ELE POSTING AS PER USUAL

9 thoughts on “ELE POSTING AS PER USUAL

1. It’s the very first thing I said while going through all his 1day ago pics not once him seh condolence ar acknowledge the fact that his fans are saying condolences,him a talk bout his son name Matthew and all sort of other madness while him a walk like when yuh just get a big hood and under yuh still a hurt yuh…him fi duh better

2. His last day going to be bitter he is a wicked man , the government need to do something about him , this man take care of mone of his kids he shouldn’t have acess to any visa

3. He never gave a shit when she was alive so I doubt he will in death. I just hope that he will assist the child. As far as I know he was not helping the kid. He and his mother were living un deplorable conditions.

4. Is when reality gwine clap dis fool :bingung Is when dis fassy ah guh realize dat him fi hmine di trailer load ah pickney dem? Ele yuh is ah national disgrace :marah

Leave a Reply to simplicity Cancel reply