DOLLY A GI VEN A BLEACHING RUN FI HAR MONEY

24 thoughts on “DOLLY A GI VEN A BLEACHING RUN FI HAR MONEY

1. But a nuh lie dem a tell. Ven cream burn up skin fi real. I know because it happened to my friend. I don’t know Ven personally and I don’t use beaching products, but a friend of mine who uses it said that she needed to get some bleaching cream. So I decided to contact Ven and order some cream for my friend. I got the cream and brought it to my friend. About a week or 2 later I asked her how the cream was working (because I honestly wanted to reach out to Ven and and give her a good report, you know, just encourage her). To my surprise my friend said that the cream had burned her skin. She even sent me pictures of her face and her legs. She said the bleaching cream made her have 2 different colors because of how it burned her. Mi jus remember bout it when mi see dis post. Mi never member one ting till now. Everybody know seh Sweets a mi baby…..mi gyal…..mi sugar plum but I can’t stand Dolly. I actually prefer Ven to Dolly. But di truth a di truth. Ven …. please go through your ingredients and find out what exactly is in your product that is burning up people’s skin. I don’t have a problem with you trying to hustler and make a dollar …..but not at the expense of others. It nuh look good. True true.

1. Commercial??? Was I advertising for Dolly? Did I do a commercial endorsing Dolly product? Smh. Uno nuh easy at all. Ven product bun up di girl. My skin too pretty fi bleach. But I felt bad because a me introduce di girl to Ven cream which I shouldn’t have because mi don’t know Ven or know anyone who used her cream before that. Mi neva do mi research. A nuff mi nuff and wanted to support her business. Get paid for what??. Who out a di 2 a dem can afford fi pay mi??? Di 2 a dem brukkk like. Kmt. I’m just stating facts. Mi no licky licky eno. Know dat. Please and thanks.

1. Why would you recommend a product you have never tried yourself or know of anyone who tried it ? Then you no let the person get it, you personally get it and gave it to ur friend? Hmmmm not only that she got hurt from it and you forget? Lol smh!

2. Yuh sound very stupid. Why would you recommend a bleaching product to your so-call friend in the first place. A product be pushed by uneducated people who cannot spell or pronounce a single one of the ingredients in their product? Don’t you see how dumb your are?

BTW, I’m 100% sure you ARE a Bleacher yourself!

2. Go through which ingredients? None of dese gal really know weh dem ah sell. Different types of bleaching creams mixed with volume 40 developer which is used to bleach hair and god knows what other types of peroxide and acid and all sorts. And if even if they were aware of the ingredients in each different product, once you mix certain chemicals, they could react badly with each other causing burns and all sorts. You are not dermatologists. You are not chemists or scientists. Shitttttt… u ain’t even basic school beauty therapists. What you are doing is dangerous. Thinning out your skin, leaving you more at risk to skin cancer.

1. You know what you saying cus that’s what mi mix to and don’t forget the teaspoon a perm ( Relaxer) skin pretty bad ! All they have to do is put the 30 or 40 delevloper in the mix and perm or relaxer I love the olive oil perm relaxer and watch it real browning

3. No lie bossy cream baddddd … and she’s very professional. All my cuzzin use it.. it’s really good

4. @MAMACITA, NOT THE FIRST A POST PUT UP BOUT VEN AN DOLLY CREME , WHY YOU NEVA SAH SINTING BEFORE , WHY? OH YOU FORGET RIGHT , ME KNOW BOUT CREME FROM YAAD A TG ME GROW AN NUFF PPL ME KN SKIN PEEL OFF , BUT I HAVE NEVER SEE A POST PUT UP ON SOCIAL MEDIA THAT VEN OR EVEN DOLLY CREME BUN UP NO BODY. YES , SOME CREME STRONG AN IF YOU RUB TOO MUCH IT WILL. BUT LORD , A ONLY VEN CREME A BUN UP PPL ?? , ASK DOLLY A WAH BUN UP HER FACE LAST MONTH ME SEE HER AN THE BOY A EAT A D DOOR. ANYHOW. ENJOY YOU CREME ME LOVE

