Ruel Reid has resigned as Minister of Education, Youth and Information amid allegations of corruption at his ministry.
He has also stepped down as a member of the Senate.
More details to come
7 thoughts on “EDUCATION MINISTER RUEL REID RESIGNS”
he will be alright just another high paid corrupted politician got caught stealing tax payers money, u soon hear the big fat pay check he will be getting for being dishonest i just cant understand why they think they can just do with our money has they feel like..
I actually liked him. Such a shame he allowed the worthless things of the world to tarnish what could have been a stellar career in public service. Guess these ppl nuh remember the saying that a good name is better than riches.
its like a game of “pa$$ round donkey” jamaica is passed around to everybody to make a money off it or out of it! everybody except the majority :travel
he will be alright just another high paid corrupted politician got caught stealing tax payers money, u soon hear the big fat pay check he will be getting for being dishonest i just cant understand why they think they can just do with our money has they feel like..
Him helper a get Consultant cheque?
You are talking about his wife right? Lol
I actually liked him. Such a shame he allowed the worthless things of the world to tarnish what could have been a stellar career in public service. Guess these ppl nuh remember the saying that a good name is better than riches.
Awaiting details.
its like a game of “pa$$ round donkey” jamaica is passed around to everybody to make a money off it or out of it! everybody except the majority :travel
We still need at least 7000 more signatures to seal the deal.