SENDER;-Met me think Dougie was a pilot pon delta, me never know a baggage him do….. Nah beat him hustle but me hear him friend dem did say him a CEO and me dont trust him either with the ppl dem suitcase cuz dem a criminal.
***DIS A ONE DANCEHALL SMADDY WE MAY LAUGH AT OR USED TO LAUGH AT BECAUSE A HOW HIM DRESS BUT I NEVER HEAR ANYONE SEH HIM TEEF YET. WE DONT PUT DOWN PEOPLE FOR THE WORK THEY DO HERE……….EVEN IF DEM A SELL DEM BODY…WE ONLY ASK DAT WHERE BODY A SELL…….GOAL FI HAVE AND DI REASON FI BE SEEN..DOUGIE HAS KEPT HIS JOB FOR YEAR AND YEARS ..NEVER HEAR HIM A WALK AND BEG SO BIG UP DOUGIE DIS MORNING…….MI NEVA KNOW YUH SUH STRONG STILL…DI MUSCLES NOT SHOWING DOE DOUGIE :nerd .****
at least he has a job and if he wasn’t doing it right he wouldn’t of Bon there all these years sender go look a job I bin seeing this guy from when I just start party back in 2002 and we never exchange words , other hand he don’t know me and I don’t know him but one thing o can tell you he mind his business so sender please do the same. Y’all have a habit that as soon as y’all see ppl doing something constructive y’all throw stone. When I say y’all i mean unemployed haters like you sender. I pretty sure you don’t travel so why worry about ppl suitcase ? Sender do you have documents ?
You know what met a lot of ppl can say what they want about you but I think your fare, I was once harrassed on this site about the light job I have that pay 10 dollars a hour and yea some readers laugh but some defended my honest pay and you was one of them Than you. I may no be where I want to be but I’m comfortable and great full for the job done ppl have no job I get pay 10hr thank you Jesus I am grateful
Work is work and no one should be put down about what they do for a living ..Mi nuh believe in that. Some of them whey maybe did a talk walk and beg dat same ten dollar or go teef instead of working for it.
Yes I agree at least he have a job nothing wrong with his job big himself keep doing what you do
I never see him parading as a pilot or make any claim to be such, atleast him a earn a honest. There goes the best baggage hangler that ever lived. (No corrections needed)
Morning Metsy me say love or hate u they may but they have to respect you , yes work is work n him nah walk n teef n beg n burden society kudos Platipuss n him get him perks him travel go where ever him plsss. Sender we build champions we don’t tear dem down leave dougie alone mi woulda go outta airport go lift up two a dem bag deh ya now as long as every week or two them coins hit my direct deposit
Morning ooooooooo
Yes work is work….big up all who go out and work for theirs…no matter the job! I love this…dancehall people that work hold a little crevice in my heart lol
:peluk
Sender, you can tan deh fret fi Dougie….Dougie quite alright. If Dougie a work a Delta, he is working for a company where him a get him good benefits. Yes Dougie, do your thing; 9-5 is the best way to go any way you want slice it. Big up yourself Dougie, my respect to you sir. :thanks2
Kudos to you Met for defending what’s right.
Goodmorning
Good morning
dougie please when u going to the next party carry some application with u like flyers pleasssssssssssse because a only flyers some a dem know leave some in the barbershops restaurants hair and nail shop etc try wid dem doug doug maybe we see a change legit tax time sweet sweet bad that’s why I go to work every day and the residents dem love me big up doug doug on the clockin
Cum on ppls we all know dougie don’t Blow jobs after all he been doing it for a while
Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..
i been sed de same thing about him and Kim Possible them a the few who been in them Job and hold it down..partying hard or not them hold on pon them 9-5 for years now.
(Simplicity Soon Sign In)
Anon 8:30 —– Based on your grammar, $10 an hour is quite an achievement.
Really KC….you’re no better than the person who sent this topic in. SMH (I’m just saying) Sometimes some things are better left unsaid.
