ERRICE A MADDA ANTS INA YUH HEAVY CREAM

So first it was Yanigue with GoodGood First Lady ….. Now kenezer ( Zum Wife) open GoodGood salon… Am wondering what Errice is going to come with now cause all a Zum woman dem a step up … Cause word on the street Yanigue a f**k him and me believe cause Yanigue will f**k her way to the top once it a benefit her….All this GoodGood First Lady is just a distraction… Anyway Errice step up your game now Girl …. A GoodGood baby is not good enough…

16 thoughts on “ERRICE A MADDA ANTS INA YUH HEAVY CREAM

1. Unuh a guh bloodclaat maddd!! Just like Kenny! The Namr Good Good a guh mad she to, she’s want a good good lick. Everybody a England know say Kenny a mad woman n love attention. Suh Mek she gwaan wid har Good Good salon n be good. As for errice mi nuh see she affi do nothing fi entertain nuttin Good Good but live har life. Unuh too rass Good Good n evil. Lol cho. Sender weh your Good Good man deh? I hope he ain’t out there cheating with smaddy else Good Good pussy. Mi tired a di same story.

2. so unuh really think dem ago voice yanique without testing her throat first??? errice dont want anything outa life, from hen he a fk zum & nothing substantial. She had the designer thing going but her quality was cheap & over-priced, and she has zero customer service skills, she oly sew fi her IG friends who refused to pay her, she neva serious bout it, the she stop sew fi ru backa zum lol young gal cyah fool & ambitious less so. Now she go breed with the phantom baby & a gwan like she is a celeb lol them adi foolest kinda gal. Dressing up & posing for IG is not a career or life goal, they have no asset nor anything to show only the makeup & clothes weh come from china & wen u tell dem di truth dem say u badmind so guess wat i nah focus pon none a dem.

3. From what I understand errice didn’t care then nor now. She says future is secured for sure since she had the baby.

4. Kenny a mad while Errice remains unbothered. Yanique career not going anywhere and I wish Kenny all the best with her Salon. That still won’t bother Errice though. Kenny a mad over Zum while all Zum wants is Errice. Tan deh deh.

5. Please leave the lady alone..is not today her salon name suh. Christ uhnuh terrible. What y’all need to sniff out is how Yanique come by that name #goodgoodfirstlady cause zum sure as hell aint post her as such on his page. Errice you deserve anything you get a you go breed fi di ppl dem man!!

6. She had that salon long time tho not just now. And Errice use to sell hair one time and name it Good Good hair, but of course she stopped doing that like she stopped being a “designer”. Dumbass girl just seeking a meal ticket. Remember she was an escort at 1st she doesnt want to work. Im so over her fake ass.

7. Nothing is wrong with kenny. Shes a very nice lady. Errice we know is you send your friends to write up stuff. Kenny have that salon more than 10 yr now. The Lady seems contented, while errice seeking likes. Zum love kenny cause she hv ambition. The lady dont trouble ppl. Yanique been with zum good while now. Even her daughter call him uncle. So errice go drop dead. Errice act so childish n fool fool and no hv no sense. She seems more into dress up n take pic than anything else.

8. When I watched yanique onstage interview where she said her daughter called her while she was in America n say “Uncle zoom got shot up” it was confirmed that yanique is one a zoom shine chick.. I meant side chick sorry lol