DON CREARY FORMER JLP COUNCILLOR ACCUSED OF RAPE

DON-Optimized

Former JLP Councillor Being Questioned By Police On Rape Allegations

Former Jamaica Labour Party councillor for the Castleton Division in St Mary, Don Creary, is now being questioned by the police on rape allegations.

The Gleaner/Power 106 News Centre understands that Creary is at the Kingston offices of the Centre for the Investigation of Sexual Offences and Child Abuse.

He is being questioned in the presence of his lawyer Tom Tavares Finson and Nadine Atkinson Flowers.

Creary was councillor for the Castleton Division from 2003 to 2007.

0 thoughts on “DON CREARY FORMER JLP COUNCILLOR ACCUSED OF RAPE

1. Yu know that was WRONG?! lolol Him need fi wear de red boot when him a climb de “11 steps” to the courthouse.

1. Hmm,mm sah!!! Fi get lock dung wid di ress a nasty dutty cruff dem if a true..smdh wah di hell is it wid dese big ole crusty greyback men?

2. I am not surprise listen, hey there is things I wanna say but mi a just bite mi tongue.
    One thing I do know a lot of these politicians and businessmen like to take the less fortunate girls situation and use it to their advantage. The member of Parliament that had the over 800 persons at his wedding is very famous for dating younger girls

3. Don Creary is a very popular guy in Jamaica. He has a daughter that is over 23 years old, who got married to a white guy a sometime this year.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/outlook/20150405/don-creary-gets-son-law

I wonder how he would feel if someone raped his daughter when she was underage. Then again, we are assuming the victim is a female. Creary looks like gay to me.

There was another JLP Councilor, along with another man, that raped a male a couple years ago, but “they” quietly dropped the case against him and he was released from custody..

https://dagrapevine.wordpress.com/2011/02/23/jlp-politician-charged-with-buggery/

4. http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/news/20150909/update-woman-charged-aiding-and-abetting-don-creary-rape-rap
    Twenty-two year-old Shaneke Williams has been charged with aiding and abetting in connection with the rape charge against former Jamaica Labour Party councillor, Don Creary.

Williams and Creary were arrested and charged today after being questioned by the police.

No court date has yet been set.

Creary’s lawyer, Tom Tavares Finson says the charges are in connection with an incident that occurred in 2013.

Creary reported to the Kingston offices of the Centre for the Investigation of Sexual Offences and Child Abuse this morning after being asked to do so.

Creary was the councillor for the Castleton Division from 2003 to 2007.

5. Met, we never see smoke wid out fire! a this mek Burke she a “bun out” rapist?

She still full a shit fi a use politics fi address one a the biggest issue bout the place.

on that note..ya’ll killing me wid de outfit comments..deatthhh to rass. and yes BBC him require two to rass. I say guilt?

P.S. How is your people since the storm?

6. Im not sorry for him and the girl name Shaneke Williams. That girl is like a female pimp always seeking girls for Mr.Creary. His wife is so ridiculous I dont know how she put up with all of that s*it, his nasty lifestyle. Almost every party u see him and his wife and other girls(young hoes) hanging out. Shaneke Williams love the hype lifestyle so she’ll do anything for him because she get car to drive, house and trips all over (America etc.) shame on you by the time u reach 30 u done out, have no morals whatsoever. I dont know whats wrong with these young girls nowadays, they want the fancy bags, shoes, trips etc they’ll do anything for it, damn. Have some respect for yourself. It was just a matter of time till he got charged.

7. Don Creary was finally arrested, along with another female!!!!

UPDATE: Woman Charged With Aiding And Abetting, Don Creary On Rape Rap

Twenty-two year-old Shaneke Williams has been charged with aiding and abetting in connection with the rape charge against former Jamaica Labour Party councillor, Don Creary.

Williams and Creary were arrested and charged today after being questioned by the police.

No court date has yet been set.

Creary’s lawyer, Tom Tavares Finson says the charges are in connection with an incident that occurred in 2013.

Creary reported to the Kingston offices of the Centre for the Investigation of Sexual Offences and Child Abuse this morning after being asked to do so.

Creary was the councillor for the Castleton Division from 2003 to 2007.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/news/20150909/update-woman-charged-aiding-and-abetting-don-creary-rape-rap

8. Everyone uptown knows that Don loves the young girls. He always parties with them and spends money on then too. His wife is well aware but we know she naw lef da sweet money. Nasty ppl.

9. yes DC they should lock you away for good! you tricked alot of my friends into your little plot with threesums and let your friends have their way with them! you should pay the price Mr.Creary and Mrs.Creary

1. Give us more information. So is a long time him doing this shit? There are so many of them doing the same thing and getting away with it. Another one is Lisa Hanna ex-husband’s brother (a married JLP member). Likes to lick girls anus only. For some reason he doesn’t like to have sex with the girls. He and his friends have these orgies with young girls at the old ostrich farm in St. Bess.

2. Yes the wife too! Me glad you mek mention a she because other women love jump up fi defend wife and fail fi see say nuff a dem a ole lesbians/freaks and dem and dem husbands inna the same milk tin.

Those uptown parties be literally banging, all spouses included lol

10. JLP seems to have rapists on lock. Former vp for g2k raped ma fren yrs ago. Cisoca was involved n ting but she dropped it before it went to trial bcaz every min they postponed it. It was a very strong case tho….n he went broke thru it. Very traumatic experience her. Nasty sick Jon crow man.

1. 😀

A see 2 down a bottom wid the politics ting, instead a just call out tell the story and call out the name wid out the politics label…a dem things de kill credibility and demean the real issue SEXUAL PREDATORS.

1. I’m not surprised. JLP one I’m talking about is sick in his head. He would stalk her n leave disturbing msgs even after she blocks him on everything. He always found someway. Him name Robbie Chin

1. I don’t have a photo. Is one light skinned half Chinese man. I wish the court system was fixed. It’s too corrupt and draining.

2. Yup that is the mother f**ker. Ladies beware he uses Facebook to do most of his creepy shit. Satan himself.

11. twenty two year old Shaneka Williams has been charged with aiding and abetting in connection with Don Creary on rape rap ….

yuh waan see dis young gal how dare she smfh

12. Evening ooohh Met,dem sey social media wanna know if andrew holness gonna keep press conference fi support dis jlp moneycow!! Just like how him go a Qatar embassy in a usa go beg fi a CONVICTED child molester,just like how him hug up n shake hand n skin him 31 teeth(not 32 cuz him WISDOM tooth missing)with CONVICTED Liard Child Molester!!Can u imagine a grown ass man a plead him innocence fi rape by saying sex with a 14yo was consensual??When the law the world over say a child can’t give consent!? Baby Bruce holness lost the plot n it all got to him head!!