DOLLY DI GIRL WANT HAR REFUND

UNO SHUDDA THANK GOD PEOPLE A BUY UNO POISON LOTION FROM UNO AND THE LADY SPEND HAR BIG 180 AND HEAR HOW YUH A GWAAN

PLEASE TO TAG KIRAH GLOW. . Mi want back mi MONEY ! Period. ME NEVA COME A FARIN FE SELL F*K , Mi Work fe mi tings dem fe mind my child & tek care of mi self. .. SO BIG BIG BOSSYDOLLY Weh Gwan Like yu Shit Can Mek Patty Please Fe Find U Self Over Mi cash app & Refund me money. Me Deven wah yu bleaching cream no more. Mi rather support a next gyal Weh professional with them biznez. How you mean you nuh give refund ? & You never give me No Bloodclaat Tracking # to begin with. You wait one month to give a traCking and me still no get shit. YOUR SO UNPROFESSIONAL ME DEVEN WAH DISS YOU ME JUS WAH MI TINGS . Cyah deh Pon D Gram & Hype everyday & yu customer dem no satisfied. Everytime you say send my info I send it & you read and ignore. I neeed my shit. KIRAH GLOW . & I ODERED FROM (MARCH 2) it’s F**n May now. BITCH YU NEED FE DO BETTER.Again. EVERYDAY YU POST BOUT PPL RESULTS , So why not have the decency to write me back about my product? If me did feel like me go waste me money mi wuda give it away . ME WAH ME SHIT BACK

45 thoughts on “DOLLY DI GIRL WANT HAR REFUND

1. I don’t know how people set dem fingers to even go online and order these “non-professional-non-tested-non-approved” poison from people like Dolly. And yes….I say “people like Dolly” because to me ….. It’s like buying fish from a farmer who never even see sea water yet. Smh. Dolly don’t know nothing about bleaching cream because I doubt she uses her own products. Sigh. Then again it’s so hard to tell the filters.

2. The same thing happened to me! Over a month and no product nor tracking number, she was supposed to call me back with a tracking number and all now she cant call back. If I was to fuck her faggot boyfriend or slap the shit out her kids I would be the bad person. Don’t play with people hard working money! PERIOD!

1. NOW YOU GOING OVER BOARD……..

HOW THE GAL KIDS REACH INNA DIS??

LEAVE THE GAL BC PICKNEY DEM OUT THE MIX…… UNUH TOO NUFF BOUT UNUH A BUY DOLLY CREAM.

LOVE U BC SELF N STOP BLEACH HOW ABOUT THAT..

3. The same thing happened to me! Over a month and no product nor tracking number, she was supposed to call me back with a tracking number and all now she cant call back. If I was to fuck her faggot boyfriend or slap the shit out her kids I would be the bad person. Don’t play with people hard working money! PERIOD!

4. LADY THIS IS EASY 123 CALL YOUR BANK AND REPORT THE TRANSACTION……..

LET THEM KNOW YOU CONTACTED THE SELLER MULTIPLE TIMES FOR A REFUND AND STILL HAVEN’T RECEIVED ONE. THEY WILL REFUND YOUR MONEY IMMEDIATELY THEN CONTACT SELLER TO CONFIRM PURCHASE.
    NO NEED FI INNA A BAG A CHATTING WITH NO SELLER IN AMERICA; THE BANK WILL HUNT THEM AND GET YOU YOUR REFUND IN MINUTES.

ITS THAT SIMPLY……… BUT DEN YOU WRONG FI EVEN THINK ABOUT GIVING THESE SCAMMERS YOU CARD INFORMATION TO.
    DOLLY AND HER MAN A SCAMMER PERIOD…..

5. Lady call your bank and report it; its that easy.

Call bank
    Give them date of purchase, name of seller
    last date you made attempt to get money back
    Bank places refund on your account in minutes
    Bank call non professional Dolly to notify them of their refund to you.
    Done…. end of story.

