OUR HEARTS ARE WITH YOU

SENDER;-So it’s true Sasha Bink son if dead. Met mi really wan know why these kids dead so early. How Barbie son dead, anyone know? Now I’m getting scared for these kids. Check the date when she posted this.

12 thoughts on “OUR HEARTS ARE WITH YOU

1. They say only the good die young but I’m never sure how much comfort this offers or is worth when you’ve experienced such a ultimate loss.

Sincerest condolences to you and yours. May Jah grant you renewed strength to persevere.

2. HIM NOH DEAD isnt this the child dat gone live wid him fada an dem cut off communication wid d mother ?

3. Yahhhhh to bloodcloth nufff! Where the girl child died? Stop wish death on my friend son he is alive An well ! You well come back with shit today why you don’t go dig up yah dead pickney den weh yuh dash weh!

4. are pickney nuh dead di pickney get tek weh from har ACS tek weh di child because she did a abuse him & dem did a guh court da gyal ya too careless she a write paragraph & not even understanding wat she writing ppl a comment an a say prayers bcuz of di way she write di sentence