DON CREARY’S BAIL DENIED

Former JLP councillor Don creary and co-accused Shaneke Williams were denied bail in the Corporate Area Resident Magistrate’s court today. The accused were remanded until Monday.

Creary was arrested and charged for alleged rape of a 15-year-old girl in 2013 Williams was accused of aiding and abetting rape.

The girl first made a statement to the police in March 2014. She gave another statement to the police on September 3.
10502487_690004427753178_1397041725722199030_n
RM Simone Wolfe Reece expressed concern about the long delay in the matter being brought before the court. The Head of CISOCA is being summoned to explain the long delay in the matter between the time the complaint was made and the time it was brought before the court.

It is alleged that both Creary and Williams took the 15-year-old girl to an apartment in St Mary where she was allegedly given alcoholic beverages and sexually assaulted.

0 thoughts on “DON CREARY’S BAIL DENIED

1. lol, this one eazzzzy! all who frighten fi money people ago find out say case no fi go a court house fi raping people pickney.

O Ye me JAMAICAN SISTERS & BROTHERS of NO RASS FAITH! 😀 We ancestor drums a beat fi dem 2 bumbo yah whey a use plantation master tactics pon we bloodline, worst the Babies…

1. Why do they keep saying the girl was 15, when other sources are saying she was 13 at the time of the rape? CISOCA need immediate overhaul, since they are only collecting salary without doing any serious work. They are not doing their job and causing a lot of these predators to get away with serious acts against children. They need to bring CISOCA under INDECOM and let them solve some meaningful cases, since they are batting near zero in prosecuting police officers.

2. good move Justice Wolfe but to tell the truth Simone party with the same circle so i can’t feel comfy that this case will be dealt with fairly like other case in the past . it will just be tried via PR strategy and get drawn out like the fat one that ran over the people while drunk . he died years after so it closed the case and the bmw x5 shooter who fired in the taxi and kill the young man who was just a passenger. love you simone but it is what it is.

1. You know the thing. I went to a party at a Judge house in Cherry Gardens some years ago and was surprised at the number of Attorneys who were in attendance. These are Lawyers who practice before the judge on a daily basis. Judges shouldn’t be mixing with Attorneys like that. No wonder certain Lawyers always win their cases in Jamaica…..a corrupt system of justice.

1. Attorneys are the Judges peer group so nothing unethical about them associating. Ethical officers of the court don’t discuss cases after hours.

Problem with our courts starts with the fact that Jamaicans don’t go courthouse go give testimony, but dem quick fi bawl out dem neighbor business a church, under sikes, or congregate fi chat bout the murders they witness, but not sharing with the law (regardless a de nonsense about police, not all cops are corrupt).

Next, we have dead joncrow like de serpent on this post name “jinx” that enforces the findings of why rape victims don’t bother to prosecute.

2. Really? Dis is disheartening to know. I was happy to hear she was the judge residing because of her no nonsense attitude. Prayer warriors needed pon dis case. Is di divine we will haffi depend pon fi justice den.

Met, please reel out di appropriate scriptures suh wi can get going.

3. It is hardly ever good news when the RM express concern about the time it takes before the matter is brought before the courts…..The child was raped in 2013, statements given March 2014 and September 3, 2015. I wonder what caused such a delay?

#DONT BE SURPRISED EVERYTHING WORKS IN HIS FAVOR#
    #HIM DRAW FI DI ONE TAVARES-FINSON; HE WILL TRY FREE TO ALL SATAN HIMSELF#
    #DEM SOON SEH THE CHILD AND HER MOTHER WAS TRYING TO EXTORT MONEY FROM DEM#
    #MARK MY WORDS#
    #HARDLY ANY JUSTICE FOR THE POOR#
    #BET THEY DIDN’T EXPECT SUCH AN OUTCOME#
    #SET OF SH*THOUSE DEM#

1. Don’t worry, they will be granted bail. They always grant murderers bail, why do you think they won’t get bail for rape.

4. I hope the judicial system mek ah example outa him and him accomplice!!!! Too out of order and bright dem fe rotten in ah jail.
    BARRINGTON LEVY YOU NEXT, DIS IS JUSS DE START! I’m just waiting patiently to see what gonna happen to DIS RAPIST den MOVEMENTS pon you ugly, pedophile critter looking mongrel yu!!!!

5. Yes sa a wander how much family member pickney yu touch up and get weh …and how it cover up Yu get ketch now and fret who else a come forward … Yu get ample chance but Yu Nuh stop Yu continue now Yu a get a whipping …Yu new recruite a set up and a touch up …and now di judge nah let up den fi beat Yu wid justice

6. They party in the same circle so he will be free? This man is in big trouble. He actually made it to court and is on no bail. Even if he is made free he will be an outcast and further more PNP have this and Andrew Holness house in their back pocket. This made it to court because of the overwhelming evidence.

7. Met trust me when I say these pedophiles going down.If u notice a new Sheriff in town. This new Sheriff don’t take bribe.And each lock up is a process.Just sit tight and watch.

8. Yes Father God..Judge of all judges! Rain down Your vengeance. Drench them with it. Drown them with it. Father God please remove all barriers set by the wicked who are working to prevent justice for this child. My faith is stronger than a mustard seed and I know that justice will prevail.

