DON CREARY AND HIM SERVER GIRL SHANEKE WILLIAMS

0 thoughts on “DON CREARY AND HIM SERVER GIRL SHANEKE WILLIAMS

1. In another report, they stated that Shaneke Williams was Don Creary’s girlfriend. She is also charged with sexual touch and labeled as a participant in the rape….not just the coverup.

Mr Creary is accused of raping a 15 year girl in Havendale, St Andrew in 2013. His girlfriend, Shaneke Williams, has also been charged with aiding and abetting rape and sexual touching.

2. Met they have a weird relationship this man is sick, him married him wife when she a 18 it was a big stink uptown, the way how him and this so called ribbiz pr gyal move everyone suspect it. Bwoy Aiesha mi know yuh neva have much of a choice, but yuh can start over now man.

1. Don Creary is a PR person by profession. He use to do PR work for the Ponzi Scheme Olint/David Smith. Use to pay a certain Jamaican Journalist/Columnist to write favorable things about Olint. He seems to have LOTS of disposal income, source is not clearly defined. He seems to party more than doing an honest days work.

1. Source not clearly defined.Thats funny. Never heard of teh guy before last week. I checked a certain paper and he seems to be at every event with the people that matter. Does it matter to the people that matter the source of income?

3. Birds of a feather flock together, it never cease to amaze me how two sick minds can find each other in dis here worl. You hab good ppl looking fi love and caan find a soul fi link wid, yet the sickos always have someone in dem cawna. Ridamndickulous! Throw dem unda di jail!

4. Am sorry but nothing will become of this, 9 day talk. Who remember pj wright and the saga last year about the rape of the likkle teenage boy…nobody, why case well buy out. Orgy parties is the norm in jamaica and plenty of these young girls are familiar with Don …him bring Rosie come a town remember, its as though these men have secret clubs to go bet and win to seduce and take advantage of these young girls

5. Not only Don but some other top member of the jlp that I heard of and yes Rosie name was mention and another girl I went to pre uwi with. She said she had sex with the mp when she was 14 he was a jlp mayor for st.Mary at one point. And they use to frequent the rallies too.

6. Everybody in uptown know this Tory long time is Fidem style to hVe 3 sum and orgy and Ayesha not innocent bevUse she participates she travels with Shanique shanique drives her Benz den rent apartment put her so she no innocent

7. Yet wi wonda y JAgone to di trashheap when wi have degenerates as captain a di ship.I may be wron but it nuh gwine sit well wid him if smaddy return di favor to his children. Reseach secret societies, the diabolical affiliations and subsequent effect on the larger society. His eyes reveal his character….the eyes R the window to the soul.

8. This is a crying shame although we know that men have been long time offenders of such hideous and atrocious crimes but to see a woman brought to front line and accused of this act of violence is a disgrace to womanhood and the bear whom protects lives take them to grid at the max

9. He’s been doing it for years and all his girls were recruiting for him and his wife. Over 200 little young girls not even reach 16 so just imagine

10. When I was 14 he tried it with me. I had my head on my shoulders and knew better. Money and bling never appealed to me. I am in my 30s now, so is long time him doing it. He had people helping him even back then. Everyone knows what he does and how he is…It is well known even in the party. When Ayesha got married to him I was shocked! I no longer live in Jamaica so I heard this news late. But God is a good God and the wicked shall not go unpunished. Wickedness only last for a while. He never thought he would get caught because he is “big in society”.

11. this is all just so sad tho. i know the girl, we had a class together before she left uwi. She appears to be so nice, one really would not have known that these are the things she is caught up in.

Leave a Reply to Gg Cancel reply