but Dougie u large man all adam u get picta wid !!! my word…all the things batty can do must be why its so popular now ijs Reply
oh gad man!!! u don’t see poor Tess did not want to take that pix with this idiot!!! lot at her body language and that pained toothless smile on her face!! Come on, what’s up with that? Reply
the batty man dem nuff so please leave my dougie alone cause a fi him batty alone a burn and soar Reply
That’s a good look dougie so happy for tessane chin now go make that money girl
but Dougie u large man
all adam u get picta wid !!!
my word…all the things batty can do
must be why its so popular now
ijs
__________________________@ “my word…all the things batty can do”
Dougie say he is there live and direct
Well we all Know Adam is a big supporter of Gays. His brother is a homosexual. SO who knows???
weh yuh seh michael levine gay suh adam accept dougie wid open arms :hammer
oh gad man!!! u don’t see poor Tess did not want to take that pix with this idiot!!! lot at her body language and that pained toothless smile on her face!! Come on, what’s up with that?
:thumbup
the batty man dem nuff so please leave my dougie alone cause a fi him batty alone a burn and soar