ERRICE AND DI BELLY A DI BABY SHOWER

How can she feel comfortable a breed fi someone Husband. Mi confuse, how she feel fi know seh she have a part time man/babyfather. Karma karma karma. And zoom him a the next one to bout him a f**k two woman raw, it could of been std or something wen caan return back to sender him give wife. U could never understand how some woman think that “yeah mi a tek har” mentality is a good thing

43 thoughts on “ERRICE AND DI BELLY A DI BABY SHOWER

1. Sender and? Some of yall blame sidechick for every fault in u marriage when fault was already there kmft unu fi gweh like a sidechick Mek comittment to unu fava ediot tired a unu wife while some of u wives kn say the marriage wasn’t Base on love it just for papers and then u come blame siDec hick like say yall happily married

2. Unless that wife live under a rock and is completely cut off from this world i dont think she exist… cause she woulda must hear about the yacht birthday party a year ago, plus this big boasy baby shower, plus she must have friends that carry news and keep her up to date, plus the amount of woman name call pon zum, from shamiele to a two footed dog…this “wife” must be insecure and fu-fool cause him still couldnt a bright up with him keep woman so fi all a throw exclusive all white baby shower… sender even if u right, me not knocking a soul for their actions, errice wouldnt be the first nor the last woman that breed fi people “husband”

3. Him and the wife no together anymore…..when errice use to talk how much she don’t want kids I’ve always said it was a lie is probably because zum didn’t want any

4. Sender aa “congratulations safe delivery” would have been nice move the f**k on its not ur pussy not ur baby not ur belly not ur man

5. Insane a pic with her the other day and I knew she was breeding cause the nose spread wey..

Come someone please tell me is boasydolly really pregnsnt cause she dont tskr body pics at all and if so a who fah?

6. Was Zum there, me realise say all a them hype people yah a have baby shower by themself enuh smh. It seems there’s a man shortage in a Jamaica tho everybody a share man.

1. anuh lie cause all now doneisha man cyah surface, hafi wonder if is a night phantom breed dem. Too much hot gal nah no real man fi dem self a ppl man dem a hide & fkk & when belly buss dem sneaky with it. a dont sorry fi none a dem

2. “Man sharing” is the norm in Jamaica (from as far back as you want to go) and most married men in Jamaica have outside relationship and children. A lot of women still depend on a man for survival in Jamaica and there is a scarcity of eligible men who are financially able to support a family. It really boils down to a matter of survival for these women. That is why so many Jamaican women have multiple kids for multiple men.

I hazard a guess and say that, statistically, YOU are more likely a product of an illicit relationship or jacket. I’m I correct?

7. Baby is a blessing, congrats to you girl.

I can’t wait to have My very own baby growing inside me ❤

1. A baby might be a blessing, but given Jamaica’s high murder rate, these blessing turn to a curse very fast, especially when you are unable to care for them.

8. Nasty Senda! Waya tank hole gal! You come wid it the last time and you well and hear that Zoom and him “wife” are amicable and she haa ZERO issues with Errice. Go get battery and get pregnant so you can have babyfather and baby showa too. Lo de bloonaught girl!

9. Cutie pie!! Errian is such a pretty name!

I can understand now why Errice did not want to broadcast this pregnancy. Too mcuh negativity around. Good move mama.

Safe delivery. :2thumbup

10. Congrats Errice! She will be an amazing mother. Sender stop hating on a pregnant woman that’s bad energy and bad karma. And if you notice Pinkwall people don’t really have a problem with Errice because she is humble and stay to herself.

11. She can’t blame people for being all up in her business because for years all her life was on SM, so why hide the pregnancy?. she knew damn well we would be talking but i guess this is the new side chick goals. Errice is no beyonce, is shame she shame because she know zum have woman all over the place. she does’nt seem happy to me but that’s karma for sleeping with a married man, she mek pregnancy look depressing and tacky.

1. You a Zoom friend woman whey did a carry Erice name to him and him found out that you lying because him just go drop off something give Errice at her house and you call him same time a tell story? 😀

You desperate sluts will di anything to box food out of a next bitch mouth.

12. Is the wife the lady with the two kids in England? Cause I’ve never seen her make reference to him as her husband. The most she’ll say is “my babydaddy” or”my children father”.

13. Lol @anonymous 12:02 don’t make me laugh, my parents have 6 kids and have been married long before I was born, you on the other hand dear seem like you were raised by an indecent mother and an absent father. Now me nuh know Errice, Zum nor his wife from Adams suh me can’t speak much of anything on them relationship, me only say it seems like there is a man shortage in Jamaica. Suh nuh badda wid yuh shit yah suh. Plus by the way how people talk bout him he is no one to get hyped about even though him have money, she seems like a nice girl and she’s good looking, I’m sure she could do better but shes already pregnant so I hope she has a safe delivery and hopefully he’ll settle with her.

1. Jamaica has been like this for a very very long time. I have migrated over 15 years (in my early 30’s) and a so Jamaica program. Man with money get away with a lot. My mother went through hell with my father and all my friends I went to prep school and high school with. So good your father was able to keep fi him tool inna him pants; it is certainly not the norm. You have to be very careful of almost all men being nice to you as you don’t know their motives. That’s what I remember and it has not changed. Most young girls and alot big woman deh with ppl man and sharing. But its all for the money and sometimes the hype, hardly ever love or even sex.

14. These comments are SAVAGE, Errice is not the first and she wont be the last this happen to. Alot of ya’ll that commenting are products of sidechicks and people husband and nuh know unu fadda. It’s not right but life continues. When it comes to children, hope and pray for the best.

15. LOL I HOPE HIM DONT LEF HER AFTER GIVING BIRTH LIKE DONESHA ONE LEF SHE. Oh lawd help those who will sell them souls fi vanity. But then again jamaica hard

1. u lie and wicked eehh good God waldy an ddoneisha very much together. She was even at dinner the other day with her step sons stop it man.

16. From december you guys said she was pregnant. She was slim because of the morning sickness,she unable to hold down her food. That side chick think she slick and a pretend like the weight lost was on purpose.

17. I can’t help thinking how her mother must feel cause she seems like a nice, decent, church going lady. I would feel so ashamed.

1. Shame for what?! How much time unu need to read that the man and him wife have a amicable rekationship and doing her thing. Errice is Zoom woman plain and simple.

18. Me lie and wicked lol. U gwan mek social media frighten u. I am telling u facts. She will still spend time with the kids because is not like Julene doing it.

1. Yes mi sey so cah we all know that Doneisha cannot leave Waldie with that child, she would have to go and leave the baby that is not speculation that is a fact.

19. lol some a unuh so hypocritic & pathetic, yes some man will always have side-chicks but dont come ova yah & glorify fkry as norm. Nuff a unuh weh a chat bout “congrats & blessings is a load a sh*t. How would yall feel to know u man breed his side-chick while yall still together?? is that a blessing?? would yall congratulate her?? fi a big hot gal pon internet she should have at least have a man who claiming her & respect her publicly, errice bestie Keniesha have a man fi herself & neva shame fi show belly kmt stop it

20. So back to donniesha and Waldy, I don’t think she will leave him now.. it must be hard to be with a man that cheats publicly. I thought Juline got back her boys…are you saying he still has them permanently?

1. very much permanently she gets to keep them every now and then but Doneisha is step mommy live in dearest,