People mourn differently? I think vogue posing is a way of putting on a brave face? She is displaying great strength to have lost someone so violently and yet be so composed, so camera ready… I guess resilience at its best? Outsider looking in… seems a little off? Almost narcissistic? I may be too judgmental considering the situation. Pardon me…
Mourn differently? Who said she is in mourning? She is probably the happiest person alive cuz she can now enjoy all that money she has stashed away or all the assets that is in her name or all the money in the process of being washed. She, most of all, is the greatest beneficiary of his death. Look for the others to come after her want to know where all the money is.
TEK note put aside everything.. she looks good but people u see how murdera women look afta dem kill ppl she collect sperm money an all the rest and he was a fine lookin guy,, lord help us who dem pounce pon look how much ppl him mek bawlll
She not going to post them so soon. They will come, one by one with lengthy captions about her special day and how her special one has made her life so much better. Give it some time, it’s coming.
uno Jamaican a di best. most funeral a Jamaica theses day the ladies come dress like dem a go some careless dance. at least she covered and a pay respect the way how a woman should attire her self at her man funeral…go true loudboss u dress say boss.
Smaddy muss have waaah video wey she drop an chip up. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A sidewalk finaral? cause mi know she nuh walk inna nuh dirt wid dat… den again knowing now a days finaral prably have all red carpet pan di red dirt :ngakak
@red dirt pan di red carpet :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I was hoping on a big send off like Radigon! I’m a bit disappointed! Boring funeral and a low budget one too
@anoymous Sandra British real wife where??? she’s just a bi sexual freak wey breed fi Ppl man and can keep them, every man freak out and can never keep one go sidung yah
dirty sandra walk n f**k like dawg like har daughter georgina mek waldie force har fi fix up di house a jamaica n run har now di new wife a enjoy…she like dem young anyways…
Mussi fi show off the new body….ohhhh
So how mi nuh see miss world pics yes but this vulture pic post?
People mourn differently? I think vogue posing is a way of putting on a brave face? She is displaying great strength to have lost someone so violently and yet be so composed, so camera ready… I guess resilience at its best? Outsider looking in… seems a little off? Almost narcissistic? I may be too judgmental considering the situation. Pardon me…
Mourn differently? Who said she is in mourning? She is probably the happiest person alive cuz she can now enjoy all that money she has stashed away or all the assets that is in her name or all the money in the process of being washed. She, most of all, is the greatest beneficiary of his death. Look for the others to come after her want to know where all the money is.
TEK note put aside everything.. she looks good but people u see how murdera women look afta dem kill ppl she collect sperm money an all the rest and he was a fine lookin guy,, lord help us who dem pounce pon look how much ppl him mek bawlll
Where is miss world wedding pics??? :hope mi si red riding brothers hoods Kaci now mumma vulture donesha weh miss world Lisa Hannah? :maho
She not going to post them so soon. They will come, one by one with lengthy captions about her special day and how her special one has made her life so much better. Give it some time, it’s coming.
No WAW expression abt this look sorry! She looks regular with that shape illusion dress
:ngakak :ngakak DONEisha a pose fi de next hot phuck :ngakak. These whores are predictable.
Rocking dolly nah leak de picture dem yet 😀
Real wife come thro….@Sandra British
uno Jamaican a di best. most funeral a Jamaica theses day the ladies come dress like dem a go some careless dance. at least she covered and a pay respect the way how a woman should attire her self at her man funeral…go true loudboss u dress say boss.
F**k di pitcha she shudda duh video cause mi hudda wah see dat deh breed a walking deh.
Smaddy muss have waaah video wey she drop an chip up. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A sidewalk finaral? cause mi know she nuh walk inna nuh dirt wid dat… den again knowing now a days finaral prably have all red carpet pan di red dirt :ngakak
@red dirt pan di red carpet :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I was hoping on a big send off like Radigon! I’m a bit disappointed! Boring funeral and a low budget one too
@anoymous Sandra British real wife where??? she’s just a bi sexual freak wey breed fi Ppl man and can keep them, every man freak out and can never keep one go sidung yah
dirty sandra walk n f**k like dawg like har daughter georgina mek waldie force har fi fix up di house a jamaica n run har now di new wife a enjoy…she like dem young anyways…
She too look like she a di dance. F**k all these mix up careless ppl! The works can do without them!!!
She look good …we black ppl chat too much …..