DOLLY DEM SEH IS WHO YUH TALKING?

37 thoughts on “DOLLY DEM SEH IS WHO YUH TALKING?

1. Mi can’t get pass Kwesi “pout”….. Why him look so mechanical. Is like every move he makes is like he’s acting. Dolly please remember that whoever you’re throwing your stones at was once in the position that you’re in now. Don’t get too comfortable. Life is a cycle. No one is irreplaceable….. We all are…..no matter how good we think we are. He might leave you for something better or he might leave you for something worse ….. but he was still definitely leave you. Slow down mama. Mi cyaan believe yuh a hype ova shit up koki batty puppet Kwesi. Smh. He looks so fake. Smh

1. Cita mawning di bwoy just put mi in mind of a likkle animal like a ferret n him stay pouting as u say, NY’s own zoolander I really don’t see wat the big deal is Dolly a gwaan like she hit the lotto more like the shit fan to me and a Ven she a throw har word pon mi sure if it smh dem sad eno

1. Lawd a mercy. It dat obvious???? Dwl. Mi have a likkle ting fi him yes. Lmao. Don’t tell Dolly please. Dwll. G…..please to gwan and leave mi yaw. Met gonna bannnndedddd youuuuuu. :salahkamar :cool

2. Dolly move and gwey cause if a gal a “still trash” then the man yu a defend a garbage heap fi a phuck “trash” and you even worst fi a tek garbage heap and cock collector.
    You over hype wid you shitt stick and will go overboard fi keep him just to prove a point to US who don’t genuinely give a phuck!:D you just a kill time topic for the day :ngakak
    Gwan let the IG choir dem cheer you on…bunch of whores on u page too 😀

3. Why ven name always call, don’t you see she’s moved on and enjoying her life, if dolly was in real brands dolce, worth $$$$ she wouldn’t be taken photos in her mommy hallway, she’d be living in Manhattan.

4. Dolly yuh nuh miss Neil sexyyyyy bodaaaay????????lawd jeez dat man body up up up up…dat man 6 pack a di truth…..Dolly a him look like him ave di real rocket launchez… Talk bout dat instead of yuh lesbian fling with that underage looking girl cause it boring bad. Bout kwesilaunchaz…where??? She is 20 pounds soaking wet…you should be embarrassed girl.

5. @CHUETY, OOHHH NOOOO, YOU D’INT SAY ZOOLANDER!?!?!?!?! YUH KNOW SEH AH SUNDAY MI FINALLY SEE AND KNOW AH WHO OR WAH NAME SUH! NOT A TV/MOVIE PERSON, SO…..
    @KWESI, WATCH OUT FOR HANSEL! LMAO

6. VEN AND DOLLY IS THE ONLY DUMMIES WEH WANT IDIOT BROKE POCKET BATTY MAN KWESI …HIM LOOK LIKE A HE SHE ANYWAY HIM WANT LOOK LIKE KAITLYN TO ME DWRCL…WHY THESE LADIES DONT FIND A REAL MAN THAT IS A BOY THAT LOVE LIKES N WILL F**K MAN WOMANOR MONKEY TO WEAR LABELS N DRIVE CAR ..KWESI IS A LOOK GOOD BUM …BETTER VEN NAME CALL WITH FRASS OR HER BABYFATHER THIS IS A DISGRACE VEN …IF YOU F**K HIM DONT EVER F**K HIM AGAIN ..HE IS A BIG DISGRACE N MISTAKE FOR YOU HUN …DEM STINK LIKE MAKE DOLLY STAY WITH HER HE SHE BROKE POCKET MAN..SHE HAVE TWO SON NOW ..DWRCL

7. If I Laugh I Cry …..I been move on with my Nice Sweet life long time ago y’all ….Don’t know y people still call my name on this Guy …..I have Self esteem and I Respect my Self and my Three beautiful Kids so y would I be losing my Standard Again ….I’m Great over here …It Can’t be this Bitch they Talking I don’t have time for Carreless ARGUEMENT that not putting a DIME IN MY POCKET I HAVE TO GO ON MY VACATION AGAIN FOR EASTER SO BYE …..Hey Met how u doing ?

8. Some lil fool fool gyal so happy somebody or anybody claim them. How people without jobs,education,morals, ambition, class, self-love, or common sense have the nerve to call anyone of anything. Check yourself boo before you wreck yourself. Out of all the men you tek how many have claimed you. And don’t try call Neil Pearl cuz he said he was doing charity. You are a second rate version of your sister and everybody knows it. Enjoy the carpet burns from your man king size luxury floor. The only chemistry you and your men have is from the bleaching creams that mixes when you to touch.

9. Ven seems very happy and humble, at least she have a job and hard working! Sometimes when you pick up shit and you realize, you move forward and don’t look back. We have all pick shit one time or another but as you grow you learn to love yourself and wait on the lord. There are still some good men out there

10. Who the f$!! Every story sounds like you are talking about the same woman and man but have changed the names. Every last one on JMG. The girl sounds as if she has split personalities like Sybil. The man she loves sooooo bad is wicked in more ways than one. He hasn’t been with her in years so she’s assuming he has a woman. Also she is wondering if she has some get back action because the koki was the best she ever had. Now these women who are clowning her is making her wonder if they are the real woman of this man. Case solved yet?

11. Plus…if she can’t let this man go eventhough he is presumed married, it has to be more than koki that made her crazy. I think this man used obeah on her. He insite some insanity spell or she obeah herself by mistake. Why can’t she let go? Let’s be real people.

12. SexyVen talk choot enuh man!!!! Kwesi was a mistake di gyal seh lmfao shi move on to bigger and better but bet yuh seh is a next likkle bwoy shi guh tek Met keep tuned for the Easter Vacation Dolly puppet and KwesiLaunchaz hold tight it’s coming lol

13. Yo…If he has a top notch mate, someone who is at the top of the ladder, I mean really ranking…why do the dancehall artist continue to release songs regarding their passionate affair? Why bring it back to her memory so many years later? The spell of amnesia has worn off and her memories are being triggered by the dancehall. She confused and hurt by now. Yall should have let sleeping dogs lie. Why wake them if they are hungry and ready to bite. Amnesia to RASS! Insanity me RASS! Solve this case. Is this man married or not?

14. Ven move on fi real tho ….me see it with her new man in Jamaica the other day his on ig too @rich_kid10 ven how you love Likkle boy suh

15. Another thing, what do yall mean his new woman is on a high level? So, he’s in bed with a judge no?!?! I feel another crisis coming on for this girl. Is he married, have a woman, girlfriend, lady, queen, fiance or what?

16. TF
    U SURE U ON THE CORRECT THREAD??? Cuz I’m lost !
    Dolly is so worthless .. And UGLY her and all her relatives idc what no one says they’re ugly to me…
    Why is Dilly going so hard over this guy? It’s almost as if no one has ever claimed her before .. She keep hypin over this water down relationshit that she has going on that will be over before SHE HERSELF EVEN KNO IT !
    All this scammin and not even a pot to piss in! YIKES

17. T freeman you on the wrong thread lol! So ven going Jamaica again to see rich kid!? He’s cute though, I don’t wrong her younger guys make you cum more.