Good morning met,Please keep my name ,email and other information withheld. So I want to bring your attention to this story taking place in long island city new York, this is a jamaican lady. But I want to point out the difference between black and white people. What I’m telling you is fact, I heard from good source. This lady work in a community in long island as a caregiver, I heard she she has been living in the US for many years, I’m not going to use the full names of the parties involved, I will only use initials. This lady goes by the initial BN, I heard she has been working at this job for many years and is a very decent attractive lady who always try to put herself together. I have a picture of her that was copy from her Facebook page before she close her account. She’s a nice looking lady. Anyway I understand that she was having some kind of disagreement with one of the neighbors in the community she works, the person in question is the wife of a police officer. The policeman initial is RR. Word is that the policeman wife accused the lady of having an affair with her husband RR only because she heard a conversation BN was having on her cellphone and for some reasons believe that BN was discussing her husband with other persons, word is that the policeman wife becomes furious and and accosted her husband and accused him also of having an affair with BN, word is that the husband denied the allegations and accosted BN she also denied talking about him, word is that she was talking to someone on her phone with similar name as his but it seems like the policeman wife get confused over the eavesdropping conversation lol! Word is that both the policeman and BN denied knowing each other or ever involved in any kind of relationship to the wife but the wife wasn’t please. I believe you see met that RR wife seems very insecure and jealous. Anyway word is that until this day no one can fully understand why the policeman wife accused BN, words are that some people are speculating that maybe she’s racist. Although the policeman and BN denied the wife allegations she told her husband to prove to her that him love her and he’s wasn’t having a relationship with BN so he should call her names and he should print and circulate fliers so BN friends and family can hear about it, I can’t see the sense in that met but anyway maybe that’s how she get her kick. Word is that the policeman was hesitant about the whole idea of calling BN names but his wife wasn’t please and she believed that if her husband can’t stand up for her and call BN names he doesn’t love her so he went ahead, print fliers with BN home and work address calling her thief and different kind of things, anyway word is that because BN is a very quiet and decent lady she ignores them for a long time, I heard BN is a lady that keep to herself, quiet and peaceful so with that kind of a personality I understand why she might have ignored them. Anyway word is that RR wife wasn’t happy despite all the things they are saying about BN she look happy, smiling and doing her job so RR wife continues telling her husband more and more lies about BN. Word is that it seems like the wife is a controlling person so RR wife tell her husband to put the lady picture on the fliers and circulate them, met I heard that this went on for over two years and is still going on. RR obey his wife, print fliers and circulate them as his wife said, at one point word is that the wife tell her husband to complain to her employer about her so she could lose her job, met the husband did that lol, and BN employers refused to fire her because word is that the employer know her for a long time and they don’t believe that she is capable of doing the things they’re accusing her of. Word is that her employers love her alot. Anyway met the policeman and his wife did this BN dirty, word is that they have people sending her death threats, they send people to her home impersonating law enforcers they hired people to watch and tell them who she talking to, what she talking about and places she go, it was bad. Word is that at one point when they realize that she’s ignoring them they attack her child calling the child names and a lot of things, word is that when she decided to take action against the policeman is after he set up a guy to beat and rob her child I don’t want to disclose the gender of her child because children are off limit, but I heard the child attend college. word is that the robbery was reported to the police and it went to court. Met they made this woman look like a horrible person. Now word is that someone tampered with her cellphone and took out her personal information, pictures and her social media accounts and is using it against her, and met my guess is as good as yours on who did that. Word is that they scan her calls and voice note see who she talk to and contact those people telling them lies about her, word is that persons she communicated with started calling her asking her what’s going on and that is how she found out that her cellphone was tampered with. Word is that this policeman is very manipulative and that’s how he convinces her friends and other persons he contacted to give him information about her, word is that he’s presenting himself as a police to convince people that he has the the authority to investigate her and her child. Word is that he spin conversation around making people believe that she is discussing her friends and families with other people just to hear what they have to say about her, but the truth is met, and I don’t want anyone run come asked me how I know so much! I am hearing from good source., I heard that someone his scanning her contacts information just like what a scammer would do, to find out more about them and then he contact them and tell them like is BN he heard talking about it, that’s word of mouth.Now listen to this part met cause this is the interesting part and the part I can’t seems to understand, two of BN so called friends on Facebook is leaking information to the policeman, word is that one is a male she use to have relationship with back in Jamaica and even since she live in the US goes by the initial DN from fort Lauderdale Florida and is a teacher married with family, the other person is a female goes by the initial AM