON TO TALK ABOUT HAITIAN VOODOO.
Shut your stupid mouth up who fraid a u and your stupid voodoo that cant bring a dollar to Haiti
And nos this is the main problem with yall mofos…if yall think that Haitian Voodoo has no power so why YOU DONT SHUT THE F**K UP YOU WITH YOUR IDIOTIC SELF BUNCH OF PUPPETS…YOUR WHITE MASTERS ARE ALL OVER HAITI TO DISCOVER ABOUT IT… THATS A FORM OF SPIRITUAL TOURISM LIKE VARANASI…HE CANT PROFIT DOLLARS MORON BECAUSE WE DONT SELL IT FOR MONEY…WE ARE NOT LIKE YOU WHO CAN SELL YOURSELF FOR A BAG OF JUICE!!!!
YALL LOVE TO OPEN YOUR BIG MOUTH…BARE NOISE…ZERO KNOWLEDGE…SHUT THE F**K UP! YES! GIVE US A BREAK WITH YOUR BRIGHT SELF MORON…REASON WHY HAITI CANT GET ANY BETTER…. TOO MUCH FAGGOTS THINKING THEY HAVE THE RIGHT TO TALK IN OUR BUSINESS WHEN IN FACT THEY SHOUL HAVE BANNED FROM ALL TOPICS CAUSE THEY DONT KNOW NOTHING AT ALL….BUNCH OF PUPPETS I LL DO A DEMO WITH ONE OF YOU…JUST WAIT AND WATCH!
Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyy dem say coolie duppy bad but HAITIAN DUPPY VELLY BAD CAUSE A WHEY WE THE GOOD PPL OF JMG DO FI DESERVE THIS NO SAHHHHHHHHHHHH
METSY PLEASEEEEEEEEEE ARRANGE A HALF DAY OF FASTING N PRAYER ON MONDAY CAUSE SOME WAY SOME HOW DUPPY GET LOOSE OVER YA.
On a different note do Jcan artistes do shows in Haiti???? A whey dem get pay with mud pie?????????
YES…WE PAY HIM WITH MUDPIES… HOW YALL JAMAICAN PAY THEM??? WITH CRACK AND GUNS???
YOU SHOULD SHUT THE F**K UP FROM NOW ON KATACHWET…ITS A GOOD THING I CAME ACROSS THIS SITE…YOU BESTA BELIEVE IT…
I DONT NEED ANY PHOTOS…NOR I NEED ANY TRUE NAMES…YOU BESTA BELIEVE IT…I TOLD THAT 90% OF HAITIANS ARE CHRISTIANS BUT I DIDNT SAY THAT I AM MYSELF. SEE IT!
Yeah…how yall manage to pay them because i know for sure your biggest festivals are moslty organised by foreigners…YALL BUNCH OF APES ARE JUST GOOD TO HOST PASSA PASSA…THAT MAKES ME WONDER HOW DO YOU MANAGE TO PAY THEM CAUSE SOMETIMES MOST OF YOU CANT EVEN AFFORD TO EAT AT ALL??? DO YOU THINK THAT THE WORLD DONT SEE VIDEOS ON POVERTY IN JAMAIVA WHERE PEOPLE LIVE IN SHARKS…CANT AFFORD TO EAT “WITH A TRAILER LOAD OF 10 PICKNEY”…SO WHO YOU THINK YOU ARE TO TALK ABOUT US HAITIAN???
BUT AS FOR THE REST OF THE CROWD…CARRY ON, PEOPLE!
I THINK THAT YALL PEOPLE REALLY NEED TO STOP TALKING ABOUT US…JUST SAYING.
Lila, calm down, mine u get stroke. Lol, no sah. Well lila in clarendon, hatians are coming to jamaica for horse n donkey meat, do u have any idea who consume those donkey n horse meat when it gets to haiti. Oh by the way jamaicans do not eat horse or donkey meat. Jamaica turn away thousands of hatians over the years , has haiti ever turned away thousands of jamaican. Dont call us hooligans because hatians are worst than jamaicans when it comes to war, i must admit hataians really stand up for themselves and uno support uno one another, uno is the only black people i know for a fact that support uno own n uno go extra mile, uno very close knit n that is true, i think if jamaicans were close knit like hatians we would be better off. However lila hatians quick fi cuss n fight though, see how u a cuss in yah lol. Lila go read u bible we bun obeyah a jamaica.