9. Watched a video with him and he sounds and looks like a stevendore, uncouth and loud, deep crass voice. A weh him come from? Sounds like jlp scrape him out of a gully and wash him down with jaze. Voice rough and crusty like tree frog. He’s a nobody.

10. This is something this man has been doing since I was in first form n im now 40…If you do research youll find out this is not even the first documented case…I remember a mother reporting her daughter missing came out in the newspaper only to find out she was by his house in Trinity and suddenly it all went away …This little girl lived with him for awhile she used to call him “daddy”..guess when she got older he got rid of her..

11. Dutty bad mind people … First thing , we stay prayed up . Don and Shan affi si back road … That is a must …. No two way about that …. Y’all running off ur f**king mouth bout rape ….Let us consider the proceeding questions? Why is it that the alleged assault took place in 2013 and the first report was made in 2014? Why is it that the case was brought to court in 2015 ?? Let me answer this … This dutty gyal just bad mind and she and har greedy mumma wah money off DC …. This happen to socialites all the times … Sad news for u all , it may look shaky for Don and Shan now but weh circumstantial evidence a guh ? After two years , no pics ? Doctor Neva see DNA in har coochie … Unuu a guh roll over a dead cuz Don and Shan affi see back road ….! Don being an outcast ? Really now ? Don money cah done …. Gyal dash them self pan DC everyday both young , old and in between , him nuh affi rape … Don have too much gyal a road fi rape … F**k y’all and ur sad opinions…. Unnu never see no tangible or intangible evidence and a lip … Pure badmind …. Money talk and bullshit walk…. Y’all just some low life dutty people without jobs who badmind the people them … All who a siddung pan Shan name unu cah walk inna the gyal boot … Nuff a unnu a tek man money and naw ntn fi show … Shan a 22 and she recently completed her degree at Carimac …. All nuff a unuh a chat unu jus badmind. Unuh a guh dead cuz them a guh get bail … Fly high or low … Them affi get bail …

1. My guess is you are you are in total agreement with a 50+ man having sex with a 13-year old…right? What does that say about you? What evidence you can produce that the mother and the victim were trying to extort money from the Don? Apparently the Police/CISOCA are “bad mind”, since they investigated the claim for over a year before bringing charges.

My guess is you are part of the PR team that have been assembled to push back to set this pedophile free. It would appear you are also one of the beneficiaries of Don’s money and one of his sidekicks who is concern who you are going to survive if he is sent to prison for a long time. BTW, do you know the true origins of Don Creary’s money?

2. Go dig up yu dead generations and mek dem battery you, ole muppet! Leave the little girl alone. You on the wrong website bitch we don’t f**k wid your kind ova yah! ANTI RASS CHILD MOLESTERS OVA YAH!

3. I have never heard of any judge in Jamaica that was sent to prison.Too many cases have fallen apart that had good evidence.MOCA start doing some real work.

4. Dawg please go ingest some carbolic acid and dead..dwag the dwag wey yuh a defend mi did once know a dwag just like him and at the age of 18, 11 years after I charged that pussy so wtf you talking bout dwag. Who are you to decide when a victim discloses rape??? For whatever reason you think that the two dwag dem a smaddy…I neva heard of dem prior to now so shut yuh rass and stop bark..all dwags dont go to Heaven hell fyah hot and ready fi unnu…this is typical of dwags like you who defend other dwags…you should a follow the next dwag go school bc how a 13 year old badmind???…dwl…yuh sad bad…go chew pon some Kibbles and BITs and fqqqq right off. If dem two dwag nuh get time gun man roll out JUNGLE JUSTICE!!!!!

5. You stay prayed up… :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak…WHat I would give fi hear dat dey praya dey!!!!..How it go…type it out and send it in…DWL..SMH…sick sick ppl!

1. Marie! 😀 Dem pray up, but no know sey it nah reach whey dem think it fi go.

Dem a get collected, sorted and weighted so reaction will be certain. “Good ova Evil” unda dem bumbo! Man law give temporary justice, but the universe do eternal justice.

6. You’re really a piece of work. You sink lower than shit in a dilapidated pit toilet. People aware of this man actions and reading this website should go and file complaints against him since we know where him a sleep fi a while.

He should be charged and questioned in regards to DOMESTIC TRAFFICKING! Going to the poor areas and the rural areas and bringing minor girls/boys to Kingston or any where under pretense is just that! Human/SEX TRAFFICKING. I would not be surprise him know where some a we missing children and adults are!

Miss or missa battyhole don’t underestimate the people that blog on here! Mind yu nasty comment have you dickless fi more years than you can count, not to mention not being able to access bank accounts (*wifey* 😀 ) :travel

7. Can bet this is one of DC’s hungry young groupie lol …what we badminding shan for? dwl the amount of things she have to do to get that money, she suppose to done out by now, talking bout she got a degree pssh oh plz she still a nasty bi**h! To how the gal shame she run go get her instagram delete lmao, money hungry slut. Justice will be served, mi say jail fi dem nastiness !!!! A bay it hurt u eeh cuz Don deh a jail u deh home a suffer, suppose to hungry nuh bloodc***t. Unnu likkle young gal love depend pon man fi money before unnu go get a job, unnu make man a sh*t and piss inna unnu face fi money kmt, girl bye!

12. Its ironic how you guys use this Daydreams photo when both him and the man who keep this are pedophiles, him like small girls and the other like small boys…. SICK, SICK MEN!!!!!!!!!!!