Sisssy…anon at 4:21 call him sweet ass and Met say him think confederate a condensed milk…lololol So him career maybe linked to the wife beater, braid hair sugar crew. Aka…candy ass men dem :rainbow:
Vershon fi stop tell lie this interview is one big lie is not his babay mother alone was on the scene when he drove off with the child in his lap in his drivers seat in a speed even the front passenger door was wide open not even a car seat was at the back… but liar like him u leave to God because he will get what his coming his way him too damn hype
Same suh dere was a video wid jook gal and there was the flag inna di barn and one a di singer dem did hav the flag on their belt i think. Ignorance of history is no excuse. Dumb ass.
Ignorance is a bitch!
MET!!!!!! Why is this negro wearing a jacket with a confederate flag patch?!
PP him cant spell confederate him maybe think it mean condense milk :nerd
Sorry me repeat the caption.. Me see de flag from me lig on and neva go further.
Dis bumbohole fi get boycott! Ignorance is no excuse!
Wearing that symbol WILL NOT AND CANNOT LESSEN IT’S ROLE IN HISTORY. ONE DUMB NIGGER DIS ONE TO RASS.
A FRIGGING FOREIGNER SHOULD KNOW HISTORY BEFORE IT TRAVEL!!!!
Dumber than dumb…
Cannot stand him. He give me women beater vibes. He’s always talking that gun talk.. kmt. Sweet ass nigga.
Mi not even know weh fi do ova ari annoying voice …. vershon bliss ignorance and di ugly table … how him tun artist
Grunnngg!
Sisssy…anon at 4:21 call him sweet ass and Met say him think confederate a condensed milk…lololol So him career maybe linked to the wife beater, braid hair sugar crew. Aka…candy ass men dem :rainbow:
Vershon fi stop tell lie this interview is one big lie is not his babay mother alone was on the scene when he drove off with the child in his lap in his drivers seat in a speed even the front passenger door was wide open not even a car seat was at the back… but liar like him u leave to God because he will get what his coming his way him too damn hype
Him no look too straight to me. Dunce like bat and a these our teens and young people looking up to. Sad.
Same suh dere was a video wid jook gal and there was the flag inna di barn and one a di singer dem did hav the flag on their belt i think. Ignorance of history is no excuse. Dumb ass.
The interviewers should have asked him about it ,maybe we would have seen if he was gonna use ignorance as an excuse. Smh
I was thinking the same thing; I content that those interviewers are equally ignorant.
Isnt he Jay Icons artist
Mi lose all respect fi da yute deh–style over substance. Ignorance is a bliss.
Chris birch manage him