If there wasn’t a picture there of his mother I would assume he’s trying to say that he buys PUSC!, mi nuh know that deh slang ,so his so called want to be Jamaican friends is teaching him wrong.
I taught him…..we tri-lingual roun’ here. See weh mi did ah say, like any language it can be LEARNED!! But oonuh love gwaan like oonuh extra elite, lol. It nuh hard enuh!
Met, the funny thing is nuh bady nuh teach im. Toronto is truly multicultural. Growing up in Toronto all my friends knew a little jamaican, a little french, little spanish, little punjarbi/hindi etc. even if its only the bad words. People nuh hide everybady wave dem flag and try live good with one another. A just so the ting really set – ah only coldness inna toronto ah deh weather not deh people.
Dwl popcaan dem.
Him grow up rand Jamaican. Hi. Best friend is a Jamaican barber guy from Toronto.
Popcaan is his bff
Toronto dominated by jamaican
Wi run t-dot.
Every canadain pickney well verse inna patios drake grow
Round pure jamaican.
Suh it nuh surprising
If there wasn’t a picture there of his mother I would assume he’s trying to say that he buys PUSC!, mi nuh know that deh slang ,so his so called want to be Jamaican friends is teaching him wrong.
It’s from popcaan song “we nuh beg boy weed, buy with buy”. He changed the words
I taught him…..we tri-lingual roun’ here. See weh mi did ah say, like any language it can be LEARNED!! But oonuh love gwaan like oonuh extra elite, lol. It nuh hard enuh!
Quena-
NUH POPCAAN, CHI CHING CHING AND TANISHA SCOTT AH GET HIM #UNRULY!
Met, the funny thing is nuh bady nuh teach im. Toronto is truly multicultural. Growing up in Toronto all my friends knew a little jamaican, a little french, little spanish, little punjarbi/hindi etc. even if its only the bad words. People nuh hide everybady wave dem flag and try live good with one another. A just so the ting really set – ah only coldness inna toronto ah deh weather not deh people.
Manners, Good afternoon Met and Metters
It’s not popcaan his best friend is jamaican.reality I know him