DOVEY VS NICKIESHA

So yesterday dovey put up post a dun marvin say him buddy small because of the naked video going around with marvin,and dovey and her friends jodi coture and sher had a field day call marvin all sort of batty man. Well marvin wife nikesha send message to dovey that she have a hour to delete the post and dovey delete the post after nikki make bad call for someone to box dovey in atlanta if she dont take it down

*IS THIS THE SAME NICKIESHA THAT DONT OWN A GOOD PAIR A SHOES?? :hammer*

40 thoughts on “DOVEY VS NICKIESHA

1. I heard she done dovey bout dovey mouth stink and she talk up how jodi did try suck marvin hood when he was in ny so how jodi a talk now,mi say she do dem bad she fed up now she say a years sher a inject her batty till it all send her go public hospital 2 years ago

2. Marvin say he piss in dovey mouth so how dovey must talk. Dovey you really sleep with marvin thats why you hate him woman

3. Nickiesha wins…simple! !Nobody nuh bad enuff to mek me delete anything mi put pon mi page!!From eversince when mi willing fi dead fi defend mi free speech! !

4. Nickesa say she a bad gal ina real life not on internet so dovey and jodi if yall bad come to jamaica. Dovey jealous cause she cant travel and jodi fake batty a rotten while nickesha got the real ass

5. Dovey always inna everybody mix up all ppl she dont even know. Thats why when unuh a dun har mi doe feel bad. Bitch love too much mixx up and f**krey. Cya tand har down syndrome looking face.

6. Dovey aint the only person who clowned Marvin on Insta so why target her? I lIke Nickeisha, but she need fi target har “man” and him confusion buddy.

1. Yea that’s not the point tho … everybody know Marvin a batty man nickesha don’t business

DOVEY IS FCKIG NUFFFFF!
      She fi GWEH heeeevvvvvvrything she inna
      Nickesha fi nasty dem up kmt

7. A nuh lie Dovey love invite herself into people business. She’s a ole dirty barrel. Fi somebody who don’t have anything she love have input into everything.

8. Maybe THEN she didnt own a pai a shoes but now she has many shoes. However I am appalled by her behaviour. One minute she is quiet and innocent all about her son and minding her business, next minute shi have har batty a door. Remember sweedy, humility is the key.

9. Smaddy explain dis good to mi… talk to mi nice an talk to me clean cause mi naaa get it…nickesha yuh need fi go back inna yuh lane cause a peer sports day cheerleading $100 crep yuh wear wid wah one shorts. marvin mussi have some layers a shit pan him hood still cause it a f**k wid yuh brain…gal mi see yuh dress betta b4 yuh mek marvin f**k yuh shit yuh up an tun yuh inna inna googoo gaga
    Gal a wear alright clothes b4 and mek marvin gi yuh cheap tshirt fi wear gal mi tink yuh did have sense….. Yuh foot look like special victims unit….nicky yuh ano bad gal cause when di two sista dem tallup an danga did a war hunnu yuh stan up like mannequin and mek renaee an sher alone fight…bad when??? Kmt nickesha weh neva come farrin yet dwl an a mek call to ppl :nerd :ngakak a dudus mek di call from prison?? Nicky yuh nuh have nuh footsteps fi nobody falla lol awwww boy.

10. y’all really believe Nikki made dovey take down post kmttt everything people send in uno run with it..

11. When and where did all this take place guys? was there a video of nickeisha cussing jodi them? where’s dovey video

12. Nicky I like u, u move different, weh u seh your name nuh dutty in these street (DAT alone kill dem). Is a good thing the friendship mash up because dem done out dem self and u still a hold up your head. Nicky mi don’t like u mamah man but u like him so I guess that’s all that matters

13. What Nicki have does she want a house does she have any collaterals but anyway a do up body time know she need to go and do her breast and Marvin is an undercover Batty man she knows that too she is in denial Marvin is playing her like a fool the money that they be making he be splitting it up between him and his brother and his brother is not a dancer, she is a fool she can’t style nobody because a nuff careless f**k she get all rape.

1. So u blaming a raoe victim for getting raped? U are a real disgusting low life mongrrl bitch. They dint come lower than u. I rebuke u un the name if the Almighty.

14. Big talk deh a jamaica say marvin have pic with jodi hood in him mouth,dovey mad cause marvin diss her he f**k her and stop take her call so she hate him woman.jodi dove sher or renee cant step to nickesha no day cause they cant fight and like mi friend say dem name nuh good a road,all a dem a dancehall mattres sher sleep with boom boom,foota hype,tommy lee, not nice,beenie man, ding dong,and so many more

15. @anonymous 6:44pm
    Why do she need to do her breast again???
    You sound stupid as hell. Not every man want two rock stone in their mouth. Real dancers body parts needs to be moveable.

