BATTY BWOY MOVE THIS !!! Only a little boy f**ks and TELL.
Whatever happens in bed stays in bed.
Listen two lines and had enough.
Vocals: fail
Delivery : fail
Hook: fail
Iron balloon look a nex fuk, talk some more like a likkle BITCH and nex time u might really buss.
Typical Jamaican dancehall / entertainment scenes man: looking a hype
I hate when man talk bad about woman. them can hurt woman, but cant take it. Him a Carry pussy feelings. Sound like a PUSSY!! Him need to take several seat!!
Me hear them both on Raga, time to let it go. Get over it already.
BATTY BWOY MOVE THIS !!! Only a little boy f**ks and TELL.
Whatever happens in bed stays in bed.
Listen two lines and had enough.
Vocals: fail
Delivery : fail
Hook: fail
Iron balloon look a nex fuk, talk some more like a likkle BITCH and nex time u might really buss.
Typical Jamaican dancehall / entertainment scenes man: looking a hype
I hate when man talk bad about woman. them can hurt woman, but cant take it. Him a Carry pussy feelings. Sound like a PUSSY!! Him need to take several seat!!