ELASTIK NUH DUS KEEP PARTY WHEY DAY?

35 thoughts on “ELASTIK NUH DUS KEEP PARTY WHEY DAY?

1. A weh full stop and comma do icon? This big long run on sentence, all now mi still a gasp fi breath.

2. Dwayne954 is very funny. All I can say is, if you not straight, stay home! Save your money and sort out yourself.

3. But Jay smart.. him want even if a ticket money.. ICE NAH do that… unno too wicked.. mek the people them enjoy unno self… Apple a use new name nw to… so unno leave mi friend alone…

4. I think he meant “timely manner”
    and also he’s saying he will not sell tickets at the door but yet in another sentence he says the tickets will be more at the door.
    Please Mr make up your mind what you doing.

5. I read an article where someone was saying WE Jamaicans either lackadaisical towards the Trump administration and the immigration laws that they are implementing or we are just down right brazen and don’t care, I hope for all who is illegal take heed because you all may think Dwayne954 funny or Badmind but trust and believe ICE getting to errrybody, Rich Icon, what a way you hungry fi money these days? You cannot cool to have a next party? One after the other? Lets see how this pan out, I guess Apple need more name brand and the “Other” Things that you were doing to make money it seems they not working out like one time? Illegal Jamaicans, be-care-ful.

6. Tho I Don’t agree with thiefin scammings illegals sum these dancehall ppl doing BUT leave that to ice to do they jobs if who Fi get caught get dip

1. We already leave them to ICE :ngakak I walk down white plains road the other evening and not even dog not on there.

7. But jay u an u wife a scammas an u really think ppl a guh use dem card buy nothing from u online?

1. This! Woooeeeeeee, This need more people, You hit the nail on the head. This bleach out face Scamma with him show off wife bright bout people to click link for tickets, him think people a ediat? Icon and Apple could neva get 10cent from me to go buy more name brand and Porche car, People wise up and stop let these fools live off your hard earn money, while they can lay up in bed in the mornings we have to get up and go workkkkkkk! Stop let this pimp and his pimpet use unuh.

8. WHY IS IT SOOO BRUK NECK SPEEDING FI KIP A NEX DANCE, SOMETHING NO ADD UP, NO ONE NO HATE DANCEHALL PEOPLE ITS THEM WITHIN THEMSELVES HATE ON EACH OTHER, A LOT A PEOPLE DONT CARE WHAT THEY DO,DEM DO THE TIME DEM WILL DO THE CRIME WHY CUSS DEM SAY DEM NOT WORKING SO… NO FUN AT ALL , DEM RESPONSIBLE FOR DEMSELVES, AND THEM DANCE MONEY A FI GO HOME OR LAWYER FEE SO…

9. met a f**kin greediness all dance should be cancelled, if u kno u no traittt and gone a penthouse, u deserve fi jump and bruk up u rass, either way u will go home, choose trait or bruk up, dem too f**king desperate fi sell this tickets to home, watch them they don’t care for people, how could u be calling people out them house and u hear everyone a say tan a u yard, icon and u gal f***ing craven

1. It’s either greed or him Money a dry up from scamming and drugs, The dunce wife need more Gucci and Channel and more surgery, Dirty Icon and Zapple….GO look work, Why you want to set up dancehall people? Look how road a run? Your face pink no bloodseed. Nobody not going to your dance, Ice Ice Baby.

10. met weh mi comments afore this, XXXkisses for u happy ash wednesdeay, u go chuch, yes Mr and Mrs Icon you will have nuff tickets to sell at the door, no compassion come rain oor shine u dance fi gwan everything stopped legal people alone cant run the trolley, u hear nobody no deh pon white plains rd nuff people naw go able pay de rent its a lesson to all that we cant do without each other, crab eena barrel rass

11. âš  WARNING WARNING DONT USE UR CREDIT CARDS AND PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM ICON AND NO WEBSITE WEY HAVE ANYTHING FI DO WID DEM IF YOU WANT TO BUY ANYTHING FROM DEM PAY CASH .YOU’VE BEEN WARNED

12. I’m afraid Dwayne954 might call ICE. There’s a lot of people that want to see these scammers fall. But more time it’s the innocent that got caught up.

13. That nigga selling tickets online smh knowing damn well he’s only doing that so he can use the scamming credit cards they have home to double buy the tickets from they self .. 300 tickets in sale online $30 a one plus tax .. 300 times $30 is $9000 smh he’s only doing to because he know he can buy them back from himself a couple times and sitill have people buying it else where . That’s how they make the big bucks Smart

14. Apple should be the first bloodclot one dem pull outa di dance and put on the ice bus, Jamaicans are so **king illiterate and dark, while apple and jayicon a wear pure name brand and a drive Porsche, the f**k den a shop inna pretty girl and rainbow and a tekkk bus, more money inna dem bank account, and you’ll stupid ppl a scrape $20 fi guhh a hype dance. Ice bus on it’s wayyyyy. Bunch a dunce

15. For all those putting every Jamaican in the same category… please try tap it…thx.

On another note, all weh a gwaan… mi peep inna di topic fi cum read YLT comment. I’m so disappointed.

16. Only a fool widout papers would go out now , please uno.wait until tings calm down dont meck apple dem trick uno jaicon kn sah nuff ppl nah goh cum dats y him a sell d ticket dem online cause him wah si d amount a ppl fuss uni tan a uno yaad an si how tings goh fuss one time gwan it happen a ONX LOUNGE WET FEDS RUN UP IN DAH ppl uno wise up stay a uno yaad an wait till tings sort out no bady cah bait me up mi nah goh no wey tryst me ppl uno teck heed

17. First that dance is doomed !! The flyer and more info on them has been sent to the proper government depart for people like Dem. There’s Jamaicans who work for customs immigration who do not like there own kind. So icon and friends beware that night walk with unnu documents !