1. Exactly! Bum bitch sounds so dumb. Can tell she’s an empty bimbo that just glories in doing parts of the body. Guess she should’ve done her ass as well to make it look like Sher’s 2 bowls of cement.

16. Sher need some new furniture, bitch should of fix your place before you fix your body for free ginny pig. Bitch you jealous of my friend come off her name.you got no bookings thats why you hate so much remember money beast use to finger you bitch.you name dutyy like the place you living,sour renee every man say you smell like fish

17. I have ambition and my name clean in the streets thats why they mad. I make money so if i want to do surgery i can pay for it dont have to make no lab experiment on me like ginny pig sher ok. My body real and perfect

18. Anonymous 6:44 is the perfect example of stupid shit people say. I can’t believe your best advice is for her to do her breast so she can look lean and miserable like most these broads post surgery. I have to smh, you need to get your priorities intact young lady. You sound very immature and very ghetto want to be fabulous.

19. I like nikki but marvin a batty man from bebe and jasper dem days facts! he might be into girls now but back then he was a fag! facts! nikki nuh have nth but two piece furniture and two suit! them drop blackstarline beast because him seh them deal wid him f**k up and them run the boy! marvin have no real frens cuz him diss them and him wan nikki to do the same so him can tek off batty of him name!

20. Dovey it’s time u stop nuff up your begging self you always inna people business n when then rinse ya out you never do nothing yet you need some positivity in your life three against one and Dovey will be the first to run left the two other fool Jodi batty been loose n rottin out n sher now a try fix up her tuff self you and Dovey hard fto fi can both need y’all money back

21. But jodi the man them a ny tell yu Nxt time yu go doctor to plz do up ur pussy and them yell kim fi talk to you bout it ny cause your hole come in like side walk and them ago stop pay kim the $50a and nite fi uo pussy

22. Nicki cannot get no ratings from me she is a go-go dancer without a pole she and marvin to everybody thats over here giving her ratings go suck unnu mother because or name is also duty to, it’s alot a studio f**k she get, she need to go and be a mother to her son i really feel sorry for him,nicki social media need fi see in a you house and all your collaterals if you have any…… team sher/ Renee / and all the other dancer f**k nicki and marvin next vido coming up will be marvin sucking a nice clean dick …

23. Everyone in nyc knows that jodi is a bum she works at a strip club stripping pretending she’s a bartender with her macaroni in a bowl pussy jodi walk around in parties and steal niggas drinks out their bottles she broke and hungry don’t live nowhere I heard she live in kim perfection apartment with Kim big grown kids sleeping on the couch wearing fake designers didn’t sher said jodi was going to jamaica after that kartel video but how because jodi has no papers in america jodi sell pussy her mouth stink just like dovey jodi bring dovey and sher to they surgeon to do both they ass and they both almost died u need to tell people that sher and stop lying that ur ass is all natural nyc has ur receipt u a hoe just like Jody kim said when u come farrin all u do is borrow clothes and shoes f**k to get ur suitcase pack or thief from jamaica Avenue and everything you see u want it ur red eye and badmind Jody out her putting sher on to man in nyc to f**k because everytime sher come new York she’s broke can’t feed herself u said that Jody fake bitch sher badmind nikiesha long long time let the girl live all yall bitchs are old go buy some wheelchair matter of fact yall thefts so go steal them dovey tell the people how Martin f**k u outside behind tree and come in ur mouth u trying to hide it but everyone knew that shit longtime ago ur house is nasty and smell stinks Jody please remember how u suck money train cocky for drinks in party for him to help pay Jody rent as soon as the man stop help u so much u run to LA to suck his friend dick sher nikiesha own shit u need to try to own something and stop pumping up ur ass broke bumpy bitch u think ur hot but u been pop down like nikiesha 630 or should I say now she’s a 420 lml

24. Ugly Dovey doesn’t have shit on Nickeisha. Nikki is a queen while Dovey is a jester like some humpty dumpty ol fluffy clown.

Hold on, who write reply #33?? A Nikki dat?!

Anybody who don’t rate Nikki is just some jealous badmind girl who wishes she could be in Nikki’s place right now.

Nickeisha is an amazing dancer and entertainer, why yuh think she get so many international bookings? Cho!

And people leave Nikki’s son out of this argument! You don’t live with them and you know zero about how she treats her son so stop talkin a bag of f**kery.