Dancehall Celebrities New York March 19, 2015 by Met YES MAN…BUT MICHELLE MEMBA YUH DUS BAD WHEY DAY SINCE DI BATTUM DUH UP ENO
THE FIRST GIRL IS KINDA CUTE AND SOFT LOOKING THE ONE WITH THE SHAVE HEAD LOOK HARD AND HORSEY LOL AND THE BATTY LOOK FAKE Reply
The first chick has it, Michelle does not ~ she just tries. Her best days are firmly behind her Reply
Are you talking about her ASS? It does look firm fi true, looking from a far….haven’t done the pinch test yet. Will let you know the results then. Reply
Unno leave me friend alone,michelle look better than heather in style that is why she and her dutty friend dem a hate cause she tek Way damion from heather.heather ugly black and look like a soldier whey just leave war Reply
Wait but Michelle and Heather wasn’t friends. No them me did see a city island a eat one time together. No sah Reply
THE FIRST GIRL IS KINDA CUTE AND SOFT LOOKING THE ONE WITH THE SHAVE HEAD LOOK HARD AND HORSEY LOL AND THE BATTY LOOK FAKE
The first chick has it, Michelle does not ~ she just tries. Her best days are firmly behind her
Are you talking about her ASS? It does look firm fi true, looking from a far….haven’t done the pinch test yet. Will let you know the results then.
Michelle need to go have a seat waaay in the back with har tiaad self.
THESE ARE TRULY SOME ATTENTION SEEKING HOES.
Unno leave me friend alone,michelle look better than heather in style that is why she and her dutty friend dem a hate cause she tek Way damion from heather.heather ugly black and look like a soldier whey just leave war
Is her ass still turning black n blue
No angel a u front a turn black and blue.
Wait but Michelle and Heather wasn’t friends. No them me did see a city island a eat one time together. No sah
Heather did even put up Michelle when Goldie put har out. lol
Good to see there is love and respect between them.