Pinky hmid, Jamaica isn’t a safe place enuh, you know someone text me on fb and I replied taught the person know however he didn’t, we build a convo found out he is from America, he came to Jamaica last night, however I have not seen him not even on video call, him want him cousin to carry me go airport to meet him, me muma bwoy come from Spanish town a Neva see him either, but want come for me a country carry me a Manley, but it’s kinda blind date present, because nuh care me call them on video no ansa, however me stop get the youth so me say maybe him on the flight, call the cousin on video a bare darkness me see nothing else, so I got worried, and a ask a bag a protective questions the cousin a get angry pon me stated I have trust issues, say me mad, you know a so ppl goes missing, I don’t even know if the American guy is a real person, I am not frightened for man but ask the wallers what me must do , go a Spanish town are stay a country?
Tan a u rass yaad….stop all communications for your own good!!!!!
She see all the red flags and asking for advice, people are really dumb
If u nuh frighten fi Man U shouldn’t even be asking this question. U a idiot or wa?
Yuh nuh see the man dem a try take you weh fi rape and kill you better u piss n go u rass bed like yuh nuh have no sense sm real country fool …
Stay a country!!!! Yuh mad?! Don’t go nowhere with these strangers!!!!
Place loaded with nurderas. Se di rass bwoy kill the woman an the ppl only pickney a queens