ENGLAND BURNING

UK KARDASHIAN DEH PAN VIDEO STARK BAWN NAKED..A DOE KNOW HEF SHE DRUNK OR HIGH BUT SHE PAN DI PEOPLE DEM PUBLIC STREET A PEEPIE SHE SEH…….SOME PEOPLE SEH A NUMBA TWO…DI VIDEO IS BURNING UP LONDON BUT IT CYAH PUT UP PAN YERE YET OOO SUH WI HAFFI WAIT

kim

10 thoughts on “ENGLAND BURNING

1. Kmt, boring. Drunk people pee by there cars after a party all the time. The bigger story is when did Moses resurrect and has he resorted to parting weaves instead of the sea?? That mile wide gap of scalp is proof of his resurrection.

1. No oooooooo mi nuh think she did a pee she only said that..she had her bottom on and no top and was hiding di breast part

2. Nasty gal you say it’s piss you was pissing outside your house why you still have on draws?. It look like f**k you did ah f**k people man and get catch and get dash out of house. Your saying man took advantage of you but the way you degrade yourself in dancehall it’s shameful enough.

3. Listen,the girl was peeing she had on a shorts jumper so she’ll need to pull the whole thing down to have a pee….

Leave a Reply to Country Cancel reply