Who tell u fi wah buy cream from scamming Dolly???? u too nuff

6. Stop buying this bitch shit it is garbage she needs to be shut down she buy new car designer and taking care of grown man with you money

7. Cash app doesn’t do refunds at all use pay pal you will get your money back with no problem

1. Kimmy cream is the best and she knows how to talk and deal with customers. Ven is a instagram scammer she don’t own any house, no deed, she is all lies. Ven collect money from government for her son because he is disabled and she take the money mine ppl man. Ven you a fuck tony hype it’s no secret

8. She definitely uses her product and has for over a decade. Same for her sister, mother, shawna, and Kim possible in the past. If you know these folks you will know it’s toning as they used to call it.
    Sender all you need to do is report the transaction through your bank as fraud. With enough complaints cash app, square, PayPal etc will shut her right down. Yonique not sure if you have a proper business license but refund policy must be posted. The constant block people on social media and done them in the stories can’t work again. It’s ridiculous! Take a business course and stop hyping on social media bc you are a joke.

9. My girl if you put that pon debit call that a loss…sad but a so it go…idk how unno quick fi spend so much money one time on online business with ppl that are known scammers and prob skimming unno card number…seem like you did want part a di hype too…well there u have it boo. Calling her out won’t necessarily give you back your money but it’s worth a try…hopefully a nuh debit or prepaid card…

1. VEN HAVE THE SAME DAMN ISSUES.

SHE UNPROFESSIONAL
      SHE DOESNT RESPOND IN A TIMELY MANNER
      HER CREAM BURN SKIN JUST THE SAME

NONE OF DEM WINNING.

1. I swear her products are garbage they honestly don’t work I am neutral person and I don’t know her but I have tried her products and all they do is burn don’t take any dark spots off she needs to be out of business and stop taking people!! This is America and I don’t even know with her products quality how is she still in business!! And all those positive reviews must be her friends because this crazy😏

2. Unnu a buy name and looks. She fi Rob unnu. Cause I don’t know what on Gods earth dolly cudda sell me

10. Go order from kimmy her cream is better and she is very professional, next time order from kimmy

11. I wonder if all these people who selling these stuff know that is chemical and them can’t go jail Fi a mix chemical and them a nuh chemist?!.Like chill out shorty what you mean you don’t do refund?…it’s not a legit business you don’t go in the lab so you are really profiting off someone else studies.Them act like them go school and have them degree.No you need to refund the lady money.half the shit y’all mix up don’t even come up to 30 dollars.

12. WOW THAT IS HORRIBLE TO TREAT SOMEONE LIKE THIS AND NOT EVEN TRY TO FIX THE PROBLEM,YOU JUST STRAIGHT TOOK THIS LADY MONEY AND IGNORING HER SMH !!!!
    THE NEW YORK CITY BUSINESS BUREAU SOON VISIT YOUR ASS AND YOU BETTER HAVE YOUR SHIT STRAIGHT CAUSE THEY WILL CLOSE YOUR SO CALL BUSINESS DOWN!!!!!!!

1. All you ppl do is come on social media and mek a baga noise.

Nobody a report Dolly, everybody just here chatting a bag a things that we all know.

Dolly a scammer
      Dolly selling Illegal chemical
      Yet ppl still a buy the gal cream
      Ppl still nah get good customer service
      Ppl still nah get refund.

Call the bc Bureau and stop coming on here and complain……..

Unuh too disgusting now man.

13. A good. Oh how the tables have turned unuh favorite so called celebrity a diss unuh now,plus why them a buy those creams using she have a factory that make products? Look like a one a dem weh a follow Nicki chromaz a buy nadinola and tambrine a mix and a sell,me not sending my hard earn money go give none of them they don’t have no manners then ago say ppl badmine them

14. Contact the BBB “Better Business Bureau “

:cystg BLOOP she ain’t recognized as a legit business operator. :request :siul

1. Stop knocking her hussle . Damnnnnn . Support your black women. Everyday unno seh she teef , and she mine man and now the gyal a try get up inna life and y’all ready to report har . If y’all make dem close down the best bleaching service in NY

1. Dolly go respond to your customers email, texts, Dms and come off a pink wall.

Stay humble and respect the gal/ man dem that still out here trying to support your damn business.

