Auntie see the conformation down deh so….. I am unable to can
Later mi pullllllup
So how this tory naain Run? Why nobody (well me) never’eed Mek the connection? Weh happens to the young girl him did ah bawl over? Who do the translation fi dem? Cause Shirley come in like Joslin she canna peak engly well, what happened to the other lil youngins he has, what happen to Karen? What is up with his wife? Find out the answers to these questions and more on the next episode of Pinkwall Z
NEVER SEE THAT LONG MOUTH GAL SHIRLY JUICE WITH A MAN ALWAYS LOOK TACKY AND CHEAP NEVER KNOW SHE A BREED A PURE HIDE F**K SHE GET WHOEVER BREED SHE!!!!
Yes anon. Mi sey mixed love is nice. So wha bout dat? It is nice to see ebony and ivory in harmony. Mi no ignorant to colour nor creed. Mi have mixed raced niece and nephew as my brother is married to a white lady, who has Di biggest heart. There is good and bad in every race. God mi believe inna. No hatred inna mi heart.
BEAGLE JUICE NO SAH DEM GAL YAH NASTY AND SNEAKING BAD PURE HIDE F**K THEM DANCEHALL NASTINESS YA GET BET SHE NOT EVEN GET A DOLLAR EVER LOOK HUNGRY AND STAY BAD INNA PARTY!!!
Saw them together in some party pics in JA a few days ago..
Cute couple. Dey look happy. Mixed love is nice
Mi ah go clock out early y’eear Bye Auntie, Also who is Sherly Juice Baby Daddy??
A dancehall hype man who else dem gal deh have morals? Smh probably PoshPosh is her baby daddy.
I hear seh ah beagle juice….. and it Mek sene too, Shirley and Beagle Mek good JUICE
:hammer I can-not
Auntie see the conformation down deh so….. I am unable to can
Later mi pullllllup
So how this tory naain Run? Why nobody (well me) never’eed Mek the connection? Weh happens to the young girl him did ah bawl over? Who do the translation fi dem? Cause Shirley come in like Joslin she canna peak engly well, what happened to the other lil youngins he has, what happen to Karen? What is up with his wife? Find out the answers to these questions and more on the next episode of Pinkwall Z
Mixed love is nice? Say more.
good question….Sherly who fah man breed you?
Him look like him get him fads hairline…
NEVER SEE THAT LONG MOUTH GAL SHIRLY JUICE WITH A MAN ALWAYS LOOK TACKY AND CHEAP NEVER KNOW SHE A BREED A PURE HIDE F**K SHE GET WHOEVER BREED SHE!!!!
beadleJUICE
beadleJUICE is the father for SHIRLY JUICE baby
but sherley juice deh wid beadle juice for year hence the name.. lef deh back, lef de back, hide and grind and get baby. a 3 nice kids she have tho
Yes anon. Mi sey mixed love is nice. So wha bout dat? It is nice to see ebony and ivory in harmony. Mi no ignorant to colour nor creed. Mi have mixed raced niece and nephew as my brother is married to a white lady, who has Di biggest heart. There is good and bad in every race. God mi believe inna. No hatred inna mi heart.
Beadle juice a sherly juice baby daddy but dem a try keep on the low.
Then she shouldn’t name herself Shirley JUICE she shoulda name something else, we fi keep pon the low when she have a snake as her best friend
BEAGLE JUICE NO SAH DEM GAL YAH NASTY AND SNEAKING BAD PURE HIDE F**K THEM DANCEHALL NASTINESS YA GET BET SHE NOT EVEN GET A DOLLAR EVER LOOK HUNGRY AND STAY BAD INNA PARTY!!!