Haitians…Jamacrack…Write it correctly…ALL YALL CRACKHEAD ARE PRISONNERS IN HAITI AND OTHER COUNTRIES DEPORT YOUR ASS BACK TO JAMAC…PAGAN! NO ONE WANT YOUR KIND IN THEIR COUNTRY CAUSE YALL BRING TOO MUCH NASTISNESS AND VIOLENCE…GO ASK A TRINI… YALL LOVE MIX UP GOD IN EVERYTHING BUT WHEN I LOOK INTO YOUR CULTURE, PURE NASTINESS AND CLASSLESS PEOPLE…JAMAICA IS GOOD FOR FOREIGNERS AND RICH PEOPLE BUT NOT FOR YALL…THE ONLY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU AND US IS THAT WE HAITIANS DONT PRETEND SHIT…ONE ANOTHER THING YALL LOVE BASHING ANYONE OVER MATERIALS BUT YOU OWN NOTHING BY YOURSELF IN YOUR OWN DAMN COUNTRY…AND WHICH GOD DO YOU THINK WILL LISTEN TO PAGAN WHO BEHAVE LIKE ANIMALS AND PRETEND TO BE BETTER THAN OTHERS AND BASH THEM ON DAILY BASIS BECAUSE OF THEIR ECONOMIC SITUATION???…LOOK HOW A 14 YO KILL A BABYGIRL I WAS AWARE OF THIS CAUSE I SAW WHEN LOOP PUBLISHED IT LAST TIME…I DIDNT SAY ANYTHING ABOUT IT BECAUSE IM HAITIAN AND THAT SAY IT ALL…WE DONT BASE OUR ARGUMENTS ON THE MISERY OF OTHERS…WHAT S THAT SAY ABOUT YOU??? HAITIANS EAT GOOD FOOD MORON! WE HAVE THE BEST FOOD IN THE CARIBBEAN AND I TELL YOU ONCE FOR ALL YOUR CRAP CULTURE AINT SHIT IN FRONT OF HAITIAN CULTURE AND HISTORY…BILL THAT!
AND CHINO…One last thing we dont turn them away cause they are not civils in search for a better life…we lock them up cause they are criminals..see the difference.
Lilia with an i not Lila
Maybe you burn your obeayh in jamaca but not dat #voodooido
AND WHAT DO YOU KNOW BOUT OBEAH THO… I THOUGHT YALL PURE JAMAICAN DONT KNOW NOTHING BOUT OBEAH?????????????????? OLE HYPOCRITE
Don’ worry about us, HAITIANS! THANKS FOR THE CONCERN BY THE WAY :thumbup AT LEAST WE CAN CHOOSE CONSCIOUSLY WHAT WE HAVE TO EAT… :2thumbup
BASHING US HAITIANS WONT MAKE YALL ANY BETTER…YALL STILL MISERABLE…EVEN WORSE…YOU ARE NOT HUMANS CAUSE MAKING FUN OF PEOPE MISERY THEN AFTER YALL CALL GOD NAME…MAYBE ON ANOTHER PERSPECTIVE THATS WHY YOU CAN GET AWAY WITH IT CAUSE FOR WHAT I HAVE NOTICED IS THAT YOUR WHITE GOD DOESNT CARE FOR BLACK PEOPLE MUCH LESS HAITIANS…SO YEAH…KEEP PRAYING YOUR WHITE GOD AND LEAVE US HAITIANS WITH OUR VOODOO CAUSE I DOUBT AFRICANS ANCESTORS WAS PRAYING THIS SAME GOD THAT ALLOWED TO ENSLAVE US…WE’RE STILL HAPPY DESPITE ALL OF THIS…WE DONT HATE ON ANY PERSON WE HAITIANS! NOT EVEN THE FRENCH…IF HATING OTHERS MAKE YALL HAPPY SO CARRY ON! MY LAST TWO CENTS.
Lilia needs medication.