and living in Florida but I’m not sure where or what she does for a living but people speak highly of her, I heard that BN and AM attend the same primary school and was in the same class and went to the same high school, met word is that AM and DN close their social media accounts and is in hiding lol! She BN was pinch by good source that these two persons was contacted via Facebook by the policeman and his wife seeking information about BN, word is that prior to this AM and DN never knew this policeman and this give BN the conformation, evidence and proof that her cellphone and social media accounts was tampered with. BN social media accounts are private so if you are not friends with her you can’t see her contacts or anything.Word is that BN is so confused to know that someone she knows all along, I heard that she show good source that AM was the one who contacted her on Facebook reminding her that they knew each other and was in said class back in Jamaica, word is that she BN is showing the conversation they had on Facebook messenger when AM send her the friend request. Word is that she BN is saying that she have vague memory of AM in primary school but she remember her from high school. Word is that BN was at work when she get the news and she walk off the job leaving her client alone and went home saying that she want to commit suicide smh! Word is that her employer found out and rush to her home to get her and take her back to work. Met if you don’t believe me I’m going to give you the full names of the parties involved and you can check their social media accounts they lock and delete and are in hiding, please don’t put their full names out though met I don’t want to get myself in any trouble. I heard that alele manning, and Dwight Nelson is the persons and the lady they fighting with is Brenda Nicholson, word is that she close her account because her cellphone and social media accounts are tampered with.Met according to word is that DN and AM is in big trouble because BN said she is going to make a report to the law enforcers. Met I am so confused about all of this I can’t understand if you were and are friends with someone and someone contacted you giving you stories about that person why didn’t you get both sides before you turn against someone? It’s logical that racism is still prevalent and a white person you never met before contacted you and you just cave in! How stupid is that and then you still have the person as your friend on Facebook taking information and sending it to people you have never met before! Met please help with this one! Word is that the policeman and his wife is in big trouble with the law because of what they did and are doing to BN, met word is that the harassment, stalking and bullying was so bad BN went into hiding for a while. But people in the community word said found out that the policeman and his wife lied on this lady, word said they found out the real reasons why they are spreading this rumor about her but they plan to bond together to protect the policeman and his wife so they won’t go to prison. Now the question is met why can’t we black people be as smart as the white people? They protect their kind no matter what, but our black people fight and help the white to destroy our own, you see the whole scenario, his people are doing all they can to protect him at all cost and what did our kind did? Help the whites destroy our own. Now met I don’t know AM and DN, I have never seen or met them before but if! God forbid they get caught up in all of this drama they deserve it, sorry to say but they are stupid! Period! Word is that BN said before she files a report she want to hear from AM and DN why! what caused them to do what they did, BN said she want to hear their side , lucky for she met, I wouldn’t even wait for day light to file reports and start suing. Anyway wrong is wrong, word is that AM and DN were circulating false information about BN in Jamaica, is like this policeman was using them to do his dirty work. Word is that this is going to be a big lawsuit, word said BN is going to take drastic action against all involved for damaging her reputation and word said she even plans on having her lawyer sending letters to the school were the DN works, this is just one big mess. This policeman lied to people so he can use them to do his dirty work. My thought is that this policeman wife is crazy as hell and maybe racist to who knows. But I just want to show you how easy it is to manipulate and convince black people to turn on each other, while the white bond together. I wonder what AM and DN is thinking now that the truth is out. They are in hiding met, but I can’t see how long they can do that for.Met there is so much more to this drama but I’ll let you know another time. I could send you the picture of BN but I have reservation on doing that.
Lawd Jesus dis ABC mix up too much fi mi ya man
Damn! People really go through that extreme just because they don’t like somebody?, no sah nth caah guh Suh.
This too long and me caan take the bagga “Word is”….cho. Smaddy plz summarize.
MY GOD SENDER , YUH GOOD!!!…
Word is that jesus is lord, seriously! How people find time on their hands to do all of this, but why getting the child involved this is so wrong. These are some trashy white people.
I still don’t get why there is so much hate towards BN who is clearly minding her business. Always the weak ones they have strength for because they’ll take the bullshit that the strong ppl would never take!
So it go…sometimes fear and guilt cause ppl to randomly pick on the weak link
Why use initials when the names are clearly listed in the story.
Keep us posted sender. You see what hearsay,mixup and lies cause. I want her to sue all of them who lied and provided info to those devils,me wah know if usher husband alone have that name.
A waste of bandwidth to clawt. BN needs to press charges against the police officer and let him lose his damn job IF this is true because WORD IS, not everything that lands here is the truth LOLLL
I’m not reading all of that, mi nuh suh nosey.
Sender sounds like is you and by the way in this message, you put ALL the parties Full Names in there…BN….DN…AM
If you’re the affected lady….talk up cuz you know toooooo much
Something fishy about u too sender.