GM all, 90% of dancehall people have jobs, only about 10% don’t work.
Think you got it wrong Soap Opera.
Oh gosh KC Lowe d gramma!!!
Lmao.dwrcl. kc, yuh bad.
At least he works and not at home depending on public assistance. Are these people crazy?
I bet the sender dont even have a job… The job he has IS one to be proud of! to work withing 20 feet of a plane you need to have all kind of background checks.. also its the type of job that you may start off with a small pay – but after putting in your years and work – you can retire with pride…Sender youre a dunce anus.. a job is a job!!! (and no – I dont know him)
KC really?? Lowe di blogger man i comprehended every word! Big up yuhself Anonymous! Nuff a we had grandparents or parents neva guh school! Who had to scrub people dutty floor or wash dutty clothes to provide better living for us! Sometimes bashing others ability to spell or construct a proper sentence is so cruel!
can he hook some of the DH men like Damion, Passion, Treez,Mappie, Kwesi and the list goes on…..
Platypums a hold it down job wise. Some a dem need to take a page outta him book employment wise. Get a job and keep it.
What type of work does Kim possible have?
Ova Instagram n DM har ask har wat job she have don’t matter just know say she have a job kmft
Sender you need fi go work too, if yu have a job yu need a better one or another one cause clearly Dougie is driving yu cray cray! Leave di youth unlike half of dancehall he has his priorities set up right so while yu a worry bout him job n how strong him is his 401k and IRA better off than more than half a yu n yu family put together is high time yu stop mek hard working ppl stress yu n go look some a food fi yu self….boring bad…Kim Possible have har legitimate job…a nuh everybody who come fromar tell ghetto dunce n nuh have no ambition. These two individuals have them head pon dem body they are leaders not followers to me dem smarter than half of the ppl that they hang out with inna dance. Unno bless up unno self Dougie & Kim.
Yes some of them do have good jobs, there was a certain person that always get put on the wall regularly, dress up in some weird fashion most of the time, dh regular, and I was surprised when I found out she had a good government job, and she have for many years. Big to all hard working people weh a work fi honest bread, and as Met say, a job is a job.
Big up him and him job. Work stack ur money and fly anywhere u wanna fly. That’s the benefits of working with an airline. Don’t let these fools tell u otherwise
Now I see how he can fly out so frequent he gets discount on airline fair or he fly for free big up yourself still do you work, honest living and still look like a million bucks doing it.
senda sound salty as f**k …what kind of job u have honey… please go have several seats … tru f**king hater u r .. wowwww …..he paying taxes ur ass might be getting welfare so guess wha he taking care of ur bum ass …
Omg the sender did not do anything wrong..geesh!
hes a supervior that kind of vest wth yellow stripe mean supervisor
STOP HATING SENDER I LOVE DOUGIE N HE MAKE A HONEST LIVING SENDER FI GOWAY GO SUCK DEM MADDA. BIG UP EVERCLEAN SECY BOWLEGG DOGGIE AH GRUDGE YUH GRUDGE FLY ASS DOUGIE
Dougie u need fi go buy a bedroom set.. fi somebody weh wear di most brand and fly every mi nuh understand why him bed look so outdated… the last time I recall seeing a bed like that.. It was a likkle Jewish woman house weh mi go work..nd she did have da bed deh from 1975 .. Like come on u need a upgrade boo boo
Thats one of my co worker.. and i must say him more than some a ya’ll. We make $25 a hour so dont watch the work.. after 9 yrs and traveling the world u would want to work for delta too
For him being a single young man, he should’ve inspired to do more than bag handling. Working at the airport aint easy work and doesn’t require much freedom. Its just like these Jamaican mothers encouraging their 19 year daughters fi go do CNA work. Waste of time. He doesnt have any kids so he could do better. Back in the 70’s 80’s early 90’s it was cool, now Bachelors degree is a must now to obtain a good career not just a job.