Dear Mets
Evabless faithful wifey. dem tec pon still them flool. just have evabless dogshit a your them. Them gal cant do nothing but to be home cooking and cleaning while them man a f**k pon them. The man looking one kay, mob run and left fi good up Dia Doll, Trisha (one in the black hot) Cawsie give har pon all pon the bed them sleep pon and Janelle, Jason crash cash him sex out the car.
Met them gal need to stop mek pon turn in a man clowns
And once again Evabless Family & their women finally,finally made pink wall again…wow!!
Which part of Audia f**king good up and look good fava any big wet rat straight from out of the sewer!!!!!
So this is the Evabless famous woman them. Then finally put up them pic so people can see what the idiot them look like. woiiiii. If a nuh them broke man and foolish woman pon har
The time you tek sending people business you guh learn to construct a decent sentence.
Sender…yuh illiterate bad.
THE understatement of the year!! How the f**k these people even graduate from basic school? It is sad that the illiterates are the ones keep sending in these stories that no one can decipher. Sender, go back to school quick…..you really need help. They have free literacy classes at the high school near you.
Sender, reading booking please, back to basic school. R A t rat, MAT mat, CAT cat, DOG dog, PIN pin SIN sin ,TIN tip, who remember the ABC book deh, sender you need it speedily. :nerd
I’m not even gonna finish reading this crop ….mi reach a Everbless faithful wife and I’m stuck.
@needleye101, mi tink a me alone kiss me teeth afta di first full stop smdh
Sender a whe yah try say tho… Yuh put the D inah Dunce ma’am. No sah!!! Before yuh judge people try learn to spell and construct a proper sentence because not even one sentence in that was properly constructed…
Senda I don’t understand stand rass word mi just read…just mek mi damn head a hurt mi
MI nah lie yah it tek mi a minute fi read weh di senda did a try seh
Why u send this rass foolishness. Anyways me get what u saying tho. Y’all need to stop making these evabless people famous.
Huh?????
Senda di way how one a di Eva bless man Dem f**k u and do u bad, di way how ur head mash up! U couldn’t even read back ova wah u write, poor tin!! Hush yaa boo boo
Mi just stop read ah look pon di picha dem instead… To the senderrrrrrrrr please sign up at any local Broward county school they usually offer night classes with English prep for free.. you seem very bitter… Misery loves company and your misery in spewing out all in that puzzle you just wrote. I would attach the link to the schools but just ask Siri or better yet just google dem n done.
De fact dat de smaddy call de admin,Mets is a clear sign of de need to go back to school immediately if not soon
So please tell me who is in this pic please. And explain with detail cause I don’t understand what u trying to say
So this is mob woman who’s name is kay and this cawsie woman Trisha. so sender everybody know say dem gal da a door mat so why us ending this in. no one care. you need to do better man. proof read before you send it. cause you trying to put evabless idiot gal them on blast and a you look stupid.
sender come on now…….. Ok to all the commenters
Sender, you sound very upset so till you writing garbage. So evabless woman then love to take burn. ok nothing new. cawsie sleeping with other woamn in the bed him and trisha share? ok Jason crash the car that he use as a sex ride. now he has to depend on Janelle check to pay up his child support. Mob leave the man looking girl who name is kay form down south for twitch baby mother Dia dollz(miss good up) lol.
This a straight f**kry. Sender this is all over broward and dade county nothing surprising bout the story except for the fact that the sender have to reading issues. anyways. carry on. different story now please
Ask the sender. Who the girl in the green and white dress. Me know Cawsie woman already and me know whytgurl. So who she and also @met why u never make her proof read before she send this
Dont use mi name and type
To the bloggers who say they understand what the sender wrote, could you please tell the sender to go and suck her mother in whatever language that is? Thanks
:cd :cd :cd :cd :cd
:sup2:
tell her and the sender again please. Too rass mix up. leave people and they business alone who cares. They need to go kill them self
You know this all u. U bitter bitch. Go chase Jason who don’t want your ass. The time it take to put people on blast. You would figure out why Jason running from ur crazy ass. Bitch bye
Evabless and who ever then f@@k with always on pink wall. Fort Lauderdale don’t have no one else to talk bout.
Sender you must do better next time cause u sound real stupid as fk
Dunce bat
The time you want to be an pink wall writing shit bitch what you need to do is go enroll your self in college and better yourself instead of worrying about people f**king bomboclothe business with your illiterate dumbass dunce ass you need to go sign up for some GED/High School Diploma and get yourself more educated stupid bitch!!!!Go take some remedial classes in English Language,The Speaking Of It,The Writing Of It & The Pronunciation Of It & Proper Sentence Construction!!!!!Your pussy tired sender why you worried who evabless family f**king it seems you just mad because you not getting f**ked or maybe you did get f**ked,sucked and ducked and got dropped like a bad motherf**king habit….
Bitch you are last years f**king news your pussy tired and need to be buried down by doveot funeral plot!!!!!Btw i refuse to argue with a young girl with high mileage pussy that every nigga ran through and have the pussy of an old senior citizen with glaucoma,rheutamoid arthritis,high blood pressure and diabetes!!!!!!
Wait a minute sound like say u in one of this pic. Cause bwoy you going in. How u know the sender got mileage pu@@y… No sah talk more
Shauna question? Whyare you so bitter.Jason dick must be so good to have you writing ten different messages, your acting like your different ppl @fact, @anonymous,etc. But that’s what bipolar bitches do with your multiple personality. Hoe did you ran out of pills.I bet you look in the mirror and cry because no one wants your crazy bipolar ass. I see you like calling ppl idiots and saying they have no education just to make yourself feel good. It will never work because you want that one thing you could never have… and that’s Jason. You will never be happy unless you suck that dick but guess what shauna he doesn’t want your crazy ass, not even in your dreams. Get a life Misery bitch. Child support or not Jason and Janel still a happy family something you will never know about. Jealousy kills hope you get well bitch.
If a shauna right this so need to take her rass crazy pills. Y’all writing bout how Mob left The girl Kay for Audia Where they take a good look at Audia she ain’t nobody special. Look at Mob he ain’t shit either don’t even have a pot to piss in. The two of them deserve each other. For years now Mob a look me. Him wouldn’t even get the smell me pu@@y. Me lose of a you Man. You can mess with Twitch baby mother who use to f@@k Gary Sweetness bother. No class the gal no have and neither you. Mob can’t support me unless a Audia money him gonna use. MOB LYNCH STAY OUT ME DM AND MY FRIEND DM YOU NASTY DOG SHIT
The sender seems DUNCE N unemployed dwrllll
Sender this miss me to rass. Cause I never know it was a story cause I could not understand what you where saying. Listen up now. Audia can’t take no man from them gal/girl. Y’all see who the fk she use to talk to. Twitch ugly no rass cloth. And then she was with gary sweetness big fat brother. Mob is a up grade in the looks department that’s about it. Stop talking bout Audia or her friends them. Y’all making this big nose bitch feel important wen she is not. Stop giving her story coverage. Cause she a joke just like this story.
No more evabless please. More important story dah bout
Green and white dress lmao gal back flat thouh! Me would a left it too
Green and white dress lmao gal back flat thouh! Me would a left it to
Wait deh suh weh mob otha woman Audia look like sen in a picture sender woiiii mi body mind cyaan bada wid dem ppl yahhh
Him nuh top give dem bun