1. Is only Ven creme she did buy fi di girl and she sent me a pic of it ..U think people have time a remember u Ven? u know a nuh lie people a tell but that is how God deal with envy

2. Ven …. Yuh know mi meva a go ansa yuh. Yuh come over here screaming on top of yuh lungs like nobody fraid a yuh. A TG yuh come from??? And???? Your point??? Yuh a talk bout why would I buy a cream I never used before. Becauseeeeeee mi nuh bleach…. idiot gyal. An mi nuh know yuh ina real life or know anyone who know yuh …. idiiooottt gyal. I was only trying to support your business just by seeing you on Social Media…..ungrateful bitch. Many people who buy yuh cream are first time buyers. Ppl buy yuh cream based on your before and after pics and based on testimonial messages that youuuuuu post on your pages. The only thing I could recommend, that I have used before…… is a DICTIONARY. Idiooottt Ven you shouldn’t be calling anyone stupid. Look at you too. Please don’t draw mi out ina the Sunday morning here. Yuh cream bun up di girl. Yes it did. Ven….I can tell you the exact date I picked up the cream from you in BK. What you were wearing and how much I paid and where I met you. I have the picture she sent me of her skin. But yuh nuh dat important fi mi dash out all that info and put my friend business out there. Ven goooo awaayyy please. Yuh nuh ready. Rewind and come again. Please. Do you think it’s every single topic on Pinwall I see. Not because yuh get put up once a month dat mean seh mi must see it. Mi soon start call yuh Miss Pinky because between you an Dolly I don’t know who mek di wall the most. Kmt. Go away yuh an yuh all CAPS…. an yuh idiot fren dem. Bout stupid and dumb. Mi neva remember but mi remember now. Come beat me. Kmt. Plastic dolly Ven ….. yuh can’t argue wid mi because I can spell and no man nuh have mi like bobble head doll from NY to JA. Yuh seh yuh neva see a post that your cream or Dolly cream burn up anybody ….. but yuh yet yuh say yuh see Dolly last month out eating an har face burn up. Smh. Ven …. please go away and leave me. I will not argue with you or answer you again. Go find the person who a walk and talk seh yuh cream burn up people because this is the first I’m putting it out there about mi fren getting burned…. cause mi never REMEMBER youuuuu Vennnn aka Pinky aka Lady Acid aka Bleaching Striparella aka Ms Bun Bun aka Miss Burn and Peel. Yuh can’t chat to mi Ven. It burn up di girl an mi naw stop seh so.

5. Everybody a sell bleaching cream now and a post how dem skin flawless, pretty and a glow but I never see any of them a post a video or picture without filter. Di whole a unuh weh a bleach is only a matter of time then unuh a guh start decay.

6. Ven did not deserve that big ole cuss out… she juss a defend herself n her business like anyone else would. Smh

7. hey uno leave ven cause the walking basement pon east 100 have up for sale sign. so mi nu know if she and opal ago rent a house together. a set of no morals bitches.. but on a serious note ven has a law suit coming. pple reporting her to the bbc..only a matter of time

8. Ven creme is trash like her nasty Pussy. It’s all bad business she try to copy the gal Kimmie and she ah fail. Ven is a Freud so many pics circulating about gals being burn up. The only creme that’s on point is kimmie and I’m a proud customer. She’s intensionally known so the rest can have several seats. Ven I don’t know what the f**k you mixing but I will say this be careful. You going to get your ass hurt out here in these streets selling burn up creme. You chasing money like the rest that don’t know what the f**k they doing. You bitches only do what the next doing to try and compete and still remain losers. F**king and sucking boys that tell all you all creme business. Kimmie way up in the game and you bitches still in the minor leagues with those burn up cremes. Learn how to stay in you bishes lanes the false promotions must be stopped out there in NYC. To much hype over creme I need to see real results without the filter bitches. The burn up pics is more than enough so with that being said. I don’t want to hear Ven in videos lying about her products the best. That dolly girl pics I don’t trust neither filter galore I need non filter. You bitches to Press like Panini and greedy and f**king up people skin. Chow