Many thanks to u how u like ur coffee!!!lil misunderstanding cuz I know ppl love carry dem Lil water bakkle everywhere fi keep hydrated! Reply
Big mumma skyjuice De brow off but other dan Dat yuh look good mums 30 plus yrs yuh hold skyjuice Gwan thru mums Reply
I was going to make a comment, but if she is SKy Juice ooman, that answers all the questions the picha is asking. Reply
I can never understand.Why shave of your eyebrows only to draw them back on and them lashes good god. Reply
Is that a bag she holding or is a rubbermaid igloo??
@ yardie…it’s a bag.
Many thanks to u how u like ur coffee!!!lil misunderstanding cuz I know ppl love carry dem Lil water bakkle everywhere fi keep hydrated!
Big mumma skyjuice
De brow off but other dan
Dat yuh look good mums
30 plus yrs yuh hold skyjuice
Gwan thru mums
I thought is that thermos with her fever grass tea in it.
Its actually a purse not a wata bottle lol
Lol @ yardie yeah she look lile she coulda use some hydration fi true.
I was going to make a comment, but if she is SKy Juice ooman, that answers all the questions the picha is asking.
I can never understand.Why shave of your eyebrows only to draw them back on and them lashes good god.
a wah do dem long time big woman yah man cho dwl