DOLLY WHEN YUH JUE?

45 thoughts on “DOLLY WHEN YUH JUE?

1. I don’t know yuh would want to hide yuh belly yuh nuh have no shame so come post yuh pic with yuh belly mek we tell yuh congrats and laugh after yuh a kwesi seh keep it pon the low

2. I keep hearing this but same for shavel. I doubt novelette wants to take on another grand child in the house. Dolly couldn’t keep another child in her room- then again shavel intends to have 3 and not leave her moms place either.

3. How yuh sey Dolly a breed but Met’s baby soon come??Royally confusing! ! People need fi realize proper grammar is very important in telling suss straight!

MIXUP MUST NOT BE MIX UP!!PLEASE TO GIVE US STRAIGHT MIX UP GOING FORWARD!

Thanks much.

4. Me would a hide it too if me mek a beggy beggy shit stick breed me. A mussy de celing de prom a go heng from sine de brother, daddy, mommy, shoea and clothes tek up de room.

Sweets gwan munch pon de clit yah missess it may save you from such a harsh reality :nerd

5. Cause she dnt have no manners to her mother plus she think breeding fi kwesi agoh hold him. D mother is really a nice person

6. I agree. if that pic is a true representation of how under her tan it dark bad. I wonder why she post it.. but just to show that she was in society gatherings she nuh care a rass #blackbad

7. That’s why Kwasi a f**k back that old dog Ven true dolly a breed and she a go mine dolly Pinckney now this sweet bad

8. Poor Dolly. Apple is on vacation celebrating her birthday wit her husband, an Dolly at home in her mothers house hiding her pregnancy by shit dick on her birthday.

1. Dolly quite fine. So many birth control options and many that are free for this to be unwanted. And I know Dolly know baby nuh hold man LOL. Sooooo Congratulations are in order :selamat :alay

1. Congrats to what? Two kids and a single mother with a bisexual baby father, living in a room at Navlet’s house? LMFAO

9. Usually we are supposed to say congratulations when someone is pregnant but in this case I am not so sure it is a cause to celebrate. Kwesi and Dolly do not appear to have the maturity or financial independence to parent a child responsibly. Neither parent wants to work a regular job and both seem to be in love with hype and flossing. Bad combination.

Dolly had so much opportunity in life but she has not made much use of it. I remember seeing pictures of Sweets and Dolly waaaay before there was a JMG. They had killer style and their outfits made you want to look and compliment. When you are fortunate to have a platform and popularity you should be smart and convert that to income. They could’ve started a styling business, a blog, write an e-book, sell hair, open a shop selling recycled clothes….anything! I am very disappointed that they didn’t progress.

I know Sweets got her 2-year Associates degree, and that’s great! However, these days when even 17 year old’s are attending university, a 2 year liberal arts Associates degree is not saying much.

Anyway, there is always time to change and learn from your mistakes. I hope Dolly wises up. She cannot expect to raise 2 babies in her mother’s bedroom and still come on the Gram showing off about $3000 boots and (lying about) 2-carat earrings.

10. Ven name a call because she a man clown and love mine young bwoy. If Kwesi want har back all him affi do a send some I miss u message and cry face and Ven ago gi him mone y fi mine the new baby

11. Dolly mother vex say she a breed cause she been want her out and now she a breed it worse she know she not going to move no time soon!!!

12. I been saying that because all she been posting is selfies lately. I’m guessing she gonna do a break the internet reveal like Beyoncé for her fans, after all she’s a celebrity right??? That would now explain why her shit dick beggy beggy Peggy man Kwesi was hitting me up recently, he’s looking for all the possible bank accounts to help mind this one which is surprising because he don’t mind the first child he has in Florida or mabe he’s just securing his finances because he now knows she won’t be able to support him anymore with a baby in the picture. How much of a celebrity you are when you can go breed for a piece a shit like Kwesi weh don’t have a pot to piss in nor a window to throw it out of. Dat nigga ain’t shit all he does is beg females and curse them out and tell them what he owns when they don’t give him their money, I had to let this nigga know he had the wrong bitch because I don’t mind man. But look at the bright side at least he has his condominium in Florida to fall back on, he can sell it if times get too tough.

13. Met gn this ah facts mi ago speak dolly is pregnant fi batty man no working Beggy beggy Kwesi her ah vex to bloodclat her mom talk but her because dolly nah stop cuss her mudda de mudda love sweets more because she respect her mom dolly ah tek Kwesi go sleep every nite at her mom house dolly give him money n theife clothes go him so de mudda nah like tht dolly is de one went n thief baby clothes de other day met its ashame how dolly cal her self hot gal n got a bruck pocket beggy beggy lil boi breed hat every day de gal cry cause Kwesi still ah f**k gen Kwesi tell he baby mudda n ven he don’t want dolly is she is de one who want Pinckney dolly u get de donkey ah de year u ah one big f**ing clown even kourie tell sweets u a big f**king waste gal if mek Kwesi bread ya u got ya son sleeping pin de sofa in ya mom house n Kwesi in ya bed god should deal wit ya girl tht Kwesi family don’t even like this bitch dolly them vex to Tass tht she ah breed fi him dolly no man or woman should rate u u ah man clown mi shame go u plus Kwesi tell ven u hide de pregnancy from he so u can keep ya baby because him would ah mek u throw it away dolly u sick dog stomach

