ELMO MAKING ROUNDS ON SESAME STREET

Amber Alert!!! Elmo you again..look at this waste boy him just a walk and a f**k the big f**k out gal them in dance hall a couple weeks was sh*t breath dora now is this germs carrying b*tch nadia from upstate..elmo you need to dig a hole and hide your worthless self because your hood don’t have no chill

9 thoughts on “ELMO MAKING ROUNDS ON SESAME STREET

1. This niggaaahhhh is straight ugly, i dont know how the f**k this niggah getting oman yo….niggah even eat out big nasty dora pussy B….even camile seh him love yam aff har battyole….uno man is just sick yo

2. Y’all need to stop with this shit and come ova di bwoy name and stop try spoil his reputation. Everybody know where this story coming from and Camille boo boo, you’re looking like a stalker at this point. Pick up whatever self love you have left and move on because he surely has. He doesn’t want you anymore, so seek therapy or some other form of help. You think you’re ruining him but you’re majing yourself look stink in the process. What’s the problem mama? You don’t think another man will ever own you?

3. What’s new. She f**k nuff man in Jamaica even pay for sex by mining them. She is a big waste gyal with multiple men. Every day she have new men. She need to take care of her children and stop trying to be a party promoter. All her parties flop just like her love life. Nasty big pussy gyal. She is a walking f**k box. She would sleep with anyone who would sleep with her

4. That girl was not messing with elmo the man have a woman at home, camille life sad making up tings with wicked gal tasha from newburgh . yall life sad

5. That’s a bad bitch. Sounds like a bunch of haters with time on their hands. As soon as a ooman see a pretty girl with big breast or big ass they class her as a hoe. Come up with something better, getting old now

6. Its just how as females you all try to belittle another female while these men go around and use you all so they can sit and talk low about you, and yet still you will try to degrade another female.Listen this man dont own not one of you the time that you all trying to bring each other down you should set an examplevfor your children especially if you have daughters this does not look good.You all look stupid careless illiterate, where are your standards that you should be setting for your children you all range from age 30 and above come on ladies you have men out here treating you all like garbage.And reading these stories Tash just a run wid ppl war my girl stop run wid ppl battle and get your own if Nadia a walk a dash or sell har pussy a no your business dat and she nah use you face as bed ladies you all have that need to look up to you stop dis. Then come de gal Camille a still look hype bout you a side wife de man never own you yet to him family how you can be side wife or him woman when the man family dont even know you how can you be his personal woman when nobody but you trolls or some of him fren dem know girl bye you trying to drag down the man cause him find out seh you go a obeah man fi try kill him bout you want her out of your way my girl you need fi go sid dung cause the man find outseh you a wicked memba you tek the man wife number outta him phone and call the woman and harass but still couldn’t face har cause you a only social media bully and you trolls affi do simon says girl you need fi accept defeat THE MAN NEVER WANT AND WILL NEVER WANT YOU go concentrate pan raising you kids. Mi hear seh no because you no see the man wife inna dance no feel like you can face the lady,just because she is a descent woman weh no follow up carelessness.CAMILLE GO RELEASE THE MAN AND HIM WIFE FROM THE OBEAH MAN WEH YOU HAVE HIM AND STOP TRY FI KILL HIM WIFE you seh you deh wid him how long and you still a wait fi him left him wife girl a you seh Winnie Mandela. All the baby madda still a wait fi har ring suh girl.Dis bwoy him just dutty and disgusting and cause you all mek him use you then you run come cry fowl dutty bwoy no care bout nobody but himself. ALL A YOU A ONE BIG DUTTY DISGRACE.