Dancehall Celebrities New York May 4, 2018 by Met AND DEM WAA KNOW WHO IS HIM WOMAN CAUSE DI WHOLE A WE CONFUSE -_-
Oh LordT,ISSA “drop” of chocolate! Dora’s breast alone dwarfs this dude :ngakak :ngakak Ah mi gyal still, so Dora, safe journey to Motherhood! Reply
Sender how you no know who she breed for in one story and the next you even find the man? “Watch you friends watch you friends that you keep” Reply
sender could be anyone.. girl bye! Ppl probably see the story and come with more info.. that’s how Pinkwall works.. these DH ppl don’t live private lives.. anyone could have sent this in.. his pic was here before Reply
Oh LordT,ISSA “drop” of chocolate!
Dora’s breast alone dwarfs this dude :ngakak :ngakak
Ah mi gyal still, so Dora, safe journey to Motherhood!
Sender how you no know who she breed for in one story and the next you even find the man?
“Watch you friends watch you friends that you keep”
sender could be anyone.. girl bye! Ppl probably see the story and come with more info.. that’s how Pinkwall works.. these DH ppl don’t live private lives.. anyone could have sent this in.. his pic was here before
Dora jiggy the whole a dem a him woman but a dora him guh breed fi di clothes dem dam clown
Elmo we know u are NOT THE FATHER!!!!