Dancehall Celebrities New York October 29, 2018 by Met Met- Dwayne was sentenced this morning 3 yrs in jail I don’t have the full details of what really happen but am sharing it with you so can put it up
That looks like a Halloween costume. Take a picture with a headband like that. Please. If I’m wrong, sad though… Reply
A who diss now??? A waah feem tory?? Sir inna dem time yah??? Di prison material dem a get silky doe what is that polyester? Reply
FIRST OFF NOT SURE BOUT US..CANADA YOU CAN’T TAKE NO PRISON PIC THIS WAY…NOT EVEN THE PRIME MINISTER SON…SO MUST BE A HALLOWEEN COSTUME…. Reply
Nice Halloween costume Dwayne it look like u bored and u want get back in the lime kight.friggin idle Reply
That looks like a Halloween costume. Take a picture with a headband like that. Please. If I’m wrong, sad though…
A who diss now??? A waah feem tory?? Sir inna dem time yah??? Di prison material dem a get silky doe what is that polyester?
What did he do
FIRST OFF NOT SURE BOUT US..CANADA YOU CAN’T TAKE NO PRISON PIC THIS WAY…NOT EVEN THE PRIME MINISTER SON…SO MUST BE A HALLOWEEN COSTUME….
U can’t take a jail picture with headband
meed a wonder…suh a halloween costume den?
Nice Halloween costume Dwayne it look like u bored and u want get back in the lime kight.friggin idle
This nigga gay as fuck to send him self in smfh..
maybe he wants to go to JAIL. becareful what you wish for
HOLLOWEEN