The person that designed the plan for that house should be flogged but to be honest, this looks better than the previous color. Reply
Merry Christmas Met, mi no cyaah if him paint dat awful color is still a big tenement yard. Tear it dung & hire a reputable architect and builder. Reply
Ele, nice fi see you spruce up di place. All you need now a just white lime you trees and Christmas sell off. Reply
Merry Chrstmas Metty and Metters. He’s reading your wall hard and the neighbours donate the paint. He put his bit of excitement to it. Reply
Happy Christmas to all Metters. The house looks lovely, I wouldn’t mind a stay in there- minus Ele of course lol Reply
Proof he’s a JMG REGULAR bc the amount of time over here seh the red green and gold Nuh Mek it ! Much much much better ELE but it’s still an unattractive house. Just a waste of land and real estate Reply
The person that designed the plan for that house should be flogged but to be honest, this looks better than the previous color.
Merry Christmas Met, mi no cyaah if him paint dat awful color is still a big tenement yard. Tear it dung & hire a reputable architect and builder.
Merry Christmas Met, mi like how him listen…lol. Is a start in the right direction.
Ele, nice fi see you spruce up di place. All you need now a just white lime you trees and Christmas sell off.
Merry Chrstmas Metty and Metters. He’s reading your wall hard and the neighbours donate the paint. He put his bit of excitement to it.
At least him have a house! Some ppl don’t live nowhere
Next he need to re do that kitchen and update the furniture but the color is beautiful
Met u neva hear Ele se a obeah dem obeah him mek him did havevup do color
Happy Christmas to all Metters.
The house looks lovely, I wouldn’t mind a stay in there- minus Ele of course lol
Shit look like a school lol the painting don’t look good
‘Till “HUGLY”!
Proof he’s a JMG REGULAR
bc the amount of time over here seh the red green and gold
Nuh Mek it ! Much much much better ELE but it’s still an unattractive house. Just a waste of land and real estate
It look like a schoo a wonder if himma learn in deh