DOLLY YUH HUSBAND SEH DI MEDIA A GUH KNOW

30 thoughts on “DOLLY YUH HUSBAND SEH DI MEDIA A GUH KNOW

1. Jah alone can come and seh this man nah bloodclat leak some a dem NYC Dancehall Man and Gal dem fi pile up and gas.Boy look extra fruity mi nuh like it at all WTF this is and we need fi stop highlight them waste man yah i never see him a do anything worthy to be praised seriously.

2. Boo hoo hoo look at you crying bout don’t need no user after you done use Ven and plenty more women, Karma ketch yuh huh?

3. Why him entered this woman’s life if he knew he did not want to settle down? I am sick of these men child who are so damn confused and want to bring you in their confusion and even bring an innocent life in dem confusion. If unno know unno love male bottoms or love to get unno prostate stimulated by another man leave ooman alone! If unno want to whore and play the field then use a damn condom and stop making promises unno know unno cyaah keep! Sick a unno dirty rotten scoundrels who pit women against each other, playing unno sick games. The woman finally trying and now you want to disclose what? No, you want to box food outta two innocent pickney mouth. Move the fck on and teck you news with you maama man. Nobody nuh want to hear nutten from you. Go look a trade or a damn job! Ole parasite.

And you Dolly weh think pretty clothes and nice makeup is all that matters. Grow the fck up! If you cyaan find a decent man then keep your legs closed and concentrate on your children and business. Ain’t nobody ever die from remaining single. Stop searching in the garbage pile thinking you getting buried treasure. See how you did a gwan and look wah reach you now? Obviously, is only one person getting the last laugh now. Humble yourself!!!

4. shame on him. what a piece of waste man. I really feel so sorry for the women who are involved with him. it seems like this age group of men think they are better than women. the only thing these women want is to feel loved and he did not love none of them. ladies try your best to move on.

5. Them even unfollow each other on Instagram. A wonder if a the comment somebody did make, say Kwesi love off Sweets, make Dolly upset , hmmmmm…..

6. She was so desperate to marry a guy that disrespected her for the world to see, now here we go again with the next saga. Dolly don’t learn when you love mine man it’s a terrible terrible thing. I know for a fact Kwessi don’t love dolly he only married her to please her and for her little coins she was bringing in. He’s smart! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Tek all har money yes I don’t blame you Kwesii :cendol :cendol :cendol :cendol :cendol :cendol

7. I watched Dolly and her sister throw themselves from battyman to battyman all for the sake of hype. They are real life bobble head clowns. Which WOMAN in her right mind would make that insect lay next to them? Real life Homey the clowns TPC.

1. @ anonymous 1:22 you are correct! From one fish to another for the clout. At this point they are both trash that’ sanitation refuses . I expected better from sweets. Didn’t know she was same ole scum bag like dolly.

1. They are delusional bitches who think wearing name brand and bleaching will help them gain success. Sellout bitches who would fuck a white trash nigga for a pair of Balenciaga and look down on their own brother who’s working a honest 9-5. Those bitches are trash and I’m not trying to sympathize with them. Juju must be laughing at that clown bitch. Her sister is a undercover hating ass hoe. Fake mole wearing bitches who think they’re better than the average chick when the average chick’s credit score is higher than theirs. I can bet these two chicken shit brain bitches don’t have $10,000 in the bank and I’m talking combined. Broke bum bitches who are trying to live like the Joneses.

8. Met since you are the media please message him and interview him first… lol or make him sell you the story like A-list celebrities.

9. I’m sure she find out he is still cheating like he ever stopped da people been telling her all along he can’t stop messaging people on SM you dolly can probably do better I say probably because you really ain’t cute to wake and look at the big ugly face every mor ain’t easy

1. Ask again cause last mi check most these males out here ain’t cute dem damn selves, but somebody lovin dem. I don’t know what dis unholy pressure on women to be attractive at all times and at all cost. I honestly do not see anything wrong with Dolly, so she has a fuller face, what she supposed to do, roll over and die? Look pon Grace Jones, Annie Lennox, Barbra Streisand, and Whoppie Goldberg, none of dem is what one would call traditionally beautifully but they are all icons, and they are beautiful in their own way. Dolly is a pretty girl when she put herself togedda and I do not find anything unattractive about her. I knows not her personality or spirit self, but on the outside she is pretty to me.

10. Unpopular opinion…. but ah mi one think dolly no ugly? Why dem always call her ugly. She have a unique look but in this day and age every gal on social media look di same. She kinda remind me of lil Kim before she do all the surgery and mess herself up.

Anyway, Kwesi just do a U turn. He has now made a post to say he is “not the media type. Relationship is private. Every king need a queen. Family is key. They are working things out, nothing is perfect” and he apologies for overthinking. Ok Kwesi, this is not the first time I’ve seen you deny that you are not into social media. That is a lie and a complete contradiction. Yu luv social media an yu always a put u woman dem pon blast. Kwesi confused bad. I’m pointing out the obvious here.

