Happy Elections day Met n Bloggers n Peepers,
So I was awaken sometime after 5am by the God-awful sounds of vuvuzelas n when I rubbed out the Matta outta mi eyes I was surprized to see 2 scantily clad pnp ooman a blow dem!How much yuh a bet that dem don’t know if dem pickney eat from mawning,come a mek noise a ppl head bout must go vote!!? Polling stations didn’t open until 7am n it is reported a few were opened later not sure why just yet.The plan is we covering sights n sounds from jungle(jones town/arnett gardens/craig town),Allman town,Tivoli,denham town,hwt,cross roads,downtown kingston(parade/market district),portmore,upper st andrew.
Met here are the 1st set of pictures and the topic theme behind them. Kindly see a pic of my finger and let me jus say this pic shows the greatest dilemma facing voters tiday. In that u gonna vote for a MP who don’t do jackshyt or can advance ur cause but u well want the Party leader become/remain PM. Conversely u can’t stand Poorsha or Holynest but ur MP can do a thing.What is the Voter to do,the lesser of 2 evils??? Kindly see the pics of the houses cuz free paint was run by a political link and clearly u can see the colour of choice. This is really almshouse cuz why not offer the paint n let ppl choose what colour they wanna paint their house than GIVING dem Lil if no choice??
Met imagine unno done Joel pon here bout him bleaching but a good tribalist yute enuh.See Joel a stay covered up n a help di likkle old lady vote ya even in such a safe seat PainNP a pull out all the stops fi beat the Jamaica Liardparty no sah!!!!
We are getting early whatsapp n phonecalls reports that Shaw n especially Ruddy Spencer is in early trouble. We know this from Jamaican version of exist polls..where ppl question n intimidate ppl a who dem vote for as dem lef the booth. Spencer has gone on tv to give a decent excuse n I understand.
Spencer is saying that His ppl are not wearing their colours so that is why the Pnp in all their glory looks so much nuffa! Met plz get this message out I implore you!
“In light of the serious nature of allegations of intimidation and isolated incidence of violence n threats,i’m calling on all neutrals n non-tribalists n yes even Cowards to wear neutral colours when they go to vote so u cannot be branded and targeted.
Signed :Bad senda
PS: this just in so u can Google or utube it.
Pnp vp Angela brown Burke is on the radio complaining of gun threats n intimidation in the polling station at east(vineyard town area) from jlp clad supporters towards pnp agents n supporters. She is calling on the Jlp gen sec to reign in his supporters n says if he doesn’t know how to train them she is offering to do so for him!!!
Go wash off you hand and shut up. People have a right to do whatever they want to do.
He/She don’t have to do what you want! Busy telling people what to do and then a talk bout “people have a righT to do whatever they want to do” pick a RIGHT and stick with it.
Why would you say that? Why should he wash his hand, isn’t that his point more people should be willing to get the IE hands dirty? Aren’t Journalists the ones who should be doing what this brave citizen is doing? Shouldn’t your issue be with the state of journalism in Jamaica.I digressed. Before you diss the person you should find out how you can help and offer it. This is civic responsibility in action. Big up yuhself senda.
Looking at the old lady in the wheelchair pictures. Mi a wonda if she will she be remembered after election day, or better yet, if her pension (if any) will be increased after election day. SMH.
MADAME lesbo think she going to have JCF do the training for her? Burke go wash and sun out you 40 leg dem and chill. Onu eye sight is that of a racehorse.
You husband need to abandon him post…you me can deal with fi now.