14. Dolly Kwesi him seh ya keep de baby fi hold him so he can’t f**k Ben but mi think him get more I love go Ben even de other nite mi see him n gen ah de grill having dinner dolly remember how Kwesi got ya crying day by day even ya bday him nah check fi ya dats y ya went out wit ya fren Kwesi seh ya a cross him regret f**king ya n breed ya dolly Kwesi seh ya can’t even take care of ya big son but ya beg him fi breed ya dats y him ah treat ya like shit now Kwesi she him nah want ya dolly

15. This boi ah mi neighbor mi see tht duty gal come by him plus cops was there she always come n start a big excitement at this boi mudda house him family even get in and curse har out stinking de boi got but 3 gal tht does come by him mudda n they all be decent but tht gal dolly do da most by calling cops n cursing out even de landlord seh him gon ban har from coming their dolly Kwesi family are quite ppl until u come in them life n mek them son turn out like this him need do jus let u go n get a job n look at him Pinckney u nah healthy fi tht boi

16. An dis is the reason why the gyal didn’t want to post har pregnancy on the internet bring down a next female while she’s pregnant is Just horrible we all women An we no man put us true a lot. By him doing whatever he’s doing to har making u ppl happy Shame shame. Ven is the biggest low life I ever meet if she out there running up and down with a little boy that dog r out publicly I don’t know what else to say About this gyal look how she do Kimmy too har days will come cuz the boy only want har for har money he need to get a job and stop living off female. Dolly I’m just so sorry you have to go true all this he’s a wicked boyyyyyy

17. Kwesi dis both ven and dolly n nun ah dem nah leff him dolly run go breed fa Kwesi think it ah go hold him n de boi f**king more bad now she has to take care of Kwesi still n ven f**king him and giving him money too so how da f**k could dolly be better than ven dolly mother tell sweets she need do move out her house n find an apartment sweet went back n tell shawna n korie even de Kwesi seh dolly is de worse n she is no gud go him Kwesi say all he want from dolly is the clothes n money it’s ah shame this dirty gal dolly run go breed fa a waste man she betta go n add her baby pon her public Assitance case when de baby born Kwesi say he don’t even want to go by her is she be begging n crying for him to come over dolly if I was u I’ll be dam wit my self America is hard why would u go n get pregnant for a boi who has no job or money do take care of u or ya baby dats how bad u want to be in Kwesi life and every day him got u crying like he say to ven dats y ven got a lot over u shit face wash up hoe dolly

18. Poor dolly. Girl mi feel bad fi yuh. Omg? With this situation why are you pretending on ig with a 3000 dollar bag? I would go and find an apartment . Go down to public assistance and tell them you don’t know where your baby father is or tell th he’s abusing you. They will help you girl.

19. Mi nuh feel bad fi this big face gal, she shoulda dash weh di rass belly. Navlet does not like her because she has no damn ambition and always a tek up kruff.. She nuh wah help her madda pay bills but she a thief and use bare credit cards fi look like she have money, she shouldnt be wearing no name brand and nuh wah pay bills.. Navlet preffer Sweets, becuase sweets go school and did something wid har life. DOLLY you are a BIG KRUFF.. Pitney nah hold man again, im sure u got some stds with your pregnancy.. 2 KIDS AND NUH LIVE NO WEH DATS A DAMN SHAME.. WHAT U GONNA DO WITH 2 KIDS IN A ONE ROOM WEH YUH NUH EVEN WELCOME.. MY GIRL LOOK INTO YOUR LIFE YUH NUH SEE YUH LIFE A GO FURTHER DOWN HILL.. SMH POOR THING NAVLET NEED FI THROW HAR ASS OUT AND LETS SEE IF SHE THINK SHE CAN GO A KWESI YARD.. KWESI SEH HIM TELL HAR HIM NUH WANT THE BABY AND SHE STILL KEPT IT

20. Dolly why are u pretending to be happy when ur baby father is f**king so many bitches on ig and he don’t want u also he is a broke nigga u put up big pocket book let the media kno its a credit card u scam and buy it wit u also post u having dinner for ur bday but u Neva post Kwesi it’s because he dump u n tell u he’s not f**king staying wit u he don’t even want tht Baby ur da one who kept it n also why is it u curse ur mom so bad tht is y dolly u are curse Kwesi live wit his sisters n mom he sleep on the floor he drive ur car take ur money n clothes plus f**k all kinds of bitches and disrespect u all day now he u choose of all de men in da world to be ur baby father better u had f**k batty Man korie n get gregnant fa him at lease ur child who of been taken care of but now Kwesi n u will have to go on well fare very soon ur mother should of put u da f**k out dolly for being da biggest waste in her family