11. I WANT TO SAY SOMETHING ON THIS TOPIC. CLARIFY SOME THINGS. I’VE NOTICE A LOT OF JAMAICAN PEOPLE LOVE COME UP AND SAY PEOPLE DONT LOOK GOOD. HALF OF UNNO WITHOUT ALI EXPRESS HAIR, ALI EXPRESS CLOTHES, DESIGNER BODY, BAG OF MAKEUP AND NADINOLA CREAMS (STILL DONT LOOK GOOD IN MY EYES) AND BUNCH OF TATTOOS ALL OVER YOUR BODIES BUT LOVE DISS UP PEOPLE. MOST OF THE TIME UNNO HAVE VERY LOW SELF ESTEEM. I’VE NOTICE AFTER ALL OF THOSE THINGS THEY STILL GO HOME FEELING WORTHLESS. HAVING ALL OF THOSE ON THE OUTSIDE DOESNT STOP ONE FROM STILL FEELING LIKE THE UGLY DUCKLING WITHIN. THAT IS WHY YOU’LL SEE THESE WOMEN WHO CRAVE FOR ATTENTION ON IG BY DRESSING UP IN THE FAKES, BAG OF MAKEUP ON AND ETC.

WHY THESE WOMEN PICK UP MEN LIKE KWESI? GOES BACK LOW SELF ESTEEM. THESE MEN MAKE THEM FEEL WORTHY THAT THEM GET HOT BOY. MEN LIKE HIM SMELL LOW SELF ESTEEM IN WOMEN. THEY KNOW AIN’T NO REAL WOMEN GOING TO TAKE KWESI UP WITHOUT BRINGING SOMETHING TO THE TABLE. MEN LIKE HIM KNOWS THAT HE DOESNT HAVE TO DO MUCH BECAUSE YOU TAKE HIM UP EMPTY HANDED. YOU TAKE HIM UP WITHOUT HIM OFFERING NOTHING.

IT WOULD BE A TURN OFF HAVING A BOYFREIND OR HUSBAND LIKE HE’S MY SON. HE’S DRIVING MY CAR AROUND. EATING UP ALL MY FOOD. DRESSING UP FI GO PARTY EVERY MINUTE. HOW CAN A WOMEN FEEL HORNY FOR A MAN LIKE HIM? USUALLY THOSE MEN DO FUCK THE BEST BECAUSE THATS THEIR WAY CONTROLLING YOU. BUT HUNGRY DOGS AINT LOYAL. DOG WILL GO TO ANYBODY THAT FEEDS HIM.

I BLAME A LOT OF THESE MOTHERS TOO. THEY BABY THEIR BOY PICKNEY TOO MUCH. THEY RAISE THEM TO BE TOO MATERIALISTIC AND DONT GIVE THEM ENOUGH RESPONSIBILITIES. FORCE THEM TO GET UP AND WORK. I OFTEN FEEL IT’S A FEELING OF GUILT BECAUSE THEY DONT WANT TO CHASE THEM AWAY. IT COULD BE BECAUSE THEIR FATHER LEFT THEM OR SOMETHING. I’VE BEEN SEEING THIS GOING ON FOR A WHILE. WHEN THEIR SON IS WRONG, THEY DONT CORRECT THEM ON IT.

IF YOU DON’T BELIEVE ME, ANALYST THE PATTERNS WITH THESE MEN AND THEIR RELATIONSHIPS WITH THEIR MOTHERS. I NOTICE THESE PATTERNS MORE IN BOYS BORN IN THE MID 80’S AND THE 90’S.

12. I keep telling you all that this nigga ain’t shit,dolly stupid she was born stupid ,niggas will always take her for a idiot,her sister talk about her to cory like a dog, kweisi been cheating on her ass , she takes care of him, that nigga got bitches even in cali, bitches from cali come see his ass in ny,bitches take care of this playboy,hes not gay hes metrosexual. He dont want dolly he said she emotional and insecure, he even was still trying to talk to ven,dolly please this nigfa is going to hurt you something terrible mark my word,and I know he puts you down,you are damaged, and hiding your pain I know he treats you like shit behind closed doors, ask her big sons father he knows the story ,all facts 100% fact

13. DOLLY RUN LEF THIS JOHNCROW. YOU CAN MAKE IT WITHOUT HIM. SO WHAT YOU HAVE A BABY WITH HIM. YES, YOU ARE HURTING BUT SAVE YOURSELF!!!

I FEEL SO BAD FOR WOMEN LIKE YOU. ITS GOING TO TAKE TIME TO GET OVER HIM. YOU CAN DO BAD ALL BY YOURSELF. HE WILL NOT BE A GOOD ROLE MODEL FOR YOUR SONS!!!!! THINK ABOUT YOUR SONS. THEY ARE YOUR FUTURE. HE WILL RUIN THEIR LIVES!!!!!

14. One thing I hate about Kwesi is how he favors Dolly son and act like his first son don’t exist! Fucking waste man. He even treat dolly big son that isn’t even his better than his first son! Kwesi guh dead!