15. People are the fucking worst. She is a one woman business and she’s trying to do everything , maybe a lot buy herself. Fuck outta here , you think she’s MAC Cosmetics? And she has NO REFUND on her page so whhhyyyyy would she change that for you?Y’all never order off amazon and get some fuck up shit and see 200 bad reviews and people still buy? Stop cuss the girl and putting your personal feelings. Cancel that shit if it’s a problem. Sometimes me hate people you see. Complain about every fucking thing. This is a mix up site. Weh the mix up , sender? It was a bad business transaction . It’s your first ??? Deal with it and fuck off.

1. Dolly u have too much time on your hands to be on here addressing pink wallers.

Adress the bs issues in your business..

PPL tired of your unprofessional, nasty ways.

A dat we a talk bout…….

16. Cash app don’t refund you can dispute all you want you not getting the money back report her to BBB

17. Omg why are u defending Dolly behavior????! If we don’t tell her she is wrong how will she improve!?????and become a better … business woman how ????? Personally I would never in a million yrs spend my money with dolly /sweets / apple /bawslady nooooooooooo @ven I love u and super proud of you BUT if u keep up this attitude that u have I can guarantee You will be, out of business soon I will spend my money with Kim /ym/ sky @support black business well sorry me nah support dolly. Not even 1 cent

18. SOME A UNO TOO BC NUFF A THAT FI DO UNO CAN BUY BLEACHING CREAM FROM A NON CHEMIST SMADDY JUST A MIX UP THINGS INNA BOTTLE GIVE UNO SO SMFH!!!!

19. Kimmy is the worst of all time de gal ghetto bad don’t know how to chat to people my father wife use to buy from har and har cream don’t work fe har none at all me no know weh u chat bout kimmy cream kmt

20. The person weh write bout ven Cream definitely don’t like de gal because I was referred to ven by a friend & I was impressed with how she handle her business she ship fast & me a use har cream over 6 months & me a tell u me no have no redness or nothing the girl cream make me skin soft & nice and not to mention it don’t smell like bleaching cream & me complexion is very nice I have to give credit when it’s due

21. VEN CREAM IS THE BEST HANDS DOWN & VERY BUSINESS PERSON VEN A BEAT DEM WITH CUSTOMERS SERVICE #1

1. Ven creme burn skin so please do not use this post to promote yourself. This is about dolly and the woman’s refund go sidung

22. Support a black women who doesn’t want to be black and promotes a cream that she states makes you white and pretty!!! .. no one knows the effect this creme or any other will do in the long term!!

Let’s say! In 5 years time one of users develops skin cancer and decides to place blame on the creme they was using !!! What then ???

Anyway you can see she has no patience and real customer service!! To me she comes across as very fake! Best stick to the wig colouring it’s safer!

23. CQ Beauty Haven and Candy Love nature care, both UK based nigerian skincare lines,these ladies are bosses in the industry. Also Essence De Beaute she’s Haitian. Top of the line products. They’re on all the social media platforms. The Africans know how to make good creams from scratch,in different strengths for different skin types and their products are plant based, no hydroquinone, parabens or anything damaging to your skin. They are professionals.

24. Dolly has a storefront location “pay” her a visit.
    Additionally Sweets degree is in Business if memory serves me right and with that we can infer that she had help “minding” her business.
    Lastly KP’s MKNE any supporters?

25. THIS AINT CHINA WEBSITE IF YOU LIVE IN THE US OR YOU KNOW HER AND HER MAN WAIT FOR THEM AT THEIR HIDE OUT LOL OR WHERE EVER THEY GO FREQUENTLY TAKE HER BAG AND TAKE YOUR $180….THE MAN LOVE GONE BAD YOU NO NO IF YOU AINT A SUMMO SIZE GIRL BRING A TOUGH MAN WITH YOU…

26. Kmt unnu weh a talk bout BBB how will that affect Dolly when is only the fool fool people weh follow har pon Social media a buy from har?

27. Dolly soon get what she looking for. Look how long me order package. I feel the lady compassions. She n her bleach out gal man a thief

28. If I was a bleacher, I would mix my own cream. What kind of knowledge does Nicki, Sky, Dolly, Kimmie and Ven have over you? You deserve to be scammed and get bun up. $180 for skin cancer when you can give yourself skin cancer for a fraction of the cost?