If my son bring home a easy African I would want know is she a refugee hungry disease free and why she can’t change her religion. I’m sick of Ja conforming to fit in like we don’t have rich culture customs morals and religion. After them nuh better than we. She betta hold that plate a Ackee yah and love it.
Big up yourself ya young couple and go through. @9.08, you sound dumb as fuuk. Do you known what a refugee is? Yuh a chat up yuh mouth like refugees status is a disgrace. If she was Caucasian you would be good with it though. The problem is a lot of blacks are embarrassed about their cultural heritage,so therefore from yuh black yuh must stay back is their mantra.
I would advise you to read or watch roots or read up on the civil rights movements, including that of Africa. Look up the Soweto up rising and then you might get a better understanding of yourself. Also read about Marcus Garveyou and his vision ,men like Paul Bogle,Sam Sharp; mother Winniemail Mandela to name a few. But most importantly, listen to the speech of HRH Haile Selassie, in particular the speech he gave at the United Nations titled War.
Idiot, what I am trying to say is,Until the colour of a man skin is of no significant there shall be war. Start first by loving your own, no matter where in the world they were born. Son grand through with your queen. One love , cause it guy such.
It’s not a stereotype jamaican man like breed down the place
Nothing new….we know his Africans are, we know how Jamaicans are….but the world is shrinking. Its not easy to keep people apart
nobody ever talks about the good yard men stereotypes smh!
yes we have we dutty ways but geeezeeee why unno cant balance the thing n even mention one or two of the yardies good ways.
Kmt mi racist nuh @#$!%&
If my son bring home a easy African I would want know is she a refugee hungry disease free and why she can’t change her religion. I’m sick of Ja conforming to fit in like we don’t have rich culture customs morals and religion. After them nuh better than we. She betta hold that plate a Ackee yah and love it.
Big up yourself ya young couple and go through. @9.08, you sound dumb as fuuk. Do you known what a refugee is? Yuh a chat up yuh mouth like refugees status is a disgrace. If she was Caucasian you would be good with it though. The problem is a lot of blacks are embarrassed about their cultural heritage,so therefore from yuh black yuh must stay back is their mantra.
I would advise you to read or watch roots or read up on the civil rights movements, including that of Africa. Look up the Soweto up rising and then you might get a better understanding of yourself. Also read about Marcus Garveyou and his vision ,men like Paul Bogle,Sam Sharp; mother Winniemail Mandela to name a few. But most importantly, listen to the speech of HRH Haile Selassie, in particular the speech he gave at the United Nations titled War.
Idiot, what I am trying to say is,Until the colour of a man skin is of no significant there shall be war. Start first by loving your own, no matter where in the world they were born. Son grand through with your queen. One